Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Yat S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
nice hotel

nice staff, room and shopping mall
8
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Great Hotel!

Brand New
9
this was my first stay at hotel okura macau and i was impressed with every aspect of the stay from the courteous and efficient check-in to check-out. the location is in the heart of the cotai area although i personally still favour the old part of macau over cotai. but for those who want to stay in cotai i'd highly recommend this hotel and if you can a get a special deal it's a bargain so keep an eye out for it.
Travel tip: I tried the Cantonese restaurant in the casino, very authentic!
Lim D. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
luxury hotel

free shuttle bus, great facilities, wave pool!
10
we stay during weekdays, with access to the executive floor for check in and check out. breakfast in non crowded cafe. shops in the hotel close around 1030pm. nice decorations, friendly staffs. The Wave pool was closed for mantenance - Winter season.
Tsui T. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Comfortable Room with Super Nice Service

The Sizeable Toilet and Comfortable Bed
7.7
The hotel receptionist and service ambassador (japanese-speaking) are very nice and provided excellent service to me and my wife, the hotel room is sizeable and toilet is comfortable enough for us to spend a relaxing shower time :P
Restaurant Tip: For the hotel breakfast, we thought it was the worse part as the food may not good enough as we expected. The food are all traditional hong kong style but we expected some kind of special japanese style snack and none was found:(
Cheuk M. Groups China, December 13, 2012
Provided a professional services

Quiet , new built, luxury
9.7
I enjoyed staying in hotel okura which provides very nice view in the room and very convenient to get to restaurants and shops ofcoz casino .
Hotel Feature Tip: Search restaurants around there before arrival.
Ngai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
服務一流的酒店

環境舒適
8.3
We have second to stay in this hotel.....all lovely so much~~but the pillow not comfortable with me....otherwise is perfect
Inhoi L. Couples South Korea, December 11, 2012
Very comportable room &Nice view

Clean & sweet
6.7
Very nice comportable room Nice shuettle traffic & entertainment
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant!
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Beautiful, Japanese-themed hotel

Service, Cotai Location, Big Room, Amenities
8.7
Okura Macau is attached to and shares some facilities with the Banyan Tree Macau, both of which I've stayed at and are recommended options. Both of these are connected to Galaxy Macau, where the casino is a little depressing compared to others (what's up w/ that bright lighting?), but otherwise is perfectly fine. Rooms and bathroom as Okura are spacious and supplied with all the bath amenities you'll need. Service is great. Fitness center and indoor pool are lovely, and if you come in season you can also lounge at the outdoor skywave pool. Recommended.
Jo A. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great Place to Stay in Macau

Beautiful hotel, modern facilities, great hotel staff
9.3
We loved our stay in Hotel Okura Macau. We stayed in a deluxe room and had access to the executive lounge where we stayed free afternoon tea, evening cocktails and breakfast buffet. The entire hotel smell really good. Our room is quite big with a big bathroom with modern amenities. I honestly didn't want to leave the room and just wanted to relax all day. It's a luxury hotel at affordable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Galaxy Macau where Hotel Okura is located offers free shuttle buses to major tourist attractions including the ferry terminals and airports. Avail of their service to explore Macau without spending a lot of money
Chien-Kuo Y. Couples Taiwan, December 11, 2012
great hotel!

service
8.7
friendly service, very nice place, the room can see sunset...very impressed
Shopping Tip: take shuttle bus, you can go anywhere you want

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02