or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Osaka Baytower

1-2-1 Benten Minato-ku, Bay Area, Osaka, Japan 552-0007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baytower Hotel
Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Exterior Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Single room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Small Double Bed Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Double room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Twin room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Triple room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant
Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Lounge Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Breakfast Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Breakfast Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Ballroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Ballroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Lobby
Area: Bay Area Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Jiyoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2015
good enough

quiet, clean, comfy
8.7
we had to take subway to go to Namba, but Hotel Osaka Baytower was quiet and clean to relax after a long day. we were satisfied.
Yeung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2015
Not a comfortable hotel

Good location
6.7
We got a 3-bed bedroom, the bed were not supportive, and the third bed are sofa bed. When I went to lobby to bollow tape, the staff told me that I couldn't bring back to my room and had to bring everything down to lobby to do the package......
Mara Y. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
excellent

Polite staff, clean water and organized
7
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. We just hope that next time around we visit we can watch TV in English language. I cannot rate the food since we did not eat in this hotel. Thank you.
Jason J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2015
Awesome stay at a very convenient hotel!

Location. Space. Affordability.
9.7
I stayed at the hotel for three nights, and I didn't encounter a single concern during my whole stay. And it is easy to get to from Kansai Airport, because the train station is right outside the hotel. I was confused at first though why they wanted my room key whenever I left the hotel, but I kind of just rolled with it. I never remembered to ask why. But other than that, my whole stay was a dream.
Cho Y. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2015
All rooms upper 30, very cool view

just love the view
10
love this hotel, cheap price, silent, clean. Have shop nearby which is 24hrs
Yining G. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2015
Clean and comfortable

I like the view outside the room, you can find a beautiful Osaka. Also the staff is nice and friendly. I will choose the hotel again next time.
10
Mark A. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
worth every single penny

location, price, room
9.7
it's a huge surprise how near it is to the railway station, just opposite it. The room is big and the view is just magnificent. Buffet on 51st floor is just awesome, having breakfast with nice view, that is life :)
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
clean and location easy

clean, location,view city
6.3
i feel is good view city and room is clean,location is easy going city using train.
Edward S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Worst 4 stars hotel I've ever visited

Only the view is good
3.7
The hotel was pretty remotely located, the staffs were super rude towards foreigners. My whole family felt like we weren't welcomed to the hotel. The room was condition was bad, old and not clean. I wouldnt recommend anyone to go for this hotel especially when they rated it 4 stars. It's not a 4 stars hotel with those unfriendly staffs and old rooms.
Edward S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Worst 4 stars hotel

Only the view was good
4
The hotel was remotely located, unfriendly staffs, old room. I dont think they deserved a 4 stars. Probably a low 3 stars is more accurate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Osaka Baytower OsakaHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ExteriorHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Single roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Small Double BedHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Double roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Twin roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Triple roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BathroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BathroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BathroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - LoungeHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BreakfastHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BreakfastHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BallroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BallroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - LobbyHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ReceptionHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Hotel Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A02