or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Paix Republique

2 Bis Boulevard Saint Martin, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Bathroom Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Interior Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Interior Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Bathroom Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Interior Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Reception Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Exterior Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Reception Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Restaurant Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Frankie F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
First floor room: tiny-shower, metro noise/shake.

Location, Friendly staff
6.7
Living on First Floor. The bathroom is very small. A bit old carpeting. The toilet actually blocking the entrance of shower door. Noise/Shaking from Metro. No in-room hotpot for making hot water. WiFi signal not stable. Would expect better for this price.
Heng L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
overated 3 stars hotel and very rude staff

the only thing good about the hotel is its location, very near to metro station.
4.7
our stay at this hotel was not pleasant. the only good thing i can say about this hotel is is very near to metro station. the room is very small and very basic. during our stay we have met 4 different receptionists and all of them are very unfriendly, some are rude. we complained to the hotel that there is no hot water at the shower for two days already but the receptionist replied in a very rude manner that this is a 3 stars hotel and it is impossible there is no hot water!! he kept telling us to wait for 2 mins for hot water to flow out but i told him i have already waited for 2 days! no apology and no action were taken. end up i fell ill after 3 days of cold shower and affected my subsequence trip to lisbon. there is no air conditioning in the room hence is very hot and stuffy. we have no choice but to open the window and the noise from the street almost drove us to change hotel, luckily is only 2 nights. i think should take stern action to list this hotel as 1 star only. very poor staff and poor room.
Drew C. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
Very small, smelly and disappointing hotel

Location, near metro, shower
3
The room was incredibly small with an equally small bed. The floor I was staying on smelled very dank as if it was covered in mold. Would certainly never stay again
Keisha L. Groups Canada, June 15, 2014
Good location. Rooms are very small though.

Very clean, nice staff and location if being right by the subway
7
Very good for short stay. Small rooms not good for longer stay.
Zaini I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Convenient and safe location to spend the night.

Location, easy access to the Metro and the train station.
6.7
Since we were arriving at Charles De Gaulle (CDG) airport at 22.50pm late at night, we had contacted the hotel through email in advance to arrange for airport transfer to the hotel. Mr Imed, the hotel front desk reception personnel confirmed by return email that airport transfer had been arranged. Upon arrival, much to our surprise nobody was waiting for us. We contacted the hotel and the night personnel did not know about the arrangement and advised us just to take a taxi which we did promising to ask Imed the next morning. The next morning, Imed who was on duty did not offer any apology at all for the shortcoming.However, he did assist us in getting tickets for the night cruise. Overall, the front desk reception leaves much to be desired and needs a friendlier and helpful approach when dealing with hotel guests. They need to go for PR courses to compete with other hotels!
Mark O. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
A hotel in Paris

near a park
7.7
usual hotel in Paris
Valerie W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
not an enjoyable stay

clean room ONLY
6
There's no kettle provided in the room as they are afraid there would be fire hazard, for families with children its especially inconvenient. to get hot water you need to go to the basement.. no free wifi. the lady is friendly and helpful but the rest of the receptiontist are slow and not helpful. the lift can only carry 4 pax and is very very slow. to note , children even 2 months old, regardless of age would need to pay additional amount. condisered 1 pax. am sure you can find better hotel which is near the metro. i have stayed in much better hotels.
Ishak A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Good location, easy access to public transport and close tourists attraction.
7
Its a pleasant stay, with helpful and friendly staff, the location is superb as it within reach to most of the tourist and shopping centre
Joanne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
very good hotel in a very good location

location, metro access, hotel standard
7.7
Joanne W. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
great hotel, great location

close to metro
8.3
This was a great find, the hotel was lovely, the location fantastic and the metro right out the door. The room was a good size and the facilities were very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Paix Republique Paris - Double roomHotel Paix Republique Paris - BathroomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - InteriorHotel Paix Republique Paris - InteriorHotel Paix Republique Paris - BathroomHotel Paix Republique Paris - InteriorHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - ReceptionHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - ExteriorHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - ReceptionHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - RestaurantHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest RoomHotel Paix Republique Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01