Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague

Karoliny Svetle 34, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mamaison Suite Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague
Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Buffet Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Surroundings Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Restaurant Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Fitness Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Garden Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Restaurant Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Restaurant Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Suite Room
Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Suite Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Surroundings Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Interior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Interior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Food and Beverages Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Bathroom Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Gillian E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Everything was just great

Location staff overall ambience
9.7
We had a wonderful stay with our family including our 22 month granddaughter. The staff were simply excellent. Our rooms were extremely clean comfortable and elegant. We would highly recommen and if we went to Prague again would choose to stay here
Sinan C. Couples Turkey, December 21, 2014
Nice location but ...

Location, historical building, view of the river and castle if lucky
6.3
For a one-day visit to Prague, I chose this hotel (a deluxe suite) for its location and advertised view of the river and castle. Yes, we did have the view but through a tiny roof window of 30x40 cm in dimensions. Total disappointment as it smashed my expectation for a scenic view of Prague. Looking back at the advertised room pictures I should have had a good argument with them. Instead I let them deal with my statements hopefully smashing their trustworthiness.
Boon T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
the suite was wonderful

location, food, room size
8.7
Liyen C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Terrible service, mouldy upgrade!

Location. That's all.
4
When I booked for our last night of our honeymoon / Europe trip, I emailed to see if we could have a room with views as it states that some do. The staff that kept responding said that they never received my booking - of course they hadn't, because the staff responding we're in the one in Budapest (obviously something wrong with the website and lack of internal communications between staff)! We entered the apartment to find a rancid smell coming from the toilet due to water damage and mould! Then after an hour of being there, the wifi stopped working. We needed this to check in our flights to go home to Australia. Again, no apologies or updates from their reception and it did not work until about midnight! Before this, we were staying at the Hilton Old Prague which was half the price, so much cleaner with extremely friendly and helpful staff! Trust me, don't waste your money here, stay at the Hilton!!
Yuan R. Groups China, October 8, 2014
fantastic!

location, room, staff
10
it's one of best hotels in Prague.We stayed here for 2 nights with fantastic experience. The suite is very beautiful and big, just 5 minutes walking to Charles bridge and 10 minutes to subway. Very helpful staffs who provided us useful travel information, check in & check out is very smoothly.
Chin W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great location, attentive staff and nice room.
8.7
Michael S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Amazing hotel, we got upgraded to an amazing room

Our room Location View
9.7
Our stay was very present. We spent 3 nights here and received a free upgrade to an amazing room with a great view. Hotel is close to everything and very quiet at the same time. Highly recommended.
Siu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Excellent hotel

free upgraded to a suite room, close to sites, next to charles bridge
8.7
Teck N. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Romantic hotel with an ideal location

Location, Value for money and very Romantic rooms
9
We arrived early and the staffs allow us to check in early with a complimentary free upgrade of rooms. So we ended up with a room facing the river with a great view of charles bridge and prague castle, which is a plus! Staffs were well trained and well versed, with a location to begged for. Charles Bridge, an icon in Prague is just minutes early from the hotel, with the city square a good 10 minutes walk from the hotel. There is no other hotel that could be compared to this, and if you are looking at this hotel right now. Don't look anywhere else. The hotel name is hardly visible, so if you have trouble locating the hotel despite following their instruction. LOOK FOR A YELLOW BUILDING, that is them.
Virgilio G. Couples Brazil, March 19, 2014
Very Good

Location and Staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague PragueHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - BuffetHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - SurroundingsHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - RestaurantHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Fitness RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - GardenHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Balcony/TerraceHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - RestaurantHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - RestaurantHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Suite RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Suite RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - SurroundingsHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Food and BeveragesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - BathroomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - BathroomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - GardenHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - GardenHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - FacilitiesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - SurroundingsHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - SurroundingsHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Food and BeveragesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - RestaurantHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ViewHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - FacilitiesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - GardenHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07