Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 2100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Breakfast Restaurant Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Reception Desk Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest Room
Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Nightclub Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Osterport Copenhagen - Meeting Room
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 127 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Carsten F. Business travelers Denmark, May 23, 2015
Østerport Hotel

Staff , Location , breakfast
4.3
Room standard not very good it was a bit dirty, it was next to the railway where there was much noise from
Report this review
Yat L. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Conveniently located to cruise terminal

Good breakfast, conveniently close to cruise terminal and helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Muhsen T. Business travelers Sweden, April 24, 2015
Good stay

Staff, clean, comfort
9
I would recommend staying in this hotel. Staff are helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable and not far way from the city center if you want to walk.
Report this review
Bimali I. Couples Sri Lanka, April 7, 2015
My recent stay

Location, Value for money, Comfort
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Joannes W. Business travelers Netherlands, March 21, 2015
Trains 3m from rooms

close to city centre
4.7
Ok, just
Report this review
Paulo C. Solo travelers Portugal, March 19, 2015
Comfy and very clean room

location, room and cleanliness
8
I did enjoy the stay at this hotel, room very clean and with all the basic needs, very close of the railway tracks wich for me didn't bother me at all, the only let down was the person at reception not friendly but efficient overall harder to find better value for money in town, thank you
Report this review
Xu J. Couples China, February 24, 2015
just so so

perfect location near a park and den lille havfrue, good price
6.7
noisy, window next to railway tracks. not very friendly staff! uncomfortable bed and cold show room without heating. the only good thing is the location: just a few walks to the little meimaid
Report this review
Markku K. Couples Finland, February 8, 2015
Quality time with wife and craft beer.

The location was very good, easy to travel by train to main central and also kastellet park was beautiful place, with ocean ofcourse. Breakfast was good and versatile. Price/quality was ok too.
7
We like the hotel, even the railroad was just few meters away from the window. Earplugs and few good beer helped my sleeping. We not spend our time much in hotel room, so it was perfect for sleeping and getting washed. Front of the hotel was a local store called irma wich we like also. Everything was pretty awesome in out weekendtrip, i would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Radcliffe Z. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Good Value for money

Very good braekfast- - Aeasy Access to City Central - Convinient access to mass transport
8.3
Excellent; we will use them again
Report this review
Amy L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Good location

Location
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Osterport CopenhagenHotel Osterport Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Breakfast RestaurantHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Reception DeskHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - NightclubHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Osterport Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Osterport Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Osterport Copenhagen - EntranceHotel Osterport Copenhagen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Meeting RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Osterport Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Osterport Copenhagen - LobbyHotel Osterport Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Osterport Copenhagen - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03