Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 488

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
2323 reviews

957 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Ryan K. Families with young children China, June 29, 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9.3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Report this review
Elissa K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Report this review
Wai S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
The new swimming facility is great

swimming pool, room, mall & resturants
3.3
This is the second time I stayed there, excellent room condition with self sustainable facilities, you can stick around in the mall and swimming pool for a whole day without going out. The new connected swimming pool of JW Marriott is great, had great fun there.
Report this review
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9.3
wonderful
Report this review
Chi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Good Price, comfort rooms, hotel condition
10
Good Price, comfort rooms, hotel condition enjoy my stay
Report this review
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Nice, clean, Japanese style

clean, comfort, good location
7.3
Report this review
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6.3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Report this review
Kwong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7.7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Report this review
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, June 19, 2015
Great rooms, good service, great facilities

rooms were big and comfortable
10
Report this review
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
nice stay

good view, clean room, convenient transport
5.3
large and clean room, two double beds, beautiful resort view, frequent shuttle bus from pier to hotel, my kid played happily here the sky pool., varieties of food in the large food court, nice stay here.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 957 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07