or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Chaocho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Convenient location, friendly and professional staff, clean room
2.7
Yau C. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and location
8.3
The stay was nice. the room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Only it is a bit expensive even it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee T. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9.3
Flora L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Families with young children Thailand, October 7, 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9.7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Yvonne Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8.3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8.7
Fantastic...
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9.7
Keli Y. Families with young children China, September 26, 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9.7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06