or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Orchard Park

No.777 Daguan Road, Dayuan Township, Taoyuan, Taiwan 337 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Interior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Interior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Hot Tub Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Fitness Room Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Kid’s club Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Lobby Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Suite Room Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Orchard Cafe Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Orchard Cafe Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Orchard Cafe Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Interior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Interior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Interior
Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming Pool Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Exterior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Exterior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Exterior Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Buffet Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Bathroom Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Ballroom Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Reception Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Reception Hotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Restaurant
Area: Dayuan Township Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Airport Hotel

Location,
8.7
Enjoyable overnight stay in this hotel. Close to the airport and convenient for work
Chun Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Good choice for a hotel located near the airport

Location, tidy & helpful staffs
7
Tong F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Very Bad Experiences
3.3
It's a very bad hotel experiences with this prices: 1. Staffs are not with basic customer services, see below examples: a. No staffs at entrance and lobby to help luggages we're arriving. b. Impatient when we're inquiring and reporting issues. c. Late airport shuttle arrangement of 10 mins, reason is we're punctual and being 'penalized' by other late customers. 2. Crocoaches on bed. And no response when we're reporting the issue. This's totally unreasonable at this hotel grade and $. 3. Corridor lighting is closed at our floor that seems to we're the only stay in that corridor. I support Environmental friendly, not meant of no lighting, rather I accept sensor lighting. And even can't find the switch. 4. Be prepared it's in remote area that only 7-11, Family Mart in walking distance. I got feeling we're staying in 2-3 stars self-serving hotel. Definitely won't come again and won't recommend others.
Yushen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2014
Good location

Huge room, Food so so, good staff
9
Heng T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Not that good though the wifi was not functioning

shutter service is available to airport
5.3
Generally it was okay only the overnight to catch up flight.
Joshua W. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Clean, quiet , staff are friendly helpful

Room size, bath tub, breakfast
7.7
Jerry N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Very near to airport

Clean and convenient to airport
5.3
Phuan C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
not bad

the swimming pool nice
9.3
good
Azusa K. Groups Japan, April 30, 2014
Hotel was easy access from airport

Easy access, free shuttles from hotel to airport and train station . Clean .nice pool.
7.7
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
A high quanlity hotel in TY.

Big, Clean, confortable
8.3
Orchard is an luxury hotel in TY area, it close to airport but not really "NEAR" to the airport since it take around 15-20 mins Taxi to reach there. The roon is big, clean and confortable, the staff is friendly and helpful. But the shuttle bus between airport, hotel and TY train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Orchard Park TaoyuanHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - InteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - InteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Hot TubHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming PoolHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Fitness RoomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Kid’s clubHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - LobbyHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Suite RoomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Orchard CafeHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Orchard CafeHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Orchard CafeHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - InteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - InteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - InteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming PoolHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Swimming PoolHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - ExteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - ExteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - ExteriorHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - BuffetHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - BathroomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - BallroomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Pub/LoungeHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - ReceptionHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - ReceptionHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - RestaurantHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Suite RoomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - RestaurantHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Meeting RoomHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - FacilitiesHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - FacilitiesHotel Orchard Park Taoyuan - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03