or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sushi Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaiseki Grill Counter Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Veronica L. Groups Canada, October 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

great facilities, clean hotel
8.3
Did a last minute hotel booking, and got a sweet deal. Although hotel couldn't locate my booking upon my arrival, still got a free upgrade as the hotel was full. Upgraded suit was nice, with excellent facilities such as jacuzzi and sauna room. Overall, service not bad.
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
i like the room n location

cafe and shopping and casino
10
Good casino.many nice restaurant.great satisfaction and i enjoy my holiday..
Kit K. Couples Macau, October 14, 2012
Great location

Its near galaxy hotel, the tour buses are great
8.3
The lady on the front desk really disappointed me. She seems to be in a rough day, but it's really not professional that she gave me the worst welcoming ever! Well, other than that it's fine, the other staffs are really friendly Wonderful chiese restaurant on the 17 floor and I had one of the best breakfast in Macau so far
Restaurant Tip: The chinese Restaurant is great! Don't go for the Japanese one because it's really over priced in my point of view
Wei J. Groups Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Good location, but Small Room

Great Swimming Pool
8.3
Good location and swimming pool with wifi. Many restaurants surrounding this hotel. Large toilet, but the room is small.
Idy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Amazing hotel

Clean and tidy
6
A big and nice room with excellent hotel service. Hotel's location is easy access
Pimnicha S. Groups Thailand, October 11, 2012
Good location, good service, and nice room

Shuttle bus service in the hotel area to take to main places in Macau.
8.3
Good and professional hotel staffs. Cleanliness environment. A beautiful sea-like swimming pool. Many good restaurants in the area. Nice room with good and modern decoration making a comfortable and relaxing stay in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Good Chinese restaurants for dim sum, congee, and noodle in the Hotel Plaza. TW is a good Asian restaurant next to the Casino open 24 hours.
Kwan H. Groups Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel but need some touch up

spacious bathroom
8.7
Need to make sure the food at executive floor is hot. Need to fix the noisy air con and clean the furniture neatly. Overall is a nice stay, but not match to the standard for a room at the executive floor.
Hoi S. Families with young children China, October 1, 2012
Kids loved the big wave pool

big wave pool, location, food
9
My kids just loved the big wave pool which is shared with the Galaxy and Banyan Tree. Room is clean and tidy, the room size and bathroom is a bit small compared with Four Seasons but it's okay overall. For children amenities Four Seasons is doing the best from my experience so far, so just not too impressive at Okura for children amenities as what they said they can provide. Foodcourt and a large variety of restaurants just downstairs the hotel within the Galaxy mall. Have a lot casino shuttle buses and it's very convenient to travel to piers and other areas in town. Will come again with family for value.
Cheong K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
one word "Excellent"

fast internet ,easy Transport n all Staff was awesome
9.7
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
well equipped hotel

room is clean, staff is helpful and there is big hotel and facilities nearby
7.3
the room is not big compared to the other 2 in the same group, but it is still comfortable. The swimming pool is definitely worth to go ad enjoy. Food from the chinese restaurant is good, and it is easy to try the other cuisine by walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano BarHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sushi BarHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaiseki Grill CounterHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01