or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Cheah R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great and beautiful View

Nice and big Room
8
very good breakfast a lot of choices to choose. also dinner have very big lobster and food are so good. the hotel very close to the casino and mall, transportation very convenice to go anywhere. i would like to recommend this hotel is good for both business and family
Cheah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice view and big room

Good service
8
very good breakfast a lot of choices to choose. also dinner have very big lobster and food are so good. the hotel very close to the metro very convenice to go anywhere. i would like to recommend this hotel is good for both business and family
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
New and Cozy hotel

Japanese style, newly established, bath tub with hot spring powder and bathroom tv
6.7
Good: - new and clean, bath tub with hot spring powder provided and bathroom tv Poor: - more expensive normally than galaxy but it is less conveniently accessible and room size seems a bit smaller and the view from the room is bad - tv had some sound problem when we switched on it
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
Good and nice enviorment

good location and more releaxation area
8.7
We appreicate the resturatant and we did have a good memorial for this nice and good service during we staying at hotel
Jef T. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel in Macau

Big rooms, high tech washroom and cleaness of the room
9.7
After getting out from airport and get a free shuttle bus to Galaxy . this hotel situated inside Galaxy also. The service is good and check in is fast . The room is so nice and big. all facilities inside the room is clean and well design. big washroom . I love this hotel much and will come back again !
Hotel Feature Tip: you can go to 28th floor for some cool and nice view bar with live band.
Tim C. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
Excellent hotel and spacious room

nice bathroom and view
9.3
We check it at 3pm and they gave us the hotel room at upper floor viewing the swimming pool and Galaxy hotel. The room is spacious and clean, especially the bathroom, it is big and well equipped. Swimming pool and beach is nice, and it has changing room for customer to get change. Everything is good, and we will definitely go back again.
Nightlife Tip: Free Shuttle bus service is not 24 hours.
Yat C. Business travelers China, October 27, 2012
Beautiful bathroom

Freshness of the hotel, services of staff and super nice bathroom
9
It is one of the three hotels of galaxy, but cheapest in terms of price. Once walked into the reception you will be warmly welcomed. Service is excellent which i believe is because they do it in the japanese way. Room is very decent but worth complimenting is rrally the bathroom. Toilet is new and high tech, shower area is big etc.
Travel tip: Do speak out if you need single or double bed in the room. Or else they will give yiu 2 beds even if you are travelling alone
Watanya P. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2012
Newest Hotel in Cotai Macau

Modern and comfort room with many facilities provided
8.7
It just opens this year and is one of the three hotels located in the galaxy. Yes, it share of facilities in the galaxy such as a large pool beach with a boogie wave, shopping arcades and casino. Free shuttle bus service start in early morming to midnight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for honeymoon and vacation as there are many activities to do here.
Ming C. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
very comfortable hotel

the atmosphere of the hotel is wonderful
9.3
in this two days hoildays livng in okura, i really feel that i ease all the pressure mounting on me. the atmosphere of the hotel make me feel relax, and the customer services is good, the envirnoment and hygiene are wonderful. the room is big and clean enough. what is the most favorite part i like is the bath room which has shower mode and bathtub. also a fantastic review we can watch from the room. if i have holiday, i will attend this hotel again.
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Nice decoration, but hotel location is far away

The room is very comfortable
7.7
The room is very comfortable. The bath room is great with the big bathtub. The hotel location is bit far away from the city, and other resorts. You may need walk around 10-15 mins to other landmarks.
Restaurant Tip: Insufficient choice of restaurant in the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08