Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Orchard Park

No.777 Daguan Road, Dayuan Township, Taoyuan, Taiwan 33742 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Spa Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Sports and Activities Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Interior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Spa Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Fitness Room Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Exterior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Buffet Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Reception Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Spa Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Restaurant
Area: Dayuan Township Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Chen-Wen R. Families with young children United States of America, August 13, 2015
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, has a spa, and kids area
7.7
Though I did not partake in the amenities (spa, kids area, workout room, sauna), it was nice to know they are available. The room and bathroom were clean and neat. The lamp shades were rusting but that was a minor issue. The staff was friendly.
Report this review
Giovanni F. Business travelers Italy, July 15, 2015
OK hotel for 1 night

Room size, internet (sorry no 3rd item)
5.7
Report this review
Zan O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2015
Lots of value added service.

The SPA, free shuttle service to airport, new hotel.
9.3
This hotel is very comfortable, two value added service like free shuttle bus to airport and free amenities for guest like SPA (Sona,cold pool,warm pool,hydro-jet therapy and etc) and Gym are really good and free service added that I required during my stay because there is Typhoon during my period of stay. The amenities are well maintained probably because its new and/or because they do cleaning every monday.
Report this review
Meiling L. Couples Taiwan, June 7, 2015
Good

Nice breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Yucheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Good place to break

Great meal with good service
8.3
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
nothing

nothing
7
nothing
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
nothing

nothing
7.7
nothing
Report this review
Kang H. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2015
great

highlyrecommend
9.7
great
Report this review
Kang H. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2015
5 star hotel equipment

great facilities, roomy and good service
9.7
We will b back if we come to Taiwan.
Report this review
Rong Z. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2015
spacious, close to airport

spacious room, close to airport, free shuttle to airport
10
stayed for one night before i left Taipei as it is closer to the airport, rooms are very spacious and staff quite friendly, convenient with free shuttle bus that goes from hotel to airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Orchard Park TaoyuanHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - SpaHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - InteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - SpaHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Fitness RoomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - ExteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming PoolHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - RestaurantHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - RestaurantHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - BuffetHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - ReceptionHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - SpaHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Pub/LoungeHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - RestaurantHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - RestaurantHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05