Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Great Design of rooms and nice View

Location, Service and Room
7.7
Is one of the best hotel that I stay in Macau, Service and room are all greats!
Leung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
family fun

family fun
8
good location, good service, nice swimming pool
Ming S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Couples India, April 5, 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9.7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Wow, what a fantastic place to stay!

Th Executive Club Staff, the beautiful grounds and wide variety of restaurants
10
From start to finish, our stay was fantastic. The Executive Club staff welcomed us and made us feel like old friends returning for another visit and this was our first trip to Macau. They even surprised me with a birthday cake, bottle of wine and macaroons on the day of our arrival, the day after my birthday. We were able to take the hotel shuttle into the city center to walk around and see the sights though it was raining. On our return to the hotel we experience and excellent foot reflexology massages at their foot spa. We sampled Korean cuisine for the first time at one of the many places to eat they offer and it was delicious. The Executive Club staff arranged for our transportation to the Ferry Terminal at our departure and were there to say goodbye as well. Should we ever return to Macau, we will most definitely return to the Hotel Okura Macau.
Antonios A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8.3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Couples China, March 12, 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7.7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07