or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Orchard Suites

House# 90, Road# 13/ABlock - C, Banani, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1213 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard Single Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Premium Deluxe Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Suite Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Banquet Hall Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Fitness Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Front Office Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Exterior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Bathroom Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room
Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Restaurant Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Jacuzzi Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Divo Banquet Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Suite Room Lobby Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest Room Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Bathroom Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior Hotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Restaurant
Area: Banani Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Peter A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Good Stay

Service, food, facilities
7.7
Very comfortable. WiFi good. Staff superb
Tang T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Clean , very friendly and helpful staff

Clean, friendly staff, ability to speak English
7
Wan H. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Helpful Staff

Staff are very helpful and professional. Rooms are clean. Pretty good breakfast.
8.3
Overall I am satisfied. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I like the lolipop chicken.
Rohitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 22, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, friendly staff, good food
7.7
It was a pleasent stay.
Samuel L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Interesting stay and the staff were very attentive

location , new , service
7.7
Good
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
It is a average hotel.

Hotel condition, staff, location
6
It is a new hotel so it is in good condition. It just takes half and hour to get to the hotel from the airport. The location is good not bad. It is quiet and have a sport field opposite to the hotel. But the breakfast has very limited choices. But I have tried the Mutton biriyani. It is delicious.
Omer E. Business travelers Turkey, February 11, 2014
Not Really bad

Staff, Breakfast, Complimentaries
4.3
I have posted about this hotel before, everything remains the same
Omer E. Business travelers Turkey, February 10, 2014
Not Really nad

Staff, Breakfast, Complimentaries
6.3
I have stayed in hotel for 5 days and there was no hot water; everymorning they have told me the same when I leave that they had fixed it and I would work but when I went to take shower, heater was not working at all, and nobody had offered me to change my room. The manager was not concern about this issue at all.
Han Y. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
Good location

new facilities, friendly staff, comfortable sleep
8.7
Han Y. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
Friendly staff

good security, good hospitality, great stay
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Orchard Suites DhakaHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard Single RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Premium Deluxe RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Suite RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Banquet HallHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Fitness RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Front OfficeHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - ExteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Mauri RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Standard RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - BathroomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - JacuzziHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Divo BanquetHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Suite Room LobbyHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - BathroomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - RestaurantHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Guest RoomHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - InteriorHotel Orchard Suites Dhaka - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Orchard Suites, Dhaka

AS-AGWEB-3B05