Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1966 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1966)
Sort by:
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Smelly towel n bed sheet
6.7
Fair
Guan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
relaxing stay

1. Swimming pool ( Grand Resort deck ) 2. Room comfort 3. Cleanliness
8
Very good for kids, particularly in Grand resort deck
Yin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
my daughter is happy

wave pool
10
great
Ong D. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Chamber maid dishonest

automatic butt washing system, spacious room, nice dining places
7.3
Left my camera charger behind forgot to keep e same morning tt we checked out. We call back e hotel e same night but was informed no charger found.
Julia L. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Location, service , pool options
7.7
Stay was great , really good service from the staff. We booked the club lounge option and I was a little disappointed with the additional food and drinks options
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
A great experience

Bath tub is comfy, room is cozy, staff are friendly
9
Pleasant!
William B. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Fantastic Accommodation

Staff, cleaning
10
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
VIP experience at Okura Macau

great service,nice ambience,clean surrounding
10
staff were very friendly,clean room,fantastic experience
Ming F. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Perfect hotel! My favourite one in Macau

Room design, service, everything!!!
10
Recommend to book the view facing the pool, love the room design, the bathroom especially. Just one thing I didn't like as much at the hotel was the strong smell in the lobby. Everything else was great. Must try the Japanese restaurant too!
Li K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
good

comfortable
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Signature Japanese Restaurant (Yamzato)

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07