Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10787

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 111 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Zoi E. Business travelers Greece, March 13, 2016
fine stay

location, room size, shower and bathtub in the room
8.7
Report this review
Amorn H. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2015
4-Star Hotel

Location, Staff, Room
8
The Hotel is ok located in a very good location near Kadewe, Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, and train station. The room is clean and comfort. However, please be careful! I was pickpocketed in front of the small plaza near the hotel around 9 pm. After that, i felt very unsafe in Berlin.
Report this review
Ganzorigt L. Business travelers Mongolia, September 6, 2015
Good clean buddy

Just nice
2.3
Good location good service what else do you need?
Report this review
Solange B. Couples Brazil, May 18, 2015
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9.3
Fine. I liked very much
Report this review
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 9, 2015
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Report this review
Vicky L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Report this review
Trang P. Business travelers Vietnam, November 4, 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7.7
I think i will come back this hotel
Report this review
Alan L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Report this review
Andri K. Solo travelers Iceland, May 30, 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Report this review
Maree R. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Swimming PoolHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Fitness RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Food and BeveragesHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - InteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ExteriorHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Food and BeveragesHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BallroomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Grand Palace SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Grand Palace Suite ConnectingHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08