My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Onix Liceo

Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 36, Raval, Barcelona, Spain 08001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Surroundings Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Exterior Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Interior Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Lobby Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Meeting Room
Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Recreational Facilities Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - View Hotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Surroundings
Area: Raval Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Gretchen K. Couples Canada, May 25, 2014
Good location, bu tdefinitely not 4 stars!!

location, clean
5
Rubber sheets and a hard bed made sleeping very unpleasant and uncomfortable!! Tiny basic room with really no amenities, nor nice products offered Definitely not our idea of a 4 star hotel, nor do we feel it was worth the price!! so disappointed..... I would rate it a 2 star, and if generous, maybe a 3 A basic hotel, but nothing special. The lobby and lounge areas were nice and staff were pleasant and helpful.
Lior B. Couples Israel, February 15, 2014
Great vacation

Very good location, nice braekfast and helpful staff
8
Jan M. Business travelers Norway, October 24, 2013
Highly recommended hotel centrally located

Service
9.3
Our stay was excellent in a vibrant heart of Barcelona
Nurith L. Business travelers Israel, October 23, 2013
the staf and the location make the difference

great location, nice layout of public space, skilled staff
7.7
The room is big enough but the planing not really logical with the bed blocking the whole space. There is not even one chair in the room, it lacks hangers, especailly in the bathroom. The breakfast was rather dull. On the other hand the staff was friendly, helpful, efficient and quick. A real pleasure to work with.
Karim G. Couples Egypt, August 12, 2013
very friendly and helpfull staff,good location,AC

staff,location,ac
7
very good,very frindly and helpfull staff,free water and cafe was a nice guesture,easy check in and out,good location,good ac,not noisy as many of the people on trip advisor said,would recommend it...,the only thing that rooms r small and too basic....for the price ...,but overall is a nice hotel
Dominik C. Couples Switzerland, August 6, 2013
Very nice, modern, clean and quite hotel in centre

Great location, nice style, quite
8
Arne S. Couples Denmark, August 1, 2013
Nice accomodation close to "everything"

English speaking staff, nice and relaxed pool area, the environment
6.3
Jieun L. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2013
very good location

location, service, price
7.7
Sonja M. Groups Germany, April 29, 2013
Great location, shame about bad sound insulation!

Location, location, location
6.3
We were pleasantly surprised with the modern, sophisticated look of the hotel and the free internet, coffee, apples and water bottles. However the hard floors throughout and the central 'shaft' design as well as paper-thin walls made for truly terrible sound insulation. It was IMPOSSIBLE to get a full night's sleep during my stay, as every time our neighbours entered their room, talked, coughed or drew the curtains it sounded as if this was happening in our room! On our 2nd day the coffee maker in the lounge area broke down and no alternative was offered. On our 3rd day the cleaner threw away one of my contact lenses which had been sitting on the bathroom shelf in solution next to the other lens. When I complained the staff's reaction was unconcerned. No apology, compensation or consolation was offered, not even free breakfast. It was very inconvenient for the rest of my stay, to say the least. The receptionist literally went 'pfff!' and shrugged his shoulders! Disgusting attitude. I wouldn't recommend staying here.
Michael S. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Average hotel a bit far from the main street

breakfast , location, free water bottles
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Onix Liceo BarcelonaHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - BathroomHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - SurroundingsHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - ExteriorHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - InteriorHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - LobbyHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Meeting RoomHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - ViewHotel Onix Liceo Barcelona - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01