Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 2408 reviews

990 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2408)
Sort by:
Yoonkyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2013
relax in the metro

great spot, wide and clean room, easy access
9.3
Very wide room as other Macau hotels usually are. Very easy access to the airport, shopping spots, hip restaurants and also all the cultural spots. Crews are very kind and willing to help. Fantastic swimming pool. Great with kids. Only problem is lack of nice restaurants, but Galaxy Food court is right beside it, so not a big problem when needed a quick bite.
Louise H. Business travelers Macau, July 5, 2013
Nice trip

room, food, staff
8
Nice hotel, nice food
Huang L. Families with young children China, July 5, 2013
nice & polite staffs, very clean room

nice & polite staffs, very clean room, delicious afternoon tea set
8.7
nice & polite staffs, very clean room, wonderful swimming pool,delicious afternoon tea set, however the breakfast buffet is not that attractive
Fu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
It really nice.

Clear, Comfortable , Good
9.7
Ming H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nearly Perfect hotel in Macau

clean , with a private beach , still have choice of cheap food
9.7
Nearly Perfect , except the price is a little bit expensive. But yes , i understand. Price reflecting the quality. In macau , you may find a lot of hotel with gambling facilities , but hotel okura (galaxy hotel) has a private beach , yes , a beach ! This is not a huge beach , but already very good compared to others. You can have an amazing moments with your family. highly reccomend to groups with young childs.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nearly perfect hotel

clean , tidy , with private beach
9.7
Nearly Perfect , except the price is a little bit expensive. But yes , i understand. Price reflecting the quality. In macau , you may find a lot of hotel with gambling facilities , but hotel okura (galaxy hotel) has a private beach , yes , a beach ! This is not a huge beach , but already very good compared to others. You can have an amazing moments with your family. highly reccomend to groups with young childs.
Chi K. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Good

Clean Shine Pool
7.3
Rubenson C. Families with young children June 29, 2013
Superb

Comfy Beds, Large Bathroom with TV set, and comprehensive shuttle service to a lot of places around Macau
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here in Hotel Okura, my son doesn't want to go back home already, he said Hotel Okura is our home. The bed and linens are comfortable, twin beds is larger than usual -- I think it's sized double. The bathroom is huge, the toilet has heated and enjoyable bidet facility. We were also given a late check-out until 2pm for free when my son enjoyed his afternoon nap in preparation for a late midnight flight. The shuttle service of the Galaxy Macau is comprehensive and organized -- going to casinos and places around the city. Overall, everything is great and we do recommend this hotel for honeymoon, families with children both young and old as well as anyone who wants to have a fab time.
Nitin G. Business travelers India, June 29, 2013
relax , and fun

room size , clean
10
its was a pleasent stay in okura hotel , this was my 2nd time
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Location good, service just fair

Location good, lobby good
6
Previous page 391 - 400 of 990 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - InteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckHotel Okura Macau Macau - ShopsHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03