or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Joseph P. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel - just like the pictures!

The hotel is lovely, very clean, modern opulent but not over the top
9.7
The hotel is exactly like the photos. It's grand without being "over the top". It's clean, new and pristine. The staff are very attentive, hospitable and obliging. Although the location of the hotel is within a large complex called The Galaxy it's not that big that you feel lost. The complex is only 18months old so everything is still brand new.
Travel tip: We booked a standard deluxe room and it was good enough - the room was spacious and so was the bathroom. Perfect!
Shuk M. Couples China, November 16, 2012
Excellent

Just like living at home. Clean. Beautiful .food and all stuff are good.
8.7
Chan W. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Comfortable and well located

Good F & B and service
8
Had an enjoyable and pleasant stay again. This is our 2nd experience at this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Good Japanese restaurant at the hotel
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
A Macau hotel that I like best

Nothing to complain about the room
8
The lighting and facilities of the bathroom are just perfect for a couple.
Pradeep D. Business travelers India, November 14, 2012
A modern hotel with Japanese touch

most modern japanese hotel in macau
7
It was good,I was staying in jr suite and there was very less light proof...the made my check out very early...stared calling me from 11.00 that was worse when we stay in a place like Macau for a break in busines life...good reception
Nightlife Tip: u will make others tired....great macau and modern okura !!!
Emily M. Couples Canada, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and great bathroom amenities

I love the balcony and the bathtub with a LCD TV. Good thinking!
8.7
I love the bathroom amenities in this hotel. Very thoughful! All the way with good quality toothbrushes to comfortable and soft slippers!! The bed is great too and I actually can sleep for the whole night. The wave pool is fun!
Garry C. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Great and fun with superb sevice.

Rooms and pool area
9.7
Very good service and relaxing specialy the wave pool is excellent.
Siman W. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Great hotel.

TV in bathing room.
8.3
The TV in the bathing room is amazing. And the automatic curtain is good too. The wave pool looks great, but it's cold outside we didn't try it this time.
Aurangzeb S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
awesome hotel

great atmosphere
10
wonderful stay in this lovely hotel I gambled and ate at this lovely restaurant called yamazato japanese and enjoyed my stay a lot. thank you agoda
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: love the casino
Kim H. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Close to casinos, connected shuttle bus
9.3
Arrived on wednesday thus hotel was quiet. Prompt service and most staff are fluent in english. Hotel has a big connected casino within its premise and its own mall. It also has a shuttle bus service that connects to most tourist areas, other casino and even to macau international airport and ferry terminal to mainline china and hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07