arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (94)

Business travelers (4)

Couples (58)

Solo travelers (14)

Families with young children (6)

Families with older children (8)

Groups (4)

Excellent
8.8
based on 94 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Value for Money
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5

9 Teck W.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
Romantic hotel with an ideal location
Location, Value for money and very Romantic rooms
We arrived early and the staffs allow us to check in early with a complimentary free upgrade of rooms. So we ended up with a room facing the river with a great view of charles bridge and prague castle, which is a plus! Staffs were well trained and well versed, with a location to begged for. Charles Bridge, an icon in Prague is just minutes early from the hotel, with the city square a good 10 minutes walk from the hotel. There is no other hotel that could be compared to this, and if you are looking at this hotel right now. Don't look anywhere else. The hotel name is hardly visible, so if you have trouble locating the hotel despite following their instruction. LOOK FOR A YELLOW BUILDING, that is them.

9.3 Virgilio G.
Brazil
March 24, 2014
Very Good
Location and Staff

9 Michihito A.
Japan
March 26, 2014
_
_

9.3 Christopher C.
Ireland
February 14, 2014
Amazing room, beautiful hotel
large sized room, very friendly and helpful staff, great location
We really enjoyed our stay at Mamaison Suit Pachtuv Palace Prague, our room was amazing, big and spacious, with everything we could need readily available, great location, very close walking distance from most places of interest, very helpful and friendly staff

7.7 su C.
South Korea
February 13, 2014
hotel is so clean and quiet.
clean room. big bed. quiet.
this hotel is 5 stars hotel. so clean, big bed and very good location for shopping and look around. but hotel staffs were not quite friendly. no smile at all.

10 Morris Y.
Taiwan
February 07, 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful hotel to stay
great location, nice architecture, nice facilities
I think I would definitely come back to stay in for my next visit of Prague, the hotel experience is awesome, the bathing stuff is L' Occitane, quite nice!

7.7 tommy S.
Sweden
April 25, 2014
Fantastic!
Room,room and situation..

9.3 Mary G.
Australia
January 15, 2014
Beautiful hotel in Prague
Luxury, location and staff
We loved our stay at this hotel! It was so beautiful, comfortable and the location was brilliant - right near the Charles Bridge with a clear view of the Old Prague Castle. It was very close to public transport and the hotel also arranged our airport transfers. Highly recommended!

9.3 Gareth T.
South Africa
December 30, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great location and staff
Location, value for money, staff courtesy
We had a fantastic stay over christmas. The hotel upgraded us from a junior to deluxe suite which was a wonderful christmas gift. Overall the hotel is perfectly situated near all the tourist attractions but still feels quiet and relaxed once off the street. Thank you to the staff for making our stay so good,

9.3 fadzli N.
Malaysia
January 27, 2014
Awesome and beautiful Hotel
luxury beautiful and centrally located
Prague is one of beautiful city in Europe. the hotel is centrally located near to all attraction areas. l love the hotel so much. it was beautiful, well managed and nicely designed and decorated. the room was big with all modern amenities, comfortable, clean and very beautiful. their staff was very friendly and helpful. and the best of all, it has big window with awesome panoramic view of the Prague Castle and river view. i love Pachtuv Palace and surely will come again.