or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Roland M. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Grand first impressions....

New hotel, very oppulent and extravagant entrance and lobby, good promenade for shopping/food.
8
ok, my biggest gripe is that the sole reason i wanted to stay there was the wavepool.... thanks agoda for not informing me it was empty due to maintenance! aside from that, very extravagant hotel. its new so everything is still shiny and unused. the room was really spacious and the bathroom....omg the bathroom! i couldve had my whole stay in there. shower and bath were epic...and i am totally getting one of those a$$ washers in my toilet now.. haha. location is ok. not very close to the centre of macau but the free shuttle buses take you pretty much anywhere (when you get off the hk-macau jet ferry, look for the ladies holding the 'galaxy' hotel signs...they will tell you were to go! the casino was a bit bland. mainly filled with mainland chinese trying to win some $$. no real atmosphere or music or alcohol even. overall it was a really nice hotel but i would stay closer to the action next time (near hotel lisboa!)
Nightlife Tip: Dont make the same (awesome) mistake we did.... the D2 nightclub is NOT the strip club next dooor! Talk about an awesome distraction though. hahaha
Kevin Z. Couples China, November 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel in conjuntion with Galaxy

Nice Hotel, good service
8.3
It's a nice hotel, nice room. It's in conjunction with Galaxy, you can go to Galaxy for all the entertainment, dining and shopping. Just cost a little high, but if you can get a good rate(Mon-Thu sometimes), it's worth to stay.
Hoi P. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Hotel Okura Macau

Clean, tidy, large washroom, many shuttle bus to major tourist spots
7.7
In general good service, especially those front desk staff. The smell of perfume is too strong near the front desk. Children related facilities are very limited. Food cost is around 1.5X of non-tourist area
Aurangzeb S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Excellent spacious hotel

Wood floor and great service
10
This hotel has a gym, jacuzzi, and pool on the 29th floor and two restaurants on the 2nd floor. Service is great and there is a huge casino galaxy as well. Much recommended.
Kyle W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
good

excellent service and environment
8.7
Suet W. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Lovely room with balcony

Room with balcony and automatic toilet
9.3
The room is very nice. Bed is vey comfy. There is a room with balcony thar overlooks the pool. Our bookings includes access to the club lounge which was very good because there weren't a lot of people there. We had complementary afternoon tea there. We enjoyed a quiet time there. Also, we did our express check out in the club lounge - so convenient. There is free wifi throughout the hotel, that's a bonus. The automatic toilet was great - warm seat every time! We enjoyed our stay there a lot.
Aurangzeb S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
spectacular views

beautiful show of art inside
10
this hotel really dazzles and amazes all of your senses from taste buds to nose and eyes its everything you want out of a resort. pamper yourself with a spa treatment, indian restaurant, whatever you need they have it.
Inhoi L. Couples South Korea, November 22, 2012
awesome hotel

all nice hotel
8.3
very nice , price ,clean...............rtc
Woon Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Grand Room and Facilities

Silent, Clean, Good Services, Top facilities in room, Nice staff in everywhere
9.7
Highly recommended for those who want to stay in Macau with silent and comfort.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Excellent customer service and Attention to Detail

Modern and spacious
9
Very comfortable, did not feel that that I was in the Galaxy Casino. Enjoyed the cinema, walked to Taipa Village, and City of Dreams and Venetian easily.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is sparse, but the china rouge nightclub inside the Galaxy is superb, a bit expensive but enjoyable entertainment and decor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04