or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Osaka Baytower

1-2-1 Benten Minato-ku, Bay Area, Osaka, Japan 552-0007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baytower Hotel

Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Exterior Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - View Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Single room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Small Double Bed Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Double room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Twin room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Triple room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Bathroom
Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Lounge Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Breakfast Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Breakfast Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Ballroom Hotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Ballroom
Area: Bay Area Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Yin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
A good place to stay

Excellent view, near Osaka bay and nice service
9
Foong S. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
The room was fine and nice view

The view was fantastic .wifi in the room was strong .easy access to airport
6
Overall the hotel is ok and the price is reasonable.i think hotel's restaurant and lobby should have wifi
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
I have an enjoyable stay when i was in Osaka.

Excellent Local, very accessible to many places and good service.
8
The hotel was very accessible and very near to the JR line, I need just 5 min walk from the my Hotel to Bentencho station. When I need to make trip to Kyoto for some visiting, I am able to take the train directly from Bentencho station. When i need to go to Osaka station and is only 4 stops away. It is also very near to universal studios and Bay area as well. I always depend on JR circle line to go for my shopping and experience the Osaka city, and come back to my Hotel very fast if i needed to return back to Hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends when they are coming to Osaka. The hotel facilities are quite good actually. Most of the staff can speak quite good English and are very helpful, which i enjoyed a lot during my stay.
Hoi Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
nice, clean,

nice service, good view, clean
7.3
quite nice but difficult to communicate in english coz they barely speak english
Huang M. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2014
Osaka urban view

1. high floor can see Osaka city and bay area at room 2.many most value restaurants near hotel transportation to airport directly
8.7
I stayed here because it's close Osaka dome but it's most value than Osaka urban area hotel. Easy moving luggage to JR station because it's short distance and few stairs. I recommended the kaiten sushi 新竹 near hotel, good quality and not so expensive.
Tran T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2014
It's nice to be back again

Luxury, nice view hotel, sightseeing
8
Centrally located, nice view, easy access to public transport, close to major attractions. Friendly staffs are attentive, check-in and check-out time are very fast. Hotel's location is close to sightseeing and easy access to the airport.
Chau M. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Easy access to public transport, clean hotel, friendly staff
8
It's a pleasant stay at the Hotel Osaka Baytower. It's easy to get access to JR and subway. The hotel is nice and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Dennis R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2014
Highly recommended!

Accessible to the JR Bentencho line, comfortable, safe
7.3
The hotel was very accessible via the JR line, just 5 min walk from the Bentencho station (and 4 stops away from osaka station). If you want to go shopping and experience the energy of the city but at the same time go home to a quiet place to rest, I highly recommend this! The hotel isnt bad as well. The staff can speak good english and are very accommodating and helpful, which is not unusual in Japan. :)
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Nice stay, easily access and comfortable

Nice stay, easily access and comfortable
7.7
With high accessibility of the hotel, you can easily reach to the shopping centre and major attractions by subway and JR. And the night view from the hotel really impressed me so much. I can enjoy the great city view in my room without staying outside at cold night! It's so amazing and enjoyable. And very important, there is a supermarket nearby which open until 12 am
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Value for money.

Clean, comfortable and the staff are helpful
8.3
Enjoyed the stay. The price is reasonable, the housekeeping staff are trustworthy and front office staff is helpful and can communicate well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Osaka Baytower OsakaHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ExteriorHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ViewHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Single roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Small Double BedHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Double roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Twin roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Triple roomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BathroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BathroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BathroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - LoungeHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BreakfastHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - RestaurantHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BreakfastHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BallroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - BallroomHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - LobbyHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - ReceptionHotel Osaka Baytower Osaka - Hotel Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B02