or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel ONE Taichung

532 Ying Tsai Road Taichung City 403, West District, Taichung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Exterior Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Surroundings Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Interior Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lobby Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lobby Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lobby Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Interior Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Interior Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Interior Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz Gastronomie Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz Gastronomie Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz Gastronomie Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz Gastronomie Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Restaurant Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN Restaurant Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN Restaurant
Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN Restaurant Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN Restaurant Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONE Hotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONE
Area: West District Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Ann K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Nice View

View from room and bathroom, friendly staff
7.3
I enjoyed the view overlooking the city from my bedroom and bathroom. I like that there's a TV in the bathroom as well. Angle and height of shower is awkward so its impossible to shower standing up in the tub. Overall it was a pleasant stay. I would go back again for the view, and for the TV in the bathroom.
Zeng B. Families with older children China, October 6, 2014
The best hotel in Taichung

Clean, Nice staffs, Comfotable
9.7
The staffs are very nice and polite. Enjoy the stay in the Hotel ONE Taichung .
Yu Y. Couples Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Perfect!

Well trained, thoughtful, sweet staff. Great location. Great room.
10
Wenyu W. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2014
The best hotel ever

Great service ! great room ! Nice breakfast !
10
Awesome
Dannie L. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Very confortable and good location

clean, good location and great service
9.3
Good with good gym
Deborah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Hotel One Taichung

very attentive and helpful staff, great rooms with fabulous city views, good food
9.7
Sadly only a one night stay which was cut short as a result of road closures. Staff checked us in quickly and welcomed us warmly. Having ventured out without a brolly and got soaked we were greeted we towels on our return. Concierge and bell boys speak good English fortunately for us and helped arrange our trip to Lukang at short notice. Food in the restaurant was delicious. There are also a number of eateries in close proximity and there is a real buzz to the place. The beet pineapple cake shop ever is also close by. Very comfortable rooms with awesome views across the city. Would definitely go back for a longer stay!
Man S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Great hotel, I ever stay ! Best experience

Good location, best service, excellent room
9.3
I had celebrate my b day in this hotel, I make note when I booking ! They upgrade my room, and gave me a surprise b day cake and card at night! Excellent service, staffs are very nice !
Hsuan Y. Families with young children Taiwan, August 3, 2014
good

clean, good service, nice vew
10
pretty good!
Shinnosuke M. Couples Japan, July 28, 2014
Awesome city view

staff, service, location
9.3
Staff very helpful. Upgraded to corner room at 43 floor (highest floor)
Kuo C. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2014
Good

lux clean comfortable
9.7
Room was big, comfortable and clean. Electronics were plenty and great. Breakfast was alright, can do better. All in all pretty good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel ONE Taichung TaichungHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - ExteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - SurroundingsHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - InteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - LobbyHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - LobbyHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - LobbyHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - InteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - InteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - InteriorHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Liz GastronomieHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - IN RestaurantHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Lounge ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONEHotel ONE Taichung Taichung - Top of ONE

Customer Reviews - Hotel ONE Taichung, Taichung

AS-AGWEB-3A02