or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Jan W. Couples Germany, November 19, 2011
Perfect location, very clean and excellent food

location great, rooms very neat and clean, restaurant offers great indian lunch and dinner
10
we liked this hotel because of its perfect location (metro station just opposite, so old delhi can be reached within 10 minutes. also new delhi with all the governmantal quarters is very close by). although this hotel is hardly noticed when passing by and has quite small rooms and entrance areas, it is absolutely clean and neat. the restaurant offers a very delicious lunch variety and dinner.
Bo S. Couples China, October 2, 2011
Lovely hotel with good service

Good location, warmly service
9.3
We have stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. The room of hotel is not big, but the service is warmly. In addition, I think the breakfast is good. The hotel is near the connaught place, which is very easy for shopping, taking metro, sightseeing. But foreign travellers should be aware of some local guys who will try to pursude you to follow them to go shopping. Usually, the price will be much higher in their recommended shops.
Syaquera P. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Great Service !

Location and rooms!!!
9.3
We decided to indulge our last day in New Delhi before returning home and indeed we did! The hotel was well equipped and designed. Clean rooms although it is small but compact! Great service from security guard to front office to restaurant! Wifi in room is definitely a plus! Location was excellent, near to many many shopping places. We would definitely come back!!! p/s: don't judge the outlook of the hotel, wait till you are inside!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a few famous attractions are not too far away, just get a auto-rickshaw or a metro train. metro train station is very near as well. all walk-able distance.
William W. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2011
Well situated with quality features and service

Impeccable service, clean, modern, efficient and offering very good restaurant throughout the day
10
i have stayed at palace heights on four occasions in the past year and i have never been disappointed by the quality of the service. the welcome is warm, caring and thoroughly efficient from the moment ones arrives. rooms are tastefully designed in a modern fashion, good size for central delhi, with full features like minibar, fruit bowl, tea and coffee making facilities etc. bathroom clean. this is a boutique hotel right at the heart of delhi, but one offering individual service as it has only a very small number of rooms. thoroughly recommended and excellent value for money.
Shopping Tip: The shops in Connaught Place are expensive but you can pick up some bargains in Palika Market if you are careful to argue the price with the shopkeepers.
Veerle V. Couples Belgium, July 11, 2011
nice and clean hotel

great breakfast, personal newspaper, clean room and bathroom
9.7
we enjoyed our stay here. the room and bathroom were comfortable and clean. the room itself was not very big, but that's probably everywhere the case in delhi. the food at the zaffron restaurant attched is delicious and not too expensive. for breakfast they have a big choice of very tasteful food. the reception staff was also very helpful.
Christopher K. Couples Australia, May 23, 2011
A well presented hotel with excellent service

Excellent location next to Connaught Place, very well appointed, clean, and with friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
A very comfortable small hotel that provides a welcome retreat from the heat, dust and noise of central Delhi. The service from the staff was excellent in everything from providing room service, to the breakfast buffet, in arranging hire of tuktuks, free use of internet and a laptop and even in allowing us to have an extra shower later in the day before our night flight back to KL! Fantastic - I can't speak more highly of the Hotel Palace Heights.
Jason D. Couples Canada, May 6, 2011
Modern, clean, comfortable.

Rooms are very modern, clean and comfortable. Food in restaurant was excellent.
8.7
The hotel is right in Connaught Place. Our taxi driver had some difficulty finding it even with the hotel phone number. The entrance is very small and there is construction in the vicinity so it is easy to miss. The small entrance is simply to stairs or an elevator that takes you up to the next floor where the hotel is. All the hotels we stayed at in India we made sure to have the hotel phone number so that the taxi driver could use it to find their way. Very highly recommended! The rooms are nicely appointed, very modern and comfortable. We found the room was smaller than it appeared on the hotel photos but we still found it very nice to be in. The restaurant food was very good, both breakfast and dinner. The front desk staff was not the friendliest but were accomodating.
Josiah T. Couples Australia, May 5, 2011
Near metro, small rooms

Close to the Metro, Good breakfast (Indian)
8.3
Having your driver find the hotel can be difficult, however be clear that the hotel is on "D Block" of Connaught Place and you should be fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of the locals that will strike up a 'friendly conversation' with tourists to lure them into commission based travel agencies.
Michel T. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2011
Very good!

Clean and helpfull
8
Good hotel!A little expensive. It's a place where it's very difficult to find a clean one, and here it's ok. And don't forget to reserve at the restaurant in the evening. The breakfast is a little poor but ok. At night the place round the hotel is not very interesting and don't forget to ask for a quiet room ..not above the street.
Restaurant Tip: good one!
Geetha N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2011
Wonderful boutique hotel in Delhi

Location, hospitality and facilities
9.7
the hotel is located just across the metro station. we arrived at 10am, and while waiting the hotel provided breakfast. all the hotel staff are extremely hospitable and ever willing to help. the room has been tastefully done to unwind at the end of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05