My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Night View Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Private Beach Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sushi Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaiseki Grill Counter Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living Room Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bedroom Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 488
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (164)
Sort by:
Wang J. Groups China, October 28, 2013
not bad

good location
6
Supoj R. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
Excellent for hotel facility and service

facilities, service and room condition
8.7
I like this hotel a lot. lately, it will be my top list to stay. the hotel is very clean and tidy. Services are also very excellent with warm welcome. They provide high speed internet with many devices connection. the casino look friendly and clean and bright, unlike the other. The facilities on 39th floor is excellent. you have to try. the only bad thing is not so many brand name shop like venetian or four seasons.
Wai C. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
release and enjoy

nice swimming pool, great view and comfortable bed
8.3
great hotel, nice swimming pool, comfortable bed.... price is a bit high...the bad experience is that we check in at 3pm but cannot access our room, required to access the room till 4pm.
Ringo C. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Hotel is nice but over priced

service is good, and hotel is new
8
Lai Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Great and comfortable

Good location and shuttle bus service(many choices of routes)
8.3
I stay in Okura almost everytime I go to macau and found their check-in time is always late when check-out time is early.
Tak M. Groups Macau, June 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean room, near the shopping center and great restaurants are in hotel
9.7
Hun H. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Nice comfortable clean room

Casino, clean n friendly staff
8.7
Overall enjoy my stay there and enjoy the bathroom facilities
Ricci I. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff

Quiet, Great atmosphere
8
Patricia D. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2013
Wave Pool is super cool!

Wave pool, fitness center, location
9.7
They have free shuttle buses to a lot of the main attractions!
Igarashi H. Groups Japan, April 4, 2013
Japanese style Service

Kindly staff, clean room, location good
9
This Hotel is almost same as Japanese style service, Staff are trained good. Room is clean and sophisticated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Night ViewHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Okura Macau Macau - Private BeachHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano BarHotel Okura Macau Macau - Nagomi Lobby LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sushi BarHotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - SalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Kaiseki Grill CounterHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Okura Deluxe RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Living RoomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - BedroomHotel Okura Macau Macau - Junior Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06