or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (153)
Sort by:
Christina H. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Size, comfort and facilities
9
Overall experience was good as always with Okura. Good sized rooms, clean and great amenities. Would love to see the wave pool until later though.
Shing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good food, many shuttle bus, coose pier
8
Good but the staffs of the casion and restaurant are not good.
Hui S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
everything is good

good services, good intertainment, good location
7.7
Ronny A. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Good condition, staying in comfort

Good condition in living place, staying in with comfort, service with highly standard.
9
Wah L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
very good

good spa,clean room, good swimming pool
8
Shirley F. Families with older children Canada, June 27, 2014
very nice wave pool

wave pool, sand beach, and room services
6
this is the second time i come to this hotel group, the main reason is the wave and sand pool for the kids, if there can be more beach activities and better F&B outlet will be much better. Plan to stay again in early august for the magic show.
Anawat P. Families with older children Thailand, May 10, 2014
Good hotel

Pool room vive
9
Impression
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9.3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!
Saranya H. Families with older children Thailand, November 20, 2013
Hotel Okura Macau

very buetyful hotel
10
very buetyful hotel
Chi L. Families with older children China, August 16, 2013
Wonderful experience !

Tidy, comfortable and very good service.
9
I think we will go there again soon. We reached Macau in bed weather that the typhoon has came. We 'd better to stay inside the hotel and spent much time in the hotel. We have good time at the swimming pool at 29/F. The pool was small but clean. I hv enjoyed the steam room and sunna room for 2 times and feeling refresh. The bed room is big enough and quite. Nicw experience and I will share the experience with my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - All Day Dining Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06