Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel ONE Taichung

532 Ying Tsai Road Taichung City 403, West District, Taichung, Taiwan 4035

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1277 reviews

319 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2016
Good hotel
6.7
I was upgraded to stay on the high floor and was amazed with the view, so beautiful. Room was large and had everything I needed. Staffs were so kind , attentive and helpful. I had a great time staying here
Report this review
Pik T. Couples Taiwan, April 28, 2016
not bad
5.7
Up grade us the studio room but this is too big
Report this review
Renaud S. Couples Switzerland, April 23, 2016
Perfect
6.7
Just stayed overnight, nothing to complain about, great view, central and affordable price (may because of last minute deal?)
Report this review
Ting Y. Couples Taiwan, April 22, 2016
Great
5.3
Good location
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2016
Great hotel room
4.7
Hotel facilities are excellent. However the front counter check-in staff was like a programmed robot fake in smile and lack of human touch. Hotel rate is very pricy.
Report this review
Yen-Han L. Couples Taiwan, April 17, 2016
Fantastic
6.3
Great service!
Report this review
Roger W. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2016
Great Location
6
We upgraded for a bigger room when we arrived and the carpet had some stain and poor repair job right in front of the bathroom. Otherwise, this hotel offers great service and location. Still one of the best in the city.
Report this review
Tailiang L. Couples Taiwan, March 27, 2016
Nice place. I love it

Food. Room. View
9.3
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, March 24, 2016
Good hardware but stupid staff
4.3
Stupid service staff at bar and restaurant
Report this review
Chenyuan C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2016
nice
5
nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 319 reviews Next page
Hotel ONE Taichung TaichungHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - ExteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - SurroundingsHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - InteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - LobbyHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - LobbyHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - LobbyHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - InteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - InteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONE


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04