Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Hoi P. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Hotel Okura Macau

Clean, tidy, large washroom, many shuttle bus to major tourist spots
7.7
In general good service, especially those front desk staff. The smell of perfume is too strong near the front desk. Children related facilities are very limited. Food cost is around 1.5X of non-tourist area
Aurangzeb S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Excellent spacious hotel

Wood floor and great service
10
This hotel has a gym, jacuzzi, and pool on the 29th floor and two restaurants on the 2nd floor. Service is great and there is a huge casino galaxy as well. Much recommended.
Kyle W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
good

excellent service and environment
8.7
Suet W. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Lovely room with balcony

Room with balcony and automatic toilet
9.3
The room is very nice. Bed is vey comfy. There is a room with balcony thar overlooks the pool. Our bookings includes access to the club lounge which was very good because there weren't a lot of people there. We had complementary afternoon tea there. We enjoyed a quiet time there. Also, we did our express check out in the club lounge - so convenient. There is free wifi throughout the hotel, that's a bonus. The automatic toilet was great - warm seat every time! We enjoyed our stay there a lot.
Aurangzeb S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
spectacular views

beautiful show of art inside
10
this hotel really dazzles and amazes all of your senses from taste buds to nose and eyes its everything you want out of a resort. pamper yourself with a spa treatment, indian restaurant, whatever you need they have it.
Inhoi L. Couples South Korea, November 22, 2012
awesome hotel

all nice hotel
8.3
very nice , price ,clean...............rtc
Woon Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Grand Room and Facilities

Silent, Clean, Good Services, Top facilities in room, Nice staff in everywhere
9.7
Highly recommended for those who want to stay in Macau with silent and comfort.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Excellent customer service and Attention to Detail

Modern and spacious
9
Very comfortable, did not feel that that I was in the Galaxy Casino. Enjoyed the cinema, walked to Taipa Village, and City of Dreams and Venetian easily.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is sparse, but the china rouge nightclub inside the Galaxy is superb, a bit expensive but enjoyable entertainment and decor.
James P. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2012
Clean, nice and new hotel

Casinos, Wave pool and nice room
7.7
The hotel just recently open so everything is clean, staff are friendly but it takes a bit of walking to reach the hotel lobby. The bathroom is nice with a TV in front of the bathtub and they have a cinema inside the hotel.
Kai F. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
fabulous experience with Okura

Clean and comfortable, excellent service
9.7
I stayed in Hotel Okura for a night and I left with great satisfaction. It's really clean and comfortable and the room is absolutely wonderful for a couple like us. I get excellent experience with its reception staff who greet us gently and explain well with all the way we need. The bar on the 28th floor is really nice with its view and drinks. And you must not miss the chance to enjoy the performance of pianist and singer inside. I would give a five star to Hotel Okura and I would definitely come back!
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the bar and the buffet is recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04