My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (145)
Sort by:
Imelda S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
excellent hotel

Comfortable and cosy and warm. Facilities was alright but the staffs sure make a difference
8
had 3 nights at okura hotel was a great experience.i won in casino.i had delicious food.most important i enjoyed much in macau
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Macau is a really nice place

Nice toilet, affordable, clean & tidy
8
Excellent experience, I will visit again
Chi H. Business travelers Macau, March 11, 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
Leung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
good location. Nice staff. Clean room

good location. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise
Chaocho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
great value for a new luxury hotel

Good and friendly staff. Very nice big comfortable room. Love our stay there
8
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Memorable stay in Taipa area

Friendly staff, beautiful hotel and of course casino
10
This hotel is adopting Japanese style, modern, spacious and I really like the way the staff treating us. Fantastic place to stay in Macau.
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 6, 2013
Great

Room, Room Service, Hotel architecture
9.3
Great. I was in Macau for a conference with two more friends. The room was perfect. The staff performance was excellent. The hotel's architecture was impressive.
Syed B. Business travelers Pakistan, November 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Extremely friendly, courteous and attentive staff, great architecture, very cosy bathroom
9.3
There were three of us traveling together and staying in the same room. We were here in the first week of November, 2013 on business. The hotel was great, a big room with balcony, very well designed hotel and room, the bathroom was its best feature, everything was automatic and cosy, great shower. The staff was extremely friendly, quick and courteous with the room service, in guiding us to our destinations, etc. The hotel is a 10-15 min drive from the Macau City Centre and a 10 min drive from the Macau International Airport. Overall, a great hotel. I would love to stay here again.
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Overall nice experience, still room for improvemen

Location, restaurant, swimming pool
6
Excellent swimming pool, big and well designed. Staff are satisfactory but could be better. Restaurant is fair but not good. No breakfast in restaurant. The room design is okay, but not very clean.
Oliver C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
comfortable stay

room, bed, bathroom
10
enjoyed my stay only problem was security. anyone can get up to the rooms. does not make me feel safe. otherwise the room was good, bed was comfortable and bathroom was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01