or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Oval

Jalan Diponegoro 23, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Interior Hotel Oval Surabaya - Interior Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Oval Surabaya - Interior Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Interior Hotel Oval Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Yoshio K. Groups Japan, October 12, 2012
Budget hotel in in the middle of the city

excellent room size and location
6.7
Room was clean and had an enough space. But no fridge. Good location for my purpose of stay.
Denis S. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2012
small hotel, excellent value

clean
7.7
room was compact and very efficient with large bathroom and big shower (i'm 6'5", 285). staff were very friendly, courteous and super helpful during our stay. breakfast was efficiently run with many options. would definitely recommend and stay again!!!
Ferry H. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good pleasant hotel

average and good services
8
The hotel is located at the center of Surabaya. It has good service, included breakfast. AC and bed good one. It also provided wifi each floor. Has Hot and Cold shower. Very comfortable hotel for me and i stayed 3 days there
Denise P. Groups Australia, July 2, 2012
Fabulous hotel but ...

Fabulous breakfast, lovwely room with comfy bed and great furniture
8
Really great hotel with a great location that allows you to walk to a great cluster of warungs, the huge shopping centre and railway station, It's really a major conference facility but a great place to stay with a breakfast to kill for.
David D. Groups Indonesia, December 3, 2011
Great location

best features of the hotel
8
nice place . nice hotel . good service m . abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwz cocok lah
Phinit L. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2011
Good Location and Good service

i like hotel location we can walk to sutos shopphing
8.7
i arrive at hotel on mid-night. after i check in we have free wi-fi but in my room no have wi-fi signal. hotel has fast respond for fix issue for me. on the morning breakfast on this hotel are good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sutos Center very near
Akihiko K. Groups Japan, August 7, 2011
汚くて最悪

なし
2
写真では、綺麗で価格的に魅力があったので、宿泊しました。ところが、実際は汚く、設備欄には、冷蔵庫有りでしたが、ありませんでした。もう泊まることはありません。
Lucy S. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
lokasi yang strategis untuk bisnis

menu sarapan cukup variatif
6.7
kamar lumayan bersih, untuk menu sarapan juga cukup variatif, hanya rasa yang masih harus ditingkatkan, kemudian untuk petugas front office agar bisa ditingkatkan service excellent agar bisa lebih ramah dalam pelayanan...selebihnya dari itu sudah cukup baik..
Shopping Tip: pasar genteng
Edwin F. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Hotel cukup baik, pelayanan memuaskan

Pelayanan Karyawan
6.7
pelayanan karyawan hotel sangat memuaskan, penuh senyuman, gampang di minta pertolongan. Disamping itu melihat kondisi keamanan demikian ketat, terasa sangat keamanan yang tertata rapih.
Kusman Y. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Hotel yang bersahabat dan bersih

Lokasi yang strategis
8.3
Secara keseluruhan saya puas dengan pelayanan, kebersihan, ukuran kamar dan fasilitas pendukung lainnya yang terdapat di dalam dan diluar hotel (termasuk pelayanan karyawan di bagian parkir kendaraan) serta tidak ketinggalan dengan menu sarapan yang saya kira cukup bervariasi meskipun semuanya merupakan menu indonesia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Oval SurabayaHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - InteriorHotel Oval Surabaya - InteriorHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Oval Surabaya - InteriorHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - InteriorHotel Oval Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Oval Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07