or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Orion

Nova Cidade Complex, Alto Porvorim, Panaji, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Orion North Goa - Exterior Hotel Orion North Goa - Hotel Exterior Hotel Orion North Goa - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Orion North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Orion North Goa - Executive Deluxe Hotel Orion North Goa - Executive Room Hotel Orion North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Orion North Goa - Swimming Pool Hotel Orion North Goa - Gymnasium Hotel Orion North Goa - Interior Hotel Orion North Goa - Interior Hotel Orion North Goa - Interior Hotel Orion North Goa - Interior Hotel Orion North Goa - Corridor Hotel Orion North Goa - Lobby Hotel Orion North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Orion North Goa - Restaurant Hotel Orion North Goa - Interior Hotel Orion North Goa - Interior
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Subhash G. Families with young children India, January 22, 2014
Stay in Goa excellent but in other hotel

location,reasonable rent,cleanliness
6.3
We were 4 adults and 2 infants.Rooms and location of hotel comfortable.Food was pathetic and very expensive.We recommend people to stay but avoid restaurant service. Nearby, good food chains are there.
Shivbachan P. Business travelers India, December 17, 2013
good for local tourist ,room facility is very poor

location, staff and value for money
5
WiFi not working in my room later they changed, single towel in bath room, no curtain in both room,
Amit S. Solo travelers India, April 28, 2013
It was a good budget stay hotel near to almost al.

Budget hotel , easy access n clean hotel
9
It was a good stay would like to stay again good thugs was its location
Rohit K. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Nice Room

Nice Food and Room
8
Well place between North and South Goa. Nice Room, Good Breakfast and Good food at there in house restaurant. Room service till late night..
Ashok K. Couples India, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel

Highway and near to market
7.7
It was really a great stay, hotel is good and spacious rooms..In short we both enjoyed the stay there
K L. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2012
good hotel

ambience is bad
7
we stayed in deluxe room room is very small,reception is good more than rooms
Restaurant Tip: hotel is ok,but very small rooms.suitable for only business travelers.near to casinos.
Dev S. Couples India, July 12, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location
8.3
have enjoyed my stay in the hotel, it,s value for money
Shopping Tip: It,s into the main market for the shopping point of view it is good.
K L. Solo travelers India, June 28, 2012
good hotel

good location for business travellers
7.3
this hotel is good location for business travellers very small rooms
Hitesh V. Solo travelers India, January 13, 2012
Average Hotel with Poor Maintenance

Recovery by the Management
3.7
on arrival, 1st room had the washroom used & stinking. on complaining, it was cleaned but room was not changed. later, the window latch was not getting closed so was shifted to another room.in the 2nd room, the bed linen was badly stained. again on complaining, it was changed. next morning, gave my suits for ironing which took 2 hrs to come back & was delayed for my meeting by 1 hr. informed the management on my own as none of the staff reported it, they apologized & offered a bottle of wine complimentary. only good thing was that there was no incident after speaking to the manager.
Anandharaja S. Couples India, November 29, 2011
Good Value for money

Spacious rooms
7.7
Rooms are good. But staffs at reception are not good. Poor response.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Orion North GoaHotel Orion North Goa - ExteriorHotel Orion North Goa - Hotel ExteriorHotel Orion North Goa - Bar & RestaurantHotel Orion North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Orion North Goa - Executive DeluxeHotel Orion North Goa - Executive RoomHotel Orion North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Orion North Goa - Swimming PoolHotel Orion North Goa - GymnasiumHotel Orion North Goa - InteriorHotel Orion North Goa - InteriorHotel Orion North Goa - InteriorHotel Orion North Goa - InteriorHotel Orion North Goa - CorridorHotel Orion North Goa - LobbyHotel Orion North Goa - Hotel ExteriorHotel Orion North Goa - RestaurantHotel Orion North Goa - InteriorHotel Orion North Goa - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03