or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (151)
Sort by:
Christina D. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Louise H. Business travelers Macau, July 11, 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
Imelda S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
excellent hotel

Comfortable and cosy and warm. Facilities was alright but the staffs sure make a difference
8
had 3 nights at okura hotel was a great experience.i won in casino.i had delicious food.most important i enjoyed much in macau
Shiu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
The second time staying in okura

The hotel room is big and clear, very comfortable with great facilities nearby.
9
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Macau is a really nice place

Nice toilet, affordable, clean & tidy
8
Excellent experience, I will visit again
Chi H. Business travelers Macau, March 11, 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
Daisy B. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
Hotel Okura Macau

Food/Dining, Location
6.7
Leung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
good location. Nice staff. Clean room

good location. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise
Chaocho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
great value for a new luxury hotel

Good and friendly staff. Very nice big comfortable room. Love our stay there
8
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Memorable stay in Taipa area

Friendly staff, beautiful hotel and of course casino
10
This hotel is adopting Japanese style, modern, spacious and I really like the way the staff treating us. Fantastic place to stay in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06