Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pacific

Viale Delle Medaglie D'Oro 51, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pacific Rome - Interior Hotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Buffet Hotel Pacific Rome - Entrance Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pacific Rome - Reception Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Guest Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant
Hotel Pacific Rome - Reception Hotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Pacific Rome - Restaurant Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Lobby Hotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Myriam C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Good budget hotel to discover Rome.

Location, friendly staff
6
Room – fairly basic but ok. The room was basic but the staff is friendly and the location is good. It is a good budget hotel with easy access to Rome and its attractions. Bathroom – pretty old and tiny shower, but does the job Breakfast – not great. The main minus of the hotel. Welcoming – very good. Overall – good enough for the price in Central Rome, although it is quite a low range 3* hotel
Ronan M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Horrible breakfast

None
2.7
It was an horrible breakfast exprerience i ever had. Far from the tourist spots, i recommend u to take (Termini) location if u want to stay in Rome from there u can easily access the metro and bus to and part of Rome even the airport . Bad choice of hotel!
Oleg K. Couples Israel, January 2, 2014
Hotel Pacific

none
4.3
Helen S. Families with older children New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Perfect for purposes

Wifi, staff who speak English, close to Vatican attractions
9.7
I really enjoyed it, from the moment the concierge was waiting as arranged at 1am from our flight. Breakfast was great, coffee machine made strong, hot coffee, lots of fruit. My impression is that the Hotel was run efficiently and knew what tourists wanted. Close to the Cipro Metro but we used the 492 and 913 buses to see more on the journeys. Close to Vatican if walking.
Tze S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Easy access to public transport major attraction

Location, helpful staff, quiet environment
7.7
Kennette M. Groups United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Overall comfortable!

Concierge service which they need to include in their website, centrally located and clean hotel
8
Kennette M. Groups United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
Comfortable and i eventful stay

Location, affordability and comfort
7.3
The receptionist was very helpful and accommodating. There are Italian restaurants nearby, just ask from the staff and they are always happy to help even if they have limited English. The hotel is a walking distance to the vatican and the metro station which easily links you to top tourist destinations. The rooms were small but clean and comfortable, who would mind when you only get there to sleep anyway! The hotel has a concierge facility which was not mentioned in their website. Overall, good stay and I'm a satisfied customer!
Hirokazu N. Solo travelers Japan, August 31, 2013
excellent

kind staff, reasonable price,clean room
8
Herrizon H. Groups Germany, July 23, 2013
Central Hotel near Vatican

Central Location, clean room, great staffs
6.7
We were 2 nights in this hotel for a short Rome-Trip. Its located near the Vatican (5 min walk). Breakfast was okay and the staffy were very friendly. Rooms are clean and parking is free as well, Therefore its offers a good value for ur money.
Calin C. Business travelers Romania, July 5, 2013
Good location

location, clean
6.3
The room was very small but it was clean and the staff was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pacific RomeHotel Pacific Rome - InteriorHotel Pacific Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pacific Rome - BuffetHotel Pacific Rome - EntranceHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - ReceptionHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - Guest RoomHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - ReceptionHotel Pacific Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Pacific Rome - RestaurantHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - LobbyHotel Pacific Rome - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08