Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine Dining Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle Storm Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami Crane Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 185 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (185)
Sort by:
Tsz C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
excellent stay

room, staff and location
8.7
Great
Report this review
Elissa K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Report this review
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6.3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Report this review
Huang Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Report this review
Shifan L. Families with older children China, February 27, 2015
Very comfortable stay

highly recommend
10
good services
Report this review
Kwok Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Room clean and spacious.

Room clean and spacious.
9
Report this review
Sze T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

Service, Cleanliness,
9.3
Report this review
Christina H. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Size, comfort and facilities
9
Overall experience was good as always with Okura. Good sized rooms, clean and great amenities. Would love to see the wave pool until later though.
Report this review
Shing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good food, many shuttle bus, coose pier
8
Good but the staffs of the casion and restaurant are not good.
Report this review
Hui S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
everything is good

good services, good intertainment, good location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Desk Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeskHotel Okura Macau Macau - Yamazato Japanese Fine DiningHotel Okura Macau Macau - Jungle StormHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - 6/F All Day Dining RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Superior Suite BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Origami CraneHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kids PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06