Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 2406 reviews

988 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2406)
Sort by:
Thomas N. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6.7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Report this review
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, May 2, 2016
Relax hotel
5.7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Report this review
Chaocho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2016
Convenient location
6.3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Report this review
Che T. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
Fantastic Stay
6.7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Report this review
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
Good!
5.3
Good!
Report this review
Wendy C. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2016
Good
6
No comment
Report this review
Peter L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6.3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Report this review
Suk M. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
Birthday Celebration
6.7
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.
Report this review
Kwok S. Couples Portugal, April 5, 2016
Clean and comfortable
6
Very good, convenience, clean and comfortable
Report this review
Wei J. Families with older children France, April 5, 2016
Nice!!
6.7
It was an excellent experience:)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 988 reviews Next page
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Terrace RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05