Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
The very best customer service

Friendly / Helpful staff
9.7
This is a clean and efficient hotel, in a great location, with an excellent restaurant (Zaffran). But more than anything this hotel has a staff completely dedicated to Customer Service. This is not a resort hotel and I didn't want one. I wanted comfort / service while experiencing India - I was able to have both. Connaught Place is a great location with easy access to transportation; especially the Metro and Train Station.
Restaurant Tip: Look no further than Zaffran for excellent dining at a reasonable price
Report this review
Grant H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great Hotel, Best food i had in india!

good location and excellent restaurant
8.3
hotel is in a great spot, right on the inner center of connaught place. after traveling though quite a lot of india and eating at countless places my wife sister and i still agree the restaurant at hotel palace heights is the best indian food we had. as for the hotel its fine/basic the staff are very helpful and very polite, my sister complained that her room was too cold even with a extra heater but mine was fine. overall i highly recommend this hotel! on a side note the hotel has a driver that works for them named tara singh ... he is the best driver i have ever come across and i consider him a friend, very trustworthy witch is something that is sometimes hard to find in india. great guy ... saved our lives in fact but i wont go into that
Report this review
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
good hotel but i was cold

good location
8.3
nice clean hotel with great staff and good food. my room was to cold even after getting a portable heater put in. there is a driver that works for the hotel named Tara Singh and i would recommend him. The hotel is in a great location with excellent food but i would recommend it mostly because of tara
Report this review
Marija H. Couples Lithuania, December 25, 2012
very well located hotel with nice service

Location, service, restaurant (pancakes for breakfast )
7.7
Well located hotel but not during the manifestations, hotel overall fine with nice service but a bit too expensive for the small rooms
Report this review
Jonathan B. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2012
Excellent

restaurant, location, staff
9.7
This hotel is in the perfect location to explore Delhi. Shopping and transport are just out the door. The staff are efficient and friendly and the rooms are modern and clean. The best thing about this hotel is its excellent restaurant. The food here was the best we had in India! Don't miss it.
Report this review
Deborah G. Couples Israel, October 4, 2012
Haven in central Delhi

location and quality of rooms and service
10
This lovely hotel is in a great location right on the inner circle of Connaught Place. The staff is very helpful and welcoming! The price is less than the other big 5 star hotels and you get a lovely room with all the amenities. The restaurant, Zaffron is excellent, by Indian standards as well! Would definitely return to this hotel!!!!
Restaurant Tip: Wenger's for light lunch and Zaffron for dinner
Report this review
Ann A. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2012
Extremely small room but friendly staff

friendly staff
5.3
unfortunately connaught place has become a rubble. a taxi cannot get to the door. tuk tuks wont go near the place because they cannot move around the circle because of all the road works which have been going on now for years and do not seem to have an end in sight. the room was the size of a postage stamp and way over priced. the restaurant was okay but also overpriced.
Report this review
Arnold A. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2012
Good hotel with excellent service

Rooms are adequate and well furnished
9.7
The most helpful people at the front desk. Helped us with everything in and out of the hotel. Restaurant was large and provided a very good breakfast. Dinners were reasonable and service was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Metro and transportation. Shopping and various restaurants were within walking distance.
Report this review
Bruce R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
good value for money

convenient location
8
right in connaught place, no view from the windows but that is standard here. small room but modern and well fitted, quiet given location.. pleasant staff, good quality restaurant but no actual bar although its licenced. wifi works well although you keep having to reload if you switch applications on an ipad
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Excellent location, great service,

Position, Free Wifi, Excellent restaurant, cheap Airport transfer
8
Central for most places in New Delhi. It doesn't look good when you arrive though as at the moment the road outside is totally dug up and likely to be so for some time. If you can ignore that every time you go in or out then it is fine. Food was good at breakfast, with a fair choice and the restaurant which the breakfast room turns into at night was excellent if somewhat busy. The staff were very attentive and helpful and their airport transfers were very good value. We also had them arrange a day trip around Delhi, this was very cost effective with the driver taking us exactly were we wanted to go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07