or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Wan W. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Gd traveling and recreation place

Comfortable, clean and gd service
10
Arfeli E. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2014
Was enjoyable, wished we could have stayed longer.

We got upgraded, beautiful lobby show and enjoyed the casino.
9.3
We were a group of 10 ( family) & everyone enjoyed the whole experience. It was just great. Wished we could have stayed longer. We came to Macau without any expectation and we were all happy with our stay at the hotel Okura.
Kodchaporn B. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
supurb hotel very impress since walk into the room

gorgeous hotel recommended to stay
9.7
Tay A. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
I felt like I was living in a palace.

The bathroom, the view and balcony in the room!
8.7
experience in Hotel Okura was very good! the view was good and the balcony was really nice!!! The first room I got wasn't a very good view room, and I requested for a change and it was almost immediate that they changed for me! very impressive experience! There were 2 very pretty birds that were on the bed. lovely!
Chan K. Couples China, January 8, 2014
wonder hotel with very nice staffs and restaurant

grand, clean and comfortable
8.3
wonder hotel with very nice staffs and restaurant especailly the buffet breakfast. nice design and a little bit pricy....
Ngo S. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2014
great relaxing stay

high class, cleaniess, flexibility
8.3
Ignatius H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Relaxing wonderful experience

Luxury, convenience and casino
8
Excellent experience - the F&B outlets were great. Rooms were luxurious
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Remarkable

Bed was comfortable, easy excess to the casino and value worth Japanese food.
10
It is a Japanese theme hotel where you can find friendly and helpful staffs everywhere. The room is spacious with a balcony attached. Bathroom is large and clean with a very comfortable bath tub. The Japanese restaurant located on the 2nd floor is worth recommending for food and price.
Yu D. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Visit Hotel Okura Macau at least twice a year.

Quiet and Luxury
8.7
Solita G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Hotel Okura Macau

The LObby and Room is Japaneese Style
8
The LObby and Room is Japaneese Style. Modern and Cozy but no free airport bus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01