Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Orlanda

76 Principe Amedeo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Orlanda Rome - Bathroom Hotel Orlanda Rome - Bathroom Hotel Orlanda Rome - Reception Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - friends Hotel Orlanda Rome - room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room Hotel Orlanda Rome - Golf Course Hotel Orlanda Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Orlanda Rome - Restaurant Hotel Orlanda Rome - Bathroom Hotel Orlanda Rome - Restaurant Hotel Orlanda Rome - Reception Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Samuel T. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
excellent for money

Excellent location,very friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
8.7
Very impressed with my stay in Orlanda,1st of all its so close to the termini(the area is a bit iffy but it's not hotel's fault), staff members are all friendly&helpful, wifi is good,excellent value for money, will definitely return!
Report this review
Kyoko L. Couples Japan, May 3, 2015
This hotel satisfied our purpose.

Location, bed, shower
6
We were satisfied with the clean room, comfy bed and hot shower. My husband liked their breakfast food while I didn't care for it. We stayed most of the day outside and only needs a room to sleep in. It served the purpose well.
Report this review
Chiqui A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2015
Best budget hotel

location, value for money
8.7
it took us about 15 minutes to find the hotel. We kept on driving around same area only to realize that hotel was at the 3rd floor of a building and signage was very small! Elevator is very small and old. But after checking and seeing my room, this was actually the best priced and cleanest room in my entire trip! I will stay here again next time I stay in Roma.
Report this review
Declan M. Couples Ireland, November 11, 2014
perfect stay in rome

perfect location,helpfull and friendly staff and comfort
9
I was impressed with hotel. very convenient for touring city. 2 minutes walk from all public transport, metro, train station and buses. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Cindy O. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Great location

Location, Service and Cleanliness
8.3
Overall the stay at hotel orlanda is good. We are satisfied with the great service provided by the receptionist who speak English well. The room we booked is attached bathroom. It is clean and comfortable. Although the room is a bit old, but we have no complaints on this. The only thing that we are unhappy about is the air conditioner. We booked this hotel, it was air conditioned BUT when we reach, we need to pay extra Euro 5 per night, so we had 3 nights for euro 10. I think this should be greatly state properly in the hotel amenities. Excellent location. It is easily located opposite Rome Termini (train/Metro/tourist hopnoff) station. This has been a great convenience for us to catch early morning train to Milan. somehow it is just 15 mins walking distance to its tourist attraction. Overall, we are satisfied with our 3 Nights stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Well Positioned, Great Value for Money!

location location & location
7.3
This hotel is just two blocks away from Termini station and is nestled in the heart of a roman area where you will find all sorts of restaurants ( there is Chinese food restaurant ) and stores. The staff is very helpful and speak English. we stay in the family rooms are clean and spacious.
Report this review
Aarne M. Couples Finland, December 2, 2013
OK Stay

Location, helpful staff, good restaurants nearby
7.7
Report this review
Jeanine B. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
personalisef service and a great price

great location, clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast, great price. Front rooms a little bit noisy from street, but I would request a quiet one next time,and I am sure staff would oblige.
Report this review
Huang B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
perfact location

Location, location and location
7.3
overall is a good stay, rather hard to find as she share with other company in the same building, she is located on the 3rd floor with a small sign at the door.location is perfect, its just a few minutes walk to main train station.
Report this review
Nelson L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Easy to access any sight seeing places

Clean, convenient and comfortable
8.3
It is clean and convenient. I highly recommend to other backpackers
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Orlanda RomeHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - ReceptionHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - friendsHotel Orlanda Rome - roomHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - Golf CourseHotel Orlanda Rome - Guest RoomHotel Orlanda Rome - RestaurantHotel Orlanda Rome - BathroomHotel Orlanda Rome - RestaurantHotel Orlanda Rome - ReceptionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Orlanda Rome - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04