or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Emily M. Couples Canada, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and great bathroom amenities

I love the balcony and the bathtub with a LCD TV. Good thinking!
8.7
I love the bathroom amenities in this hotel. Very thoughful! All the way with good quality toothbrushes to comfortable and soft slippers!! The bed is great too and I actually can sleep for the whole night. The wave pool is fun!
Garry C. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Great and fun with superb sevice.

Rooms and pool area
9.7
Very good service and relaxing specialy the wave pool is excellent.
Siman W. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Great hotel.

TV in bathing room.
8.3
The TV in the bathing room is amazing. And the automatic curtain is good too. The wave pool looks great, but it's cold outside we didn't try it this time.
Aurangzeb S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
awesome hotel

great atmosphere
10
wonderful stay in this lovely hotel I gambled and ate at this lovely restaurant called yamazato japanese and enjoyed my stay a lot. thank you agoda
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: love the casino
Kim H. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Close to casinos, connected shuttle bus
9.3
Arrived on wednesday thus hotel was quiet. Prompt service and most staff are fluent in english. Hotel has a big connected casino within its premise and its own mall. It also has a shuttle bus service that connects to most tourist areas, other casino and even to macau international airport and ferry terminal to mainline china and hong kong.
Gyuwon S. Couples South Korea, November 10, 2012
Loose fitting, kindness Beauty

Loose fitting, kindness Beauty
10
Halgot songs go in life without regret that the hotel would highly recommend
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
Great Hotel with Superb Service

Spacious Room, Stylish Japanese Decor and Nice Facilities
10
I really fall in love with Hotel Okura Macau inside the Galaxy Resort. It's so wonderful that I feel like I am in a Japanses house. Just entering the hotel I had already been greeted by two ladies wearing Japanese clothes. The room is great, with a very big bath tub and a bag of hot spring powder. All complimentary products are available. I also love the special swimming pool and the beach. Every regular moment there is a tidal wave. It is good for living during the hot summer. I will definitely stay there again in the near future.
Shopping Tip: It is great to go to the streets in Tai pa. You will find a lot of attractive spots and delicious food.
Haowen Y. Families with young children China, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff Performance:
8.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,Great location
Korehito A. Couples Japan, November 5, 2012
Best hotel to stay at Macau

Big Bath, close from the airport, close to casino, close to great resturants
10
This hotel, I should say it's the best hotel to stay in Macau. Hotel is part of big casino and shopping mole, close to wonderful Portuguese restaurant "Antonio". With circumstances casino makes and good food, Macau is wonderful and relaxing but on top the bath of this hotel is big and relaxing. For sure will use this hotel again the next time I come to Macau.
Koh H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
Memorable occasion in this lovely hotel

Luxury
9.3
Value for money, huge suite room, many good things to offer, complimentary wine and chocolate offered for our anniversary stay, will come back again
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino with more quiet environment, many choices of good food: either restaurants or food court, more suitable for family stay too due more family outlets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05