or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Amazing Hotel, Part of the Galaxy Hotel.

Great rooms, best swimming pools I have ever seen. Service was outstanding.
9.3
I would highly recommend the Hotel Okura. Rooms were clean & spacious. Hotel facilities are beyond expectations. Service was 6 star.
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Where is my high floor ?

Nice decor
8.3
i book one night stay for non smoking deluxe king bedroom, but the hotel gave me a free upgrade to executive floor, where is on 6/f smoking floor. i do not get any executive floor privillege like my previous stay, even though i am staying at this floor, so i don't really think i will book a room in this executive floor level next tike. this stay is much better, but i prefer to have better floor rather than lower floor for all the time.
Yvo M. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 29, 2012
oke ,...but not wow

free sauna
5.3
not only okura , but all the hotels in macau are a bit rude, i arrived at 12,00 noon and they told me to wait for 3 ours , if i change to two singel bed's i only have to wait 30 min. okay no choice. can i us the facilities already, sauna or the big zwimmingpool, no that's not possible. that's a very bad start, i am i regular in macau, and i have to say, all hotel staff is rude , and this is normal for theme, so it is not fair to blaime only the okura, but for this price i was hoping for a better service. the room was nice , but the lisboa is asking almost the same price and is really much better, lisboa bang and olufsen tv, okura panasonic, lisboa complemantary minibar, and much more luxery.
Setthakorn T. Families with young children October 29, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Luxury, great facility, casino inside
10
The hotel is a member of Galaxy group, room is very luxury, we can use all Galaxy's facility such as Gym, pool, etc with no charge. Casino also available for you.
How C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2012
beautiful hotel, great location

great view of the swimming pools and nice for couple staying
10
hotel is nice, but room too small. very good location, will be again to this hotel.
How C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

Good for couple staying
10
Great and nice for all the staff, i will be back again to this hotel soon.
Kwan H. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Underexpextation

Convenient
5.3
I think the reception attitude can be improved. Moreover, their room cleaning serive is under our expedition. However, I like their room design and its toilet as well as their swimming pool. Hope they can improve. By the way, their 0.03 condom is much overpriced. So we didn't use.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat the casino buffet (festiva).
Cheah R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great and beautiful View

Nice and big Room
8
very good breakfast a lot of choices to choose. also dinner have very big lobster and food are so good. the hotel very close to the casino and mall, transportation very convenice to go anywhere. i would like to recommend this hotel is good for both business and family
Cheah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice view and big room

Good service
8
very good breakfast a lot of choices to choose. also dinner have very big lobster and food are so good. the hotel very close to the metro very convenice to go anywhere. i would like to recommend this hotel is good for both business and family
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
New and Cozy hotel

Japanese style, newly established, bath tub with hot spring powder and bathroom tv
6.7
Good: - new and clean, bath tub with hot spring powder provided and bathroom tv Poor: - more expensive normally than galaxy but it is less conveniently accessible and room size seems a bit smaller and the view from the room is bad - tv had some sound problem when we switched on it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03