or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Tara N. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Excellent value hotel in bustling location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Palace Heights is located in the Connaught Place area - great for shopping and dining. Also very close to the Metro station, and on the Yellow line from which you can access most of the main attractions in Delhi (quite safe and economical, and in some cases faster that hiring a car or Autorickshaw given traffic can be quite bad. It is a 20 minute walk to India Gate, and some good local bazaars 5 minutes away (Janpath). Breakfast is good, served from the Restaurant that serves an excellent dinner (locals and foreigner alike head here). Staff member Asim was particularly helpful and friendly in assisting us. Probably closer to a 4 star than 3 - would stay here again.
Paul R. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Restaurant
10
This is an excellent little hotel. We have stayed here twice now and the service has been exceptional. Staff go out of their way to provide assistance. Just be careful of the aggressive touts working outside the front door in Connaught Place - they will tell you they are working for the hotel but they are not.
Shobhna L. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2015
Excellent stay

Good, location, cleanliness
10
Excellent
Sabina M. Families with young children Italy, January 8, 2015
Excellent location,very kind staff, comfortable

Location, comfort, kindness
9.7
I spend three nights in this hotel with my family in January 2015. I had a very good time. I very frequently go to Delhi because of my job and I went to different hotels. This is the best I visited in many years. Staff is very friendly and kind, location perfect for what I need. You are in the middle of the city, some nice confusion outside that I appreciate since I love to see the city's life. Rooms are clean and have all what you need. There is an excellent restaurant at the first floor so that you may stay in the hotel in the night if you do not want to stroll around. Breakfast very good and rich. Waiters careful, respectful and kind. I am very positive regarding this hotel and I will surely go back again.
Graeme H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Excellent value and location

Quality Service, great restaurant, location
9.7
This was a perfect choice for me and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
Karen J. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location, Staff, Clean.
9.7
We were very happy with the accommodation, The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was very clean. The location was excellent. I would recommend this hotel.
Margaret L. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
What a great find

The staff, the restaurant and the service
9.7
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!
Robbin Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
5 Star Staff Performance, but room needed updating

Hotel Staff very accommodating, restaurant, location
8.7
It was a pleasant experience and the staff exceeded my expectations. The room and linens need updating.
Samir D. Business travelers India, January 29, 2014
nice location

location, food, price
7.7
Lucy E. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
central location

Food is gorgeous, quick and easy check in /out. friendly and helpful staff
9.3
having stayed at this hotel before it was as expected, easy check in helpful staff and the best place to eat in the busy restaurant. comfy and safe small hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04