or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Orlanda

76 Principe Amedeo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Reception Hotel Orlanda Rome - Lobby Hotel Orlanda Rome - Business Center Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Orlanda Rome - Bathroom Hotel Orlanda Rome - Bathroom Hotel Orlanda Rome - Restaurant Hotel Orlanda Rome - Bathroom Hotel Orlanda Rome - Bathroom Hotel Orlanda Rome - Breakfast Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Restaurant Hotel Orlanda Rome - Interior Hotel Orlanda Rome - Business Center Hotel Orlanda Rome - Business Center Hotel Orlanda Rome - Surroundings Hotel Orlanda Rome - Surroundings
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Declan M. Couples Ireland, November 11, 2014
perfect stay in rome

perfect location,helpfull and friendly staff and comfort
9
I was impressed with hotel. very convenient for touring city. 2 minutes walk from all public transport, metro, train station and buses. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Cindy O. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Great location

Location, Service and Cleanliness
8.3
Overall the stay at hotel orlanda is good. We are satisfied with the great service provided by the receptionist who speak English well. The room we booked is attached bathroom. It is clean and comfortable. Although the room is a bit old, but we have no complaints on this. The only thing that we are unhappy about is the air conditioner. We booked this hotel, it was air conditioned BUT when we reach, we need to pay extra Euro 5 per night, so we had 3 nights for euro 10. I think this should be greatly state properly in the hotel amenities. Excellent location. It is easily located opposite Rome Termini (train/Metro/tourist hopnoff) station. This has been a great convenience for us to catch early morning train to Milan. somehow it is just 15 mins walking distance to its tourist attraction. Overall, we are satisfied with our 3 Nights stay at this hotel.
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Well Positioned, Great Value for Money!

location location & location
7.3
This hotel is just two blocks away from Termini station and is nestled in the heart of a roman area where you will find all sorts of restaurants ( there is Chinese food restaurant ) and stores. The staff is very helpful and speak English. we stay in the family rooms are clean and spacious.
Aarne M. Couples Finland, December 2, 2013
OK Stay

Location, helpful staff, good restaurants nearby
7.7
Jeanine B. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
personalisef service and a great price

great location, clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast, great price. Front rooms a little bit noisy from street, but I would request a quiet one next time,and I am sure staff would oblige.
Huang B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
perfact location

Location, location and location
7.3
overall is a good stay, rather hard to find as she share with other company in the same building, she is located on the 3rd floor with a small sign at the door.location is perfect, its just a few minutes walk to main train station.
Nelson L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Easy to access any sight seeing places

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8.3
It is clean and convenient. I highly recommend to other backpackers
Anna T. Families with older children Canada, September 14, 2013
very pleasant experience

good size room, clean and quiet
9
Nothing to complain about, good value for the money, breakfast can be improved
Patrick M. Solo travelers Sweden, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel near Termini

Location to Termini, many restaurants nearby, Value
9.3
Very good value, nice staff and comfortable bed. Very close to many restaurants and to Termini stazione.
Mattias A. Solo travelers Sweden, August 17, 2013
Excellent hotel near Termini station

Price, Location, Rooms
8
If I ever go back to Rome I'll try to stay here again. A small friendly hotel that had everything I needed. A good location close to Termini and within walking distance to a lot of sight, comfortable clean rooms, free wi-fi, friendly service. I'd stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Orlanda RomeHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - ReceptionHotel Orlanda Rome - LobbyHotel Orlanda Rome - Business CenterHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - RestaurantHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - Breakfast RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - RestaurantHotel Orlanda Rome - InteriorHotel Orlanda Rome - Business CenterHotel Orlanda Rome - Business CenterHotel Orlanda Rome - SurroundingsHotel Orlanda Rome - SurroundingsHotel Orlanda Rome - InteriorHotel Orlanda Rome - SurroundingsHotel Orlanda Rome - SurroundingsHotel Orlanda Rome - InteriorHotel Orlanda Rome - InteriorHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02