or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Margaret L. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
What a great find

The staff, the restaurant and the service
9.7
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!
Robbin Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
5 Star Staff Performance, but room needed updating

Hotel Staff very accommodating, restaurant, location
8.7
It was a pleasant experience and the staff exceeded my expectations. The room and linens need updating.
Lucy E. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
central location

Food is gorgeous, quick and easy check in /out. friendly and helpful staff
9.3
having stayed at this hotel before it was as expected, easy check in helpful staff and the best place to eat in the busy restaurant. comfy and safe small hotel
Vilhelm W. Families with older children Sweden, December 29, 2013
I recomend this hotel. Il stay here again

We got an extra bed, as we orderd
8.3
A plesant stay in New Delhi clean hotel with great service helpful staf. Close too the subway
Harold W. Solo travelers France, December 13, 2013
Convenient location with small rooms

Location, location, location
8.7
If being right in the center of Connaughton Place is your priority, then this is an excellent choice, although I am not sure that the location justifies the high room rates. Rooms are modern and clean but small, and space is cramped if there are a couple of suitcases open on the floor. Same thing in the bathroom - there isn’t much space to put your bathroom articles. Even the reception area is very small. The rooms are quiet. There is no view from the windows. The free Wi-Fi worked well in the room. Apart from its location, the next best thing in my opinion is the small Zaffran restaurant. For those who like (spicy) Indian food, this is an excellent choice. The evening I was there, it was packed with locals, which shows that it has a good reputation. Breakfast is served in the Zaffran (no buffet) and there isn’t much choice but it is adequate.
Lucy E. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Excellent boutique hotel

centrally located, quiet at night. very good food
8.7
Recommend for any one traveling to Delhi, good introduction to Delhi as close to facilities but not to close to the chaos of the city
Bertil L. Business travelers Sweden, September 24, 2013
A centrally located, clean and well-managed hotel.

1. The location, 2. High-speed internet, 3. Helpful and attentative staff
9.7
I stayed at the Palace Heights for altogether six nights and it was very pleasant. Nothing could beat the location (right in the heart of Connaught Place, New Delhi) and the service was excellent.
Bertil L. Business travelers Sweden, September 21, 2013
Palace Heights, New Delhi

The location, fast internet and helpful staff
9.7
My stay at the Hotel Palace Heights wss very pleasant, smooth check-in and good service. And nothing could beat the location, right in the heart of New Delhi.
Denise E. Couples Germany, August 9, 2013
Extremely friendly

Staff, breakfast, free wifi
8.7
Super attentive and friendly staff. We had a midnight flight and after giving us a late check out at 6pm they gave us a free room again for changing and showering before departure. Super breakfast (small Buffett but the prepare a la carte for you). Perfect central location. Definitely recommend.
Patricia L. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
My expectations were fully met.

Friendly, competent staff, great location, as a single traveller, I felt safe.
9.7
I chose Hotel Palace Heights for its location, for the daily rate, the fact that it has an in-house restaurant which actually served very good food. I feel that was promised was very much delivered. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout, organised fixed rate transportation to and from the airport, as well as some sightseeing. If I go back to Delhi, I would not hesitate to return and would definitely recommend this hotel to those seeking a good hotel in a good location in this price range.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06