Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 357 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (357)
Sort by:
Ryan K. Families with young children China, June 29, 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9.3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Kwong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7.7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Wenjie S. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Great hotel, great facilities!

good facilities. we had so much fun in the resort deck. the room is big and nice.
8
we had a great time! we will surely come back.
Kwan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
My stay

Service, customer oriented and location
8
Wai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Nice with young children

The outdoor swimming pool is very nice and the staff are very friendly.
7.7
We travelled with a four years old boy and a 9 months old girl. We had a lot of fun staying at the hotel especially at the outdoor swimming pools. One thing we found it can be improved is that we had to walk a distance from the hotel to the shuttle bus stop. It is a little difficult for us with luggage and also two young kids.
Bryan A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8.7
Yee L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Good with young kid

Baby friendly hotel, even has steam-sterilizer to borrow apart from baby cot.
8.3
Great! Young-kid n baby friendly..
Yee L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Up to standard

A bit disappointed when requesting for foam pillow and being told it's all gone and couldn't be reserved for the following night.
8.3
My daughter enjoyed a lot.
Peiju L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Receiption People are very helpful.

Receiption people are very helpful. Nice beach and swimming pool. Not so crowded here.
9.3
Silvana L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Overall is good. Food at 6th floor was wonderful.

Clean, good location and yummy dinner
7.3
Wonderful and I love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02