or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Jeanne B. Groups South Africa, April 8, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, comfartable rooms

Good food, comfortable rooms
8.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable although small. The Restaurant serves good food. The location of the hotel is good.
Shang-Chuan W. Families with older children Taiwan, March 14, 2012
Excellent service!!

The service and location
9.3
One of the best hotels we ever stayed regarding staff's service. The location was excellent. But don't be put off by the construction going on in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Veda restaurant and Zaffran restaurant ( in the hotel ). Serves great Indian food
Shang-Chuan W. Families with older children Taiwan, March 13, 2012
Exceptional service!

Great service and good location
9.7
We had a wonderful stay. The service from the staff and the food in Zaffran restaurant was great!
Shopping Tip: The hotel is within walking distance to Janapath market where you'll find lots of Indian goods.
Shang-Chuan W. Families with older children Taiwan, March 10, 2012
Best service in India!

Location and service was superb!
9
Please don't be put off by the entrance, when you go up to the lobby you will get lovely service from the reception. The food at Zaffran restaurant was one of the best meal we had and the price is very reasonable. The room was quite small but very clean. They even offered us a room to take a shower in the evening because our flight is very late at night. I only have good things to say about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Alot of shopping around Connaught place
Geraldine T. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2012
Excellent service throughout our stay

Great location, more than helpful staff
10
Our stay at this hotel was just wonderful! After I made my reservation, Natasha at the front desk even called me up to confirm all of my arrangements which I appreciated since we were arriving very late at night and she assured me that someone would pick us up at the airport. When we arrived at the hotel at a late hour, each of the staff from the front desk to the bellboys were very courteous and friendly. When a friend sent a car over to pick us up and the driver had difficulty finding a place to park, Erwinjeet from the front desk even accompanied us around the block and stayed until the car arrived. The hotel is your typical boutique hotel with a handful of rooms. The rooms were modern, clean and very comfortable. It was exactly as advertised. We had planned an overnight trip outside of New Delhi and they kindly kept our luggage safe for us. Breakfast was good with typical western and Indian fare. The waiters were all very kind and friendly and even took the time to explain what the food was and how to eat it. It was a pleasant introduction to Indian cuisine which I came to like immediately. Try the Puri Bhaji which is a bread that is fried and puffs up when cooked with a mild type of potato curry. I just loved it! The coffee was surprisingly good and strong. The hotel’s restaurant, Zaffran, served really tasty tandoori chicken and various flatbreads as well. On our departure, we had a late flight but the staff even let us use a room to change and freshen up before our flight. I cannot say enough about the staff. everyone was extremely kind, helpful and sincere. This may be a three-star hotel but the service is definitely five-star!
Shopping Tip: the location of the hotel in connaught place is perfect since there are shops and restaurants everywhere, especially janpath market which is just a 5-minute walk away. if you’re pressed for time and need to buy some souvenirs, janpath is an ideal place to pick up local goods from trinkets to fabrics and houseware at a reasonable price..don’t forget to haggle though.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
Best Hotel for the Money in Connaught Place

Location, Service, Food, Extremely Comfortable Room
10
Everything was perfect, from beginning to end. Warmly greeted at reception and received my room early in the am which was an unexpected treat after arriving on an overnight train. Great breakfast and dinner in the wonderful restaurant. Beautiful comfortable room and a soothing hot shower. I will definitely be back. The only drawback (a minor point) was the lack of a real lobby sitting area.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss eating dinner in the restaurant.
Mei D. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2012
Perfect location

Location
7.7
the location is perfect, block d, connaught place, step away from subway station and near to ndl rail station. the staff are very helpful, after we checked out, they offered us a room to change and have a shower since we have midnight flight.
Gem S. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Service, Clean, Over all very nice
9.3
due to lack of addresses in india it was a little difficult to find, however once we found it we were please. there is a what appears to be a subway station being built out front so once that is built it will most likely be easier to find. the hotel it's self is very clean and very efficiently run. the staff is very kind and helpful and were able to get us everything we needed despite our late check in. the restaurant is very nice and the food is adequate. bathrooms are clean and supplied with plenty of toilet paper which for india is a luxury. over all, great experience though a little pricey.
Bronwyn B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, nice restaurant
7.7
This hotel has a great location in the middle of Connaught Place. Unfortunately, Connuaght Place was undergoing major construction of the new Metro station at the time we were staying there so it wasn't looking that great. The rooms are very small (the bed pretty much takes up the whole room!), but they are nicely decorated and are clean. A nice touch was the complimentary cookies delivered to our door each evening and the fruit in the room! The staff were very helpful and assisted us with booking a taxi/tour for the day. There is a great restaurant at the hotel, and there are also so many restuarants and bars within easy walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are after a top location.
Alain C. Families with older children France, December 31, 2011
Modern hotel at a strategic location

Location !
9.3
Hotel is very good : modern renovation in a very good condition. Place is the most important : in Connaught place !!! Something like the Paris's Champs Elysées but for New Delhi
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant is good but noisy, and expensive. It can be a good place for the first contact with true India just after landing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04