or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10787 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Recreational Facilities Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Vicky L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. Business travelers Vietnam, November 4, 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7.7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Solo travelers Iceland, May 30, 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Couples Sweden, May 19, 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9.7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Business travelers Israel, May 6, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Couples Denmark, April 20, 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8.3
Shing F. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9.3
Kevin L. Business travelers India, March 10, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6.7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04