Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 2392 reviews

983 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Cheung L. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Excellent location & stunning outdoor activities

Convenient location; professional staff; Good recreational services
7.7
Excellent location as connected with other big brand hotels under the same group company. Stunning outdoor activities of the pool & jacuzzi. Comfort bedroom & nice staff.
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Good

Good swimming pool
9
Report this review
Stan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Pool was fantastic! Service was BAD!

The outdoor pool is very good and fun, ideal activity for kids and my son enjoyed very much.
7
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2013
Nice relaxing stay for a weekend trip in macau

The rooms were clean and the service was nice
7.7
Report this review
Aaron C. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Decent

Quality service
6.7
I stayed two nights at hotel and its the third time I stay in this hotel. Overall good experience
Report this review
Tak M. Groups Macau, June 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean room, near the shopping center and great restaurants are in hotel
9.7
Report this review
Hun H. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Nice comfortable clean room

Casino, clean n friendly staff
8.7
Overall enjoy my stay there and enjoy the bathroom facilities
Report this review
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Beautiful

Comfortable, clean and big enough
9.7
It was fantastic. The room was big and clean. Moreover, there were shuttle buses provided so that we could go to different places easily.
Report this review
Mo K. Couples China, June 2, 2013
No comments

Check in or check out
8
Report this review
Chi W. Business travelers China, June 2, 2013
A very nice hotel with japanese style

have a very nice swimming pool,huge casino and very nice view,next time if i will go to Macau i'll be back to stay this hotel again.
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 983 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04