or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Ngai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
服務一流的酒店

環境舒適
8.3
We have second to stay in this hotel.....all lovely so much~~but the pillow not comfortable with me....otherwise is perfect
Inhoi L. Couples South Korea, December 11, 2012
Very comportable room &Nice view

Clean & sweet
6.7
Very nice comportable room Nice shuettle traffic & entertainment
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant!
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Beautiful, Japanese-themed hotel

Service, Cotai Location, Big Room, Amenities
8.7
Okura Macau is attached to and shares some facilities with the Banyan Tree Macau, both of which I've stayed at and are recommended options. Both of these are connected to Galaxy Macau, where the casino is a little depressing compared to others (what's up w/ that bright lighting?), but otherwise is perfectly fine. Rooms and bathroom as Okura are spacious and supplied with all the bath amenities you'll need. Service is great. Fitness center and indoor pool are lovely, and if you come in season you can also lounge at the outdoor skywave pool. Recommended.
Jo A. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great Place to Stay in Macau

Beautiful hotel, modern facilities, great hotel staff
9.3
We loved our stay in Hotel Okura Macau. We stayed in a deluxe room and had access to the executive lounge where we stayed free afternoon tea, evening cocktails and breakfast buffet. The entire hotel smell really good. Our room is quite big with a big bathroom with modern amenities. I honestly didn't want to leave the room and just wanted to relax all day. It's a luxury hotel at affordable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Galaxy Macau where Hotel Okura is located offers free shuttle buses to major tourist attractions including the ferry terminals and airports. Avail of their service to explore Macau without spending a lot of money
Chien-Kuo Y. Couples Taiwan, December 11, 2012
great hotel!

service
8.7
friendly service, very nice place, the room can see sunset...very impressed
Shopping Tip: take shuttle bus, you can go anywhere you want
Anthony W. Groups Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
Great Rooms located in a strange casino complex

Room size, specification and comfort
9
The 3 hotels that make up the Galaxy Complex are all very good. The actual layout of the hotels is also perfectly acceptable and well thought through. The actual Casino (if this is why you come to Macau) is far too bright, and feels uncomfortable. Room service was very prompt at the Okura Hotel, and with the complimentary Wifi in all rooms and areas, you cannot fault this hotel. Excellent hotel staff.
Restaurant Tip: If you are a party of 4 people (as they have difficulty in accommodating larger parties), then book the Golden Flower in the Wynn Casino. Excellent Chinese restaurant at a very reasonable price. Do not book the other Chinese Restaurant in the same Hotel.
Li C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2012
friendly with good service

lovely and clean room, with very friendly and helpful staff
9
Enjoyed our stay and lots of privacy at the hotel floors. Room is clean and big, interestingly they also have a modern toilet seat that has wash option and heated most times.
Cheng Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Spacious rooms with great indoor swimming pool!

A top class hotel w a reasonably priced rate
9.3
First, the bad. When we checked in at 4pm on a friday, we were told to wait for 10min as our room is nt ready. the wait stretched to 30min. luckily we were nt rushing for time. also i booked a double bedroom and they gave us a twin bedroom. The good. Loved the spacious room and the big bathtub. Also, the heated swimming pool/ massage chairs/ gym on the 28th storey were one of the hghlights of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not spend too much time at the casino or you will end up paying morefor the room
Reynold C. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
Feel like a King and Queen

Wave Pool, Massage Chair
10
upon arrival all of the hotel staff is very accommodating and they gave us free room upgrade. the is really great and spacious. the concierge staff also guide us and prepare us an itinerary for our city tour. you can feel that you are king or queen where you are inside the hotel.
Ferry S. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2012
New Hotel

Great swimming pool
7.7
This hotel has thegreates swimmingpool in macau that is perfect if you want to spend your summer gateaway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03