Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pai Country Hut

240 Moo 1 Mae Hee, Pai City Center, Pai, Thailand 58130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest Room Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Entrance Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Reception Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Reception Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Reception Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Entrance Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Garden Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Entrance Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - View
Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings
Area: Pai City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Chianru C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2015
Nice location

Original style,nice locatin,clean
9
Report this review
Benjamin T. Couples France, June 28, 2015
You have what you expect

location - staff - clean
9.7
Report this review
Jack G. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
hreat location and only short walk to centre

Hammock and peaceful location
7.7
Short walk across the bamboo bridge to our peaceful little hut. Had quite a few ants in the hut on arrival but this was dealt with immediately by staff and no problems after. 10mins to the Main Street with market and bars. Would recommend and definitely stay again.
Report this review
Judith K. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Perfect cozy hut to enjoy pai life

location, peacefulness, ambience
9.3
Pai country huts were recommended by friends who had stayed previously and we were so pleased they did. The huts themselves were comfortable and clean, the surroundings were beautiful and quiet yet the vibe was still social, we met plenty of other happy travellers staying there. I didn't feel short changed by not having breakfast included, it's so close to walking street (just over the river, over a lovely bamboo bridge). In fact it worked in our favour not having a bar or restaurant there as we were able to relax on the balcony with our own food & drink without question. And there was free tea coffee and water all day! The staff were very friendly and helpful. We treated ourselves to a hut with private bathroom but the shared facilities for the cheaper huts were a good standard. I'd highly recommend pai country huts to couples, groups and solo travellers alike. Thank you so much ☺
Report this review
Syamsurijal S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2015
location, view and nice staff.

Really nice clean bungalows, nice garden and good value in low-season.
7.3
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples Canada, March 25, 2015
Cute bungalows by the river

Hammocks, location, bungalows
8
We stayed in the cheaper bungalow for 2 nights. The location was great, easy walk from everywhere we wanted to go and the staff was very nice. Also really enjoyed the hammock! The cabin and bathrooms were pretty rustic (mosquito net had a lot of holes and our fan didn't work properly), but if you know what to expect it's not bad.
Report this review
Hayley M. Groups United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Lovely basic accommodation

Only a short walk for the centre of town. Cosy hammock. Free tea and coffee
7
Enjoyed our stay in these basic bamboo bungalows. Great location to explore the town.
Report this review
Thi M. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2015
The location is good. Just some mins walk

Quiet; clean; center
8
The hotel is some mins walk to the night market. Just cross the Pai river.
Report this review
Jennifer H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Great place to stay!

The huts are basic but clean,
8
great location and loved being able to stay in such a cool hut for the price! Definitely recommend!
Report this review
Huawei Z. Couples China, February 19, 2015
值得体验一次
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pai Country Hut PaiHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest RoomHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - EntranceHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ReceptionHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ReceptionHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ReceptionHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - EntranceHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - GardenHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - EntranceHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ViewHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08