Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Orchard Suites

House# 90, Road# 13/ABlock - C, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1213 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard Single Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Premium Deluxe Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Banquet Hall Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Fitness Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Front Office Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Exterior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Bathroom Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Jacuzzi
Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Divo Banquet Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Suite Room Lobby Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Divo Banquet Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Rooftop BBQ Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - In-Room Amenities Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Fruit Basket
Area: Banani Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Dhaka Happening Place

Comfort, friendly & Clean
6.7
Good, Clean, Friendly & can communicate in good English.
Report this review
Sarwar Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Excellent staff, affordable, central location

Central location in Dhaka, friendly dedicated staff service, excellent food options and comfortable rooms
9.7
I loved my stay at the Orchard Suites in Dhaka! - The hotel staff were excellent and very friendly - they always greeted me with a smile and regularly offered their help. They exhibited a great team dynamic and clearly enjoy working together. - The rooms were very comfortable - they are spacious, comfortable and very nicely decorated and the online pictures do not do it justice. - The central location in Banani, Dhaka was convenient - there are many good restaurants nearby, including Kabab Zone, good Thai food, frozen yogurt and options like Pizza Hut. It is also very easy to get to nearby tourist attractions! - The food options at the hotel restaurant were great! I highly recommend the complimentary free daily breakfast buffet and the Orchard Cappuccino. Maury also has great Bangladeshi-style Thai/Chinese food! This is an excellent hotel for leisure and business travellers and I plan on staying here during my next visit as well!
Report this review
Sarwar Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Review from Mahdi M.

location, comfort, food
10
My overall stay at Hotel Orchard Suites was nothing less than stellar. From the airport pickup to checkout, I had an amazing experience with Orchard. The hotel staff has amazing team chemistry and are extremely friendly and attentive. They all seem to enjoy working there and the daily "good mornings" and "how's your stay?" goes a long way. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The hotel itself is well kept, and in a fantastic location. Just outside is a little park where there are occasionally cultural fairs and locals playing cricket. The food at the restaurant downstairs is great, and the complimentary breakfast buffet has a great variety--looked forward to heading down for breakfast every morning! When traveling to experience a country, people usually recommend staying at a home to get the full experience. At Orchard, from the staff to the food, everything felt close to home. I would not hesitate to recommend Hotel Orchard Suites to anyone traveling to Bangladesh. Oh, and having the Dhaka Tribune at my door every morning went great with their coffee! Thank you Hotel Orchard Suites for making my time in Bangladesh an enjoyable and memorable experience.
Report this review
Omer E. Business travelers Turkey, October 16, 2014
A warm welcoming hotel

Staff, careless, help
8.3
I'm really impressed that they remember me and they compensated the previous trouble by upgrading my room
Report this review
Peter A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Good Stay

Service, food, facilities
7.7
Very comfortable. WiFi good. Staff superb
Report this review
Agha A. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
OK

Location. Staff are friendly.
5.3
Ok place. Definitely trying to be an attractive place to stay but they are lacking. Rooms are ok but I just couldn't trust the cleanliness (e.g. the slippers supplied were clearly used... a lot). Gym is a mess - it's nothing actually. Breakfast buffet is ok or below average. I've stayed at another place in Banani and it is better than Orchard Suites. Try other places - this is not the best bet.
Report this review
Tang T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Clean , very friendly and helpful staff

Clean, friendly staff, ability to speak English
7
Report this review
Wan H. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Helpful Staff

Staff are very helpful and professional. Rooms are clean. Pretty good breakfast.
8.3
Overall I am satisfied. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I like the lolipop chicken.
Report this review
Rohitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 22, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, friendly staff, good food
7.7
It was a pleasent stay.
Report this review
Samuel L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Interesting stay and the staff were very attentive

location , new , service
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Suite RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard Single RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Premium Deluxe RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Banquet HallHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Fitness RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Front OfficeHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - ExteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - BathroomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - JacuzziHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Divo BanquetHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Suite Room LobbyHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Divo BanquetHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Rooftop BBQHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - In-Room AmenitiesHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Fruit BasketHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Banquet Hall PodiumHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Entrance GateHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Welcome DrinksHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Rooftop BBQHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Rooftop BBQHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07