Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Bruce R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
good value for money

convenient location
8
right in connaught place, no view from the windows but that is standard here. small room but modern and well fitted, quiet given location.. pleasant staff, good quality restaurant but no actual bar although its licenced. wifi works well although you keep having to reload if you switch applications on an ipad
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Excellent location, great service,

Position, Free Wifi, Excellent restaurant, cheap Airport transfer
8
Central for most places in New Delhi. It doesn't look good when you arrive though as at the moment the road outside is totally dug up and likely to be so for some time. If you can ignore that every time you go in or out then it is fine. Food was good at breakfast, with a fair choice and the restaurant which the breakfast room turns into at night was excellent if somewhat busy. The staff were very attentive and helpful and their airport transfers were very good value. We also had them arrange a day trip around Delhi, this was very cost effective with the driver taking us exactly were we wanted to go.
Report this review
Sonia M. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2012
Very good hotel for the price

The staff was very helpful and attentive, the internet was complimentary, and the restaurant was excellent
9.3
The hotel was not easy to find, so you just need to know that it is in D block between D and E. If you can, shell out the extra Rs. for the double room...it's worth it for the little extra space. The single room was quite small from what I could tell.
Report this review
Roshnie N. Groups South Africa, May 23, 2012
Great location and best service

in connaught place, close to good eating places and shops
10
the staff at the hotel palace heights were friendly, hospitable and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. the room had every necessary amenity you can ask for, from a toothbrush and toothpaste, a comb, shaving kit, lovely tea and coffee and the breakfasts was awesome. i would certainly recommend this hotel for anybody going to delhi. it is cost effective and far better than the 5 star hotels that you are bound to pay heavily for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very to shops that sell brand named items as well as places where you can get good food (Delhi Darbar)
Report this review
Alireza A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 16, 2012
Fabulous Hotel with fabtastic location

Service and location
10
The hotel is wonderful. The staff are helpful, and friendly and going out of their way to serve the guest in the best possible way. The rooms, are tastefully decorated and immaculately clean. The bathroom has all the amenities that you need. Zaafran, the restaurant serves wonderfully delicious food. I had dinner in the hotel many times and I cannot find any fault. Overall, this hotel puts any 5 star International chain hotel to shame with the level of service and spotlessly clean facilities. I will stay here any time I come to Delhi without hesitation. My congratulations to the owners and staff for making each guest feel at home.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have dinner in the hotel. Really fabulous food.
Report this review
Kathleen B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Service, room comfort, breakfasts
8.7
Hotel was very clean and rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Driver was at the airport to meet me at 11:00 pm, which I appreciated. Breakfasts were wonderful and the wait staff were very attentive and courteous. Would recommend this hotel for those wanting a convenient location from which to explore Delhi.
Report this review
Jennifer K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Fabulous Hotel in Connaught Place

The Staff were lovely
9.7
I really liked this hotel. The Staff were delightful, and tried so hard to do everything they could for us. We had lots of business meetings, and they arranged a car for us for the whole day which was really convenient and very cheap for the time we had. The restaurant in the hotel was very good -excellent food and drinks and the staff were incredibly nice - opening early for us when we wanted to have drinks or meetings there before normal opening times. The fact that it was so busy with lots of locals coming for dinner is testament to the food quality. Outside the hotel is basically a building site, but I guess if they ever finish, it will look really good. The location is central,and Connaught Place is really good fro shopping and walking distance to the Jann.market.
Shopping Tip: Watch out for con-men who approach you in the street and try to persuade you that it is totally unsafe to go to the Jann market, and they will take you to the Government shopping centre. This is just a scam to get you to the shops where you will pay 3 times as much. they use heavy pressure tactics, so do not talk to them!
Report this review
Jeanne B. Groups South Africa, April 8, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, comfartable rooms

Good food, comfortable rooms
8.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable although small. The Restaurant serves good food. The location of the hotel is good.
Report this review
Shang-Chuan W. Families with older children Taiwan, March 14, 2012
Excellent service!!

The service and location
9.3
One of the best hotels we ever stayed regarding staff's service. The location was excellent. But don't be put off by the construction going on in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Veda restaurant and Zaffran restaurant ( in the hotel ). Serves great Indian food
Report this review
Shang-Chuan W. Families with older children Taiwan, March 13, 2012
Exceptional service!

Great service and good location
9.7
We had a wonderful stay. The service from the staff and the food in Zaffran restaurant was great!
Shopping Tip: The hotel is within walking distance to Janapath market where you'll find lots of Indian goods.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02