or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Pai Country Hut

240 Moo 1 Mae Hee, Pai City Center, Pai, Thailand 58130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Interior Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest Room Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Entrance Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Reception Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Reception Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Reception Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Entrance Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Garden Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Exterior
Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Facilities Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest Room Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest Room Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Exterior Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Entrance Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - View Hotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings
Area: Pai City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Hannah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice stay

Enjoyed my stay. Was nice and chilled out. Food was good value and the people were pleasant .
9.3
Reina G. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Beautiful Location, Friendly Staff

Great location, beautiful views, friendly staff.
9.3
A highlight of my trip. Perfectly located over the bridge, a short walking distance away from the centre of Pai. Simply furnished with the porch hammock as my favourite feature, I easily spent hours enjoying the view. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend this place to anyone, especially considering their great rates.
Sam M. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
One of the best placed to stay in pai

Relaxing, quiet , very near walking street
9.3
Very nice bungalows Just a small walk over the bridge into walking street Quiet and comfortable There are cheaper places to stay but this is worth the little extra which is not that expensive anyway
Adrian B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
A wonderful resort

rustic, comfortable huts set in a well landscaped gardens
8.7
We had a great time here - it is ideally situated just a short walk from walking street and the bar scene. Great hosts as well.
Laura M. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Cute.

Cute bamboo huts. Great location. Hammocks with every hut!
9
We only stayed for one night so I don't have much to say. Checking in was a little difficult because the woman spoke and understood zero English (which is totally fine, we worked it out. That's not a complaint just and observation) checking out was a lot simpler. Beds seem to be the standard firm bed you should expect. The shower did get sort of warm. It's nice to have a hammock right on your front porch! Good location. Not sound proof. Very cute.
Yves D. Couples Belgium, January 8, 2015
Backpacker style accomodation

Near Pai river and main city walking streets, all day coffee and tea, mosquito nets
5
Very basic accomodation, no noise insulation, concrete bare walls bathroom.
Dusan C. Couples Canada, December 21, 2014
mini pai vacation

Clean, sheets were warm and really comfortable bed. Staff was awesome, there was an issue with one of the rooms and they upgraded us to another room right away. grrat customer service
10
Alexandra W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2014
Perfect place to relax

Location, set up and staff
9
Excellent, extremely comfortable and relaxing
Jacqueline S. Groups Canada, December 4, 2014
Nice little bungalow

Location, experience, location
8
Meagan D. Groups Canada, November 15, 2014
Made our stay in Pai incredible

Location couldn't be better, beautiful clean little huts, amazingly friendly staff ! Loved everything about our stay here
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Pai Country Hut PaiHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - InteriorHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest RoomHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - EntranceHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ReceptionHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ReceptionHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ReceptionHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - EntranceHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - GardenHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - SurroundingsHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ExteriorHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - FacilitiesHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest RoomHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Guest RoomHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ExteriorHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - EntranceHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - ViewHotel Pai Country Hut Pai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07