My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1654 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Derrica C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service & great touches

The poola, gym and the wifi access
9.3
Thumbs up. Very good facilities, great heated and wave pools. Nice en suite toilets, comfy beds, prompt service by Front Desk -jimmy. Wifi access, great gym. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My kids were happy, so were we!
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 6, 2013
Great

Room, Room Service, Hotel architecture
9.3
Great. I was in Macau for a conference with two more friends. The room was perfect. The staff performance was excellent. The hotel's architecture was impressive.
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Extremely friendly, courteous and attentive staff, great architecture, very cosy bathroom
9.3
There were three of us traveling together and staying in the same room. We were here in the first week of November, 2013 on business. The hotel was great, a big room with balcony, very well designed hotel and room, the bathroom was its best feature, everything was automatic and cosy, great shower. The staff was extremely friendly, quick and courteous with the room service, in guiding us to our destinations, etc. The hotel is a 10-15 min drive from the Macau City Centre and a 10 min drive from the Macau International Airport. Overall, a great hotel. I would love to stay here again.
Ean M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
amazing weekend stay in Okura

awesome room, friendly staff and good food
9
marvelous! Love everything abt the Hotel. Love the tv in the bathroom. The shuttle bus service is good. Staff are friendly.
Kuo P. Families with young children Taiwan, November 4, 2013
Nice

Nice
10
Grace Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Luxury glamorous and pampering stay

Location is great, many free shuttle service, relatively afforable
9
It was a really pampering stay at a relatively affordable price in comparison to the other hotels around the area. The free shuttle was fantastic and makes everywhere in Macau very assessible
Shun L. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
Well Designed Hotel

Good Room, Good Food, Good Service
10
Very Nice
Wang J. Groups China, October 28, 2013
not bad

good location
6
Joon H. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2013
Worth every cent

Great staff, Clean and easy access, quiet and great hospitality
9.7
Having stayed at other hotels in the Macau and Cotai area, I was suprised at how great the rooms and service was at Okura. Not only does it have a great pool but also the staff was ready to meet with any difficulties that I incurred.
Tao Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
great value for a new luxury hotel in macau

location pool free wifi
8
great value for a new luxury hotel in macau been here many times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03