or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Veerle V. Couples Belgium, July 11, 2011
nice and clean hotel

great breakfast, personal newspaper, clean room and bathroom
9.7
we enjoyed our stay here. the room and bathroom were comfortable and clean. the room itself was not very big, but that's probably everywhere the case in delhi. the food at the zaffron restaurant attched is delicious and not too expensive. for breakfast they have a big choice of very tasteful food. the reception staff was also very helpful.
Christopher K. Couples Australia, May 23, 2011
A well presented hotel with excellent service

Excellent location next to Connaught Place, very well appointed, clean, and with friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
A very comfortable small hotel that provides a welcome retreat from the heat, dust and noise of central Delhi. The service from the staff was excellent in everything from providing room service, to the breakfast buffet, in arranging hire of tuktuks, free use of internet and a laptop and even in allowing us to have an extra shower later in the day before our night flight back to KL! Fantastic - I can't speak more highly of the Hotel Palace Heights.
Jason D. Couples Canada, May 6, 2011
Modern, clean, comfortable.

Rooms are very modern, clean and comfortable. Food in restaurant was excellent.
8.7
The hotel is right in Connaught Place. Our taxi driver had some difficulty finding it even with the hotel phone number. The entrance is very small and there is construction in the vicinity so it is easy to miss. The small entrance is simply to stairs or an elevator that takes you up to the next floor where the hotel is. All the hotels we stayed at in India we made sure to have the hotel phone number so that the taxi driver could use it to find their way. Very highly recommended! The rooms are nicely appointed, very modern and comfortable. We found the room was smaller than it appeared on the hotel photos but we still found it very nice to be in. The restaurant food was very good, both breakfast and dinner. The front desk staff was not the friendliest but were accomodating.
Josiah T. Couples Australia, May 5, 2011
Near metro, small rooms

Close to the Metro, Good breakfast (Indian)
8.3
Having your driver find the hotel can be difficult, however be clear that the hotel is on "D Block" of Connaught Place and you should be fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beware of the locals that will strike up a 'friendly conversation' with tourists to lure them into commission based travel agencies.
Michel T. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2011
Very good!

Clean and helpfull
8
Good hotel!A little expensive. It's a place where it's very difficult to find a clean one, and here it's ok. And don't forget to reserve at the restaurant in the evening. The breakfast is a little poor but ok. At night the place round the hotel is not very interesting and don't forget to ask for a quiet room ..not above the street.
Restaurant Tip: good one!
Geetha N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2011
Wonderful boutique hotel in Delhi

Location, hospitality and facilities
9.7
the hotel is located just across the metro station. we arrived at 10am, and while waiting the hotel provided breakfast. all the hotel staff are extremely hospitable and ever willing to help. the room has been tastefully done to unwind at the end of the day.
Grace T. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2011
Excellent location though room small

Great service provided
7.7
The service was excellent.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2011
Excellent location and superb restaurant

Location and restaurant - helpful staff
9.3
stayed at this hotel several times when going into and out of delhi. ideally situated in connaught place the hotel has a superb restaurant ( essential to book for evening meals) a bit pricey but standard of decor and convenience makes up for this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ideally situated fo wandering around Connaught place and Janpath market.
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2011
Lovely hotel

Restaurant, friendly staff
9
the hotel is in a very central location but the immediate area is a bit run down. despite the unimpressive hotel entrance, once you step out of the elevator into the second floor reception area, you are taken into a secluded oasis. rooms are small but very clean with all amenities necessary, including several large bottles of water which the staff provide regularly. our plan included breakfast at the hotel restaurant, which was delicious.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant was amazing - best Indian cuisine in my life at very, very reasonable prices.
Matthew F. Couples Australia, December 23, 2010
Decent stay, friendly staff

Restaurant inside the hotel called Safron is fantastic. Food was great. Quiet location away from constant car horns
8.3
Location was Ok, rooms felt a little pokey. Service and friendliness was excellent. Car hire and guide was available which was excellent value for money. Didnt feel very safe at night in the area, but prob better than most other locations in Delhi. Felt safe in the hotel though which was good. Did I say the food was fantastic? It was indeed
Shopping Tip: Ensure that you visit the shops and emporium you want to visit, as our guide via the hotel was pushy (as most guides generally are in Delhi) and made us shop at his recommendations, where no doubt he got a cut from our purchases. REALLY IMPORTANT - ensure that when paying for good via Credit Card that the card does not leave your site. At one the emporiums my card was swiped through more than 1 machine. I questioned the incident they got very upset with me - I cancelled my cards - refer to Lonely Planet emporium scams - where they record your credit card details and use them later.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07