or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10787 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interior Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Ballroom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Recreational Facilities Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Avi F. Business travelers Israel, May 6, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Kevin L. Business travelers India, March 10, 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6.7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Clifford F. Business travelers India, March 10, 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money

Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
8
Andreas R. Business travelers Austria, December 23, 2012
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras

location
7.7
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...
Shopping Tip: try the 6th floor Gourmet Area at the KaDeWe-Shopping Center nearby. Their oyster bar is among the bests in Europe.
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staffs

The staffs are friendly especially those managing the fitness centre and pool
9
the hotel is generally very clean and comfortable and the service staffs are very friendly. the room service is prompt and the manager going around ensuring quality service. the fitness centre and pool is managed together with the spa. the facilities are new, clean and the pool is very well maintained. however, very few people are using it. the breakfast is good, however no daily change of varieties especially i am staying for 5 days. the internet service is very expensive compared to other parts of the world. but they do have a free internet access at the lobby which you have to use under pressure from people in the q.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You do not need to take a cab. Very well linked within Berlin by trains and buses. Travel like a Berliner.
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
not a nice hotel

area is very central but thats about all that this hotel is good for
5.7
not clean not comfortable and there is no way this is a five star hotel. it had the worst most uncomfortable beds ever i dont recomend it
Shopping Tip: good area for shopping and a wide choice of restaurants all within walking distance
Yu H. Business travelers South Korea, January 15, 2012
Exellent Room, Location & Service

Cozy, Lovely smile & friendly staffs
10
I stayed during the Berlin Fashion Week and I loved everything about this hotel. Good location, Spacious room etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just behind the hotel is the main Fashion street which is good for shopping, 5 min walk to KaDeWe. Please try breakfast at the lounge restaurant.
Fabienne R. Business travelers Switzerland, November 6, 2011
Bad rooms but perfect service

service
7.7
It's expensive enough and you have to pay plus for everything: Wlan, Sauna, Steamroom... Our room was not ok. It was cold in our room, the radiotors didn't work and we didn't have hot water, till the mechanic arrive. but the staff is excelllent!!!!
Ulrich K. Business travelers Germany, October 5, 2010
Hotel Palace Berlin,
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jutta L. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2013
gutes Stadthotel

Zentrale Lage, gutes Businessangebot, ein wenig Luxus
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04