or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 105-0001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Main Lobby Hotel Okura Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Okura Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Okura Tokyo - Main Lobby Hotel Okura Tokyo - Garden Hotel Okura Tokyo - Outdoor Pool (Summer only) Hotel Okura Tokyo - Garden Hotel Okura Tokyo - Interior Hotel Okura Tokyo - Museum (closed for renovation) Hotel Okura Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hotel Okura Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Okura Tokyo - Dining Cafe Camellia Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Okura Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Okura Tokyo - Yamazato
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Nature Court Hotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Nature Court Hotel Okura Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 796
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Jon N. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Relaxing, quality, housing for the traveller

breakfast, close to Rappongi and friendly staff
9.3
My stay is always nice and I enjoy the tradition and quiet elegance this Hotel has to offer both for dining and for its location next to Rappongi and the Tokyo Tower.
Oscar W. Groups United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Single person out in twin room. Gym £20 to use.

Location. Stayed at the inter continental around the corner which was much better.
4.7
Average. Gym was £20 to use, which is overly expensive. Otherwise slightly tired hotel
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

location, service & food
8.7
I had mistakenly booked for only 1 adult instead of 2 & was disappointed that they charged night extra for the additional person. I shall be going there again tomorrow for another 2 nights & was able to modify my booking through Agoda & make it for 2 persons at no additional cost. I see no reason for the additional charge for the previous stay as breakfast was not included. I found this very disappointing.
Chek W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Very relaxing. Friendly and helpful staff.

Quiet. Airport shuttle available . Clean and big rooms.
7
Nice ambience and design. Big rooms and good facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Accessible to airport via shuttle and also to public transport e.g. Subways.
Grant F. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Classic, no surprises.

good restaurants, good service, good place to meet business contacts -- everyone knows it.
8.3
As expected. The old dame is getting a little on the old side and can't match the flash and luxury of all the five star newcomers of the past 10-15 years (Four Seasons, Grand Hyatt, Shangri La, etc.), but still provides excellent service, good restaurants and good location. EVERYONE knows where the Hotel Okura is, so if you say meet there -- no problems, ever.
Yusuke S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Like Always A Superb Hotel!!!

Convienience, Staff very friendly and attentitive, Great Food
10
Awesome. I cannot say how great this hotel is. Very classic!!!
Bruce W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
I wanted to see Tokyo

Luxurious, friendly, excellent food
10
Great! The staff was friendly and efficient. The bar and restaurants are first rate. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable with all of the amenities one would expect. The bathroom and especially the shower were to coolest, most luxurious I've ever seen. The hotel is within walking distance of two different subway lines and a couple of main thoroughfares and yet it was very quiet at night. Be sure to check out the Okura Art Museum on the grounds.
Chi W. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
hotel in CBD area, easy to go anywhere

clean, quiet and good size of room
7
Moritz V. Couples Germany, October 10, 2013
Perfect stay all round

great location, attentive staff, large rooms
9.3
The Hotel Okura is a Hotel of class. It still has the quality of "old school" hotel tradition and at the same time offering all commodities of modern guest expectations. Top Class!
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Clean. Good Location. Comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Main LobbyHotel Okura Tokyo - Main LobbyHotel Okura Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Okura Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Okura Tokyo - Main LobbyHotel Okura Tokyo - GardenHotel Okura Tokyo - Outdoor Pool (Summer only)Hotel Okura Tokyo - GardenHotel Okura Tokyo - InteriorHotel Okura Tokyo - Museum (closed for renovation)Hotel Okura Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel Okura Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Okura Tokyo - Dining Cafe CamelliaHotel Okura Tokyo - BallroomHotel Okura Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Okura Tokyo - YamazatoHotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Nature CourtHotel Okura Tokyo - Spa Nature CourtHotel Okura Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02