Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 2409 reviews

991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Dinesh V. Couples India, November 25, 2015
Very nice Hotel. Loved it.

Size of our room, View, Staff
8.3
Loved the hotel, They upgraded us with a better view, allowed us 2 hours late checkout, gave a complimentary cake and wine to us, and the staff was very friendly, Breakfast was fairly good, it could have been better. But loved the overall experience.
Frederick G. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2015
Executive Club a bit disappointing

Staff, bathroom,
7.3
While the hotel is quite nice, being a famous Japanese brand, it seems like the Japanese feel could have been better. It seems as if they aim more for general international feel. We booked an Executive Club room, and were disappointed in the room assigned, just on the 8th floor, even though we had requested a high floor, with a poor view of the surrounding area. While the room is spacious, the bathroom is very large, perhaps taking away from the room space. having said that, the bathroom is fantastic, although the rain shower head is not so good. The package came with afternoon tea, a bit disappointing, especially since we were sitting next to the model of a great looking tea serving, evening drinks, which are somewhat limited, not including any wine selection, but the staff offered to serve wine if we wanted. The breakfast is quite generous, but limited in selection compared to most 5-star buffet breakfast spreads. The staff attention was excellent though and any issues were resolved immediately.
Joonoh H. Business travelers South Korea, November 21, 2015
Fantastic place

Service, food, best room condition
10
It was fantastic! Good Service, Good Food, and best condition with room that I never had better experience before.
Paniti T. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2015
Good hotel

Location cleaness good staff
10
Very good
Suat L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
Relaxing Getaway

(1) Quiet as compared to surrounding hotels (2) Walking distance to Galaxy Hotel's shuttle bus station where there are complimentary shuttles to many points across Macau (3) The Grand Resort Deck
8
+ The hotel was kind to arrange for a birthday surprise & staff was helpful to arrange for air purifiers in our connecting rooms. - There was an overwhelming cigarette stench in the room when we check in, despite being on a non-smoking floor!
Darin K. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2015
Great stay

Great service and beautiful appointment
9.3
Excellent
Ping H. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2015
An amazing and comfortable stay

Cleanliness; water facilities and helpful staff
8.7
Hotel is extremely clean. Room was spacious and we appreciates their attention to details. Water facilities, shared by all 5 star hotels in the Galaxy Complex was a high light of our trip. My 5 year old asked to go to the wave pool every day!
Tew S. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2015
Friendly staff n nice room
6.7
Location is good
Chi K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 27, 2015
Nice & Cleanliness

Good location, Good Entertainment, Great Foold
8
Very good experience
Ka W. Solo travelers Portugal, October 27, 2015
A Short Trip to Macau

Facilities, Location, Services
10
Previous page 41 - 50 of 991 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - InteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckHotel Okura Macau Macau - ShopsHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05