Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pacific

Viale Delle Medaglie D'Oro 51, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pacific Rome - Interior Hotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Buffet Hotel Pacific Rome - Entrance Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pacific Rome - Reception Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant
Hotel Pacific Rome - Reception Hotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Ahn J. Groups South Korea, May 10, 2015
the worst hotel ever

breakfast
4
packfic hotel was the worst hotel ever. it says complimentary wifi in all the hotel however it never works in the room. also receptionist's attitude was so bad. I asked about wifi he was keep saying 'i don't know' it was so annoying. even not try to fix it. never go there. it's waste of money. it ruins my whole tour.
Ida K. Solo travelers Norway, April 5, 2015
Good location, small rooms

Location, breakfast, nice balcony
6.7
The location is good, only ten minutes walk to the Vatican. The room came with a huge balcony. For breakfast they have a good variety of food. The wifi did not work in the room, but worked fine in the reception. The walls are very thin, you can hear the people in the next room very well.
Charles S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Pleasant hotel

The staff..accomodation..location
9.3
our stay was excellent.The rooms were big and spacious.Excellent location in the center of rome.staff were very helpful,especially when I rang from the airport as we had to stay an extra night due to unforeseen circumstances.
Yoji S. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2014
Affordable Price in ROMA

Price, Location, BreakFast
6.3
I stayed single ROOM and I felt room size was smaller than other HOTEL single room. HOTEL is located 5 minutes by walk from CIPRO station and you can go center of ROMA by subway. I think HOTEL rate is affordable than any other HOTEL in ROMA.
Ankit K. Couples India, October 19, 2014
Good clean hotel

Good location, clean hotel
6
Fairly basic, comfortable hotel with a good location especially if you want something near the Vatican, walkable to the main area. Staff is quite friendly and wifi speed is good. All in all a good budget hotel with easy access to Vatican. Price wise not a bad deal.
Myriam C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Good budget hotel to discover Rome.

Location, friendly staff
6
Room – fairly basic but ok. The room was basic but the staff is friendly and the location is good. It is a good budget hotel with easy access to Rome and its attractions. Bathroom – pretty old and tiny shower, but does the job Breakfast – not great. The main minus of the hotel. Welcoming – very good. Overall – good enough for the price in Central Rome, although it is quite a low range 3* hotel
Ronan M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Horrible breakfast

None
2.7
It was an horrible breakfast exprerience i ever had. Far from the tourist spots, i recommend u to take (Termini) location if u want to stay in Rome from there u can easily access the metro and bus to and part of Rome even the airport . Bad choice of hotel!
Oleg K. Couples Israel, January 2, 2014
Hotel Pacific

none
4.3
Helen S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Perfect for purposes

Wifi, staff who speak English, close to Vatican attractions
9.7
I really enjoyed it, from the moment the concierge was waiting as arranged at 1am from our flight. Breakfast was great, coffee machine made strong, hot coffee, lots of fruit. My impression is that the Hotel was run efficiently and knew what tourists wanted. Close to the Cipro Metro but we used the 492 and 913 buses to see more on the journeys. Close to Vatican if walking.
Tze S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Easy access to public transport major attraction

Location, helpful staff, quiet environment
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pacific RomeHotel Pacific Rome - InteriorHotel Pacific Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pacific Rome - BuffetHotel Pacific Rome - EntranceHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - ReceptionHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - ReceptionHotel Pacific Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06