Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague

Karoliny Svetle 34, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mamaison Suite Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague
Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Buffet Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Surroundings Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Interior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Food and Beverages Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Bathroom Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior
Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Bathroom Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Interior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Garden Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Exterior Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Frederick M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Leanne - Melbourne, Australia

Room, Location, Services
9.7
The room and location were fabulous. Away from the crowds of tourists and over looking the river and seeing the Charles Bridge. Staff were very friendly. I will definately book this hotel again when I am next in Prague.
Report this review
Gillian E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Everything was just great

Location staff overall ambience
9.7
We had a wonderful stay with our family including our 22 month granddaughter. The staff were simply excellent. Our rooms were extremely clean comfortable and elegant. We would highly recommen and if we went to Prague again would choose to stay here
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
fantastic location, old world charm

location was perfect, easy walking distance to most of the tourist areas. the hotel was clean and the room large and we'll furnished. loved the old world feel, amazing hotel!
8.7
Amazing! Really enjoyed the stay, staff spoke good English and were very helpful. The breakfast was fresh and delicious! Eat walking to all near tourist attractions and tram stations also very near! Would recommend this hotel to couples who want a romantic getaway.
Report this review
Sinan C. Couples Turkey, December 21, 2014
Nice location but ...

Location, historical building, view of the river and castle if lucky
6.3
For a one-day visit to Prague, I chose this hotel (a deluxe suite) for its location and advertised view of the river and castle. Yes, we did have the view but through a tiny roof window of 30x40 cm in dimensions. Total disappointment as it smashed my expectation for a scenic view of Prague. Looking back at the advertised room pictures I should have had a good argument with them. Instead I let them deal with my statements hopefully smashing their trustworthiness.
Report this review
Boon T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
the suite was wonderful

location, food, room size
8.7
Report this review
Liyen C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Terrible service, mouldy upgrade!

Location. That's all.
4
When I booked for our last night of our honeymoon / Europe trip, I emailed to see if we could have a room with views as it states that some do. The staff that kept responding said that they never received my booking - of course they hadn't, because the staff responding we're in the one in Budapest (obviously something wrong with the website and lack of internal communications between staff)! We entered the apartment to find a rancid smell coming from the toilet due to water damage and mould! Then after an hour of being there, the wifi stopped working. We needed this to check in our flights to go home to Australia. Again, no apologies or updates from their reception and it did not work until about midnight! Before this, we were staying at the Hilton Old Prague which was half the price, so much cleaner with extremely friendly and helpful staff! Trust me, don't waste your money here, stay at the Hilton!!
Report this review
Yuan R. Groups China, October 8, 2014
fantastic!

location, room, staff
10
it's one of best hotels in Prague.We stayed here for 2 nights with fantastic experience. The suite is very beautiful and big, just 5 minutes walking to Charles bridge and 10 minutes to subway. Very helpful staffs who provided us useful travel information, check in & check out is very smoothly.
Report this review
Chin W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Wonderful stay

Great location, attentive staff and nice room.
8.7
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Amazing hotel, we got upgraded to an amazing room

Our room Location View
9.7
Our stay was very present. We spent 3 nights here and received a free upgrade to an amazing room with a great view. Hotel is close to everything and very quiet at the same time. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Siu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Excellent hotel

free upgraded to a suite room, close to sites, next to charles bridge
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pachtuv Palace Prague PragueHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - BuffetHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - SurroundingsHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Food and BeveragesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - BathroomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - BathroomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - GardenHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - GardenHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - FacilitiesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - SurroundingsHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - SurroundingsHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ExteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Food and BeveragesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - RestaurantHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - ViewHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - InteriorHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - FacilitiesHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - GardenHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Pachtuv Palace Prague Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01