or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Margaret L. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
What a great find

The staff, the restaurant and the service
9.7
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!
Robbin Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
5 Star Staff Performance, but room needed updating

Hotel Staff very accommodating, restaurant, location
8.7
It was a pleasant experience and the staff exceeded my expectations. The room and linens need updating.
Harold W. Solo travelers France, December 13, 2013
Convenient location with small rooms

Location, location, location
8.7
If being right in the center of Connaughton Place is your priority, then this is an excellent choice, although I am not sure that the location justifies the high room rates. Rooms are modern and clean but small, and space is cramped if there are a couple of suitcases open on the floor. Same thing in the bathroom - there isn’t much space to put your bathroom articles. Even the reception area is very small. The rooms are quiet. There is no view from the windows. The free Wi-Fi worked well in the room. Apart from its location, the next best thing in my opinion is the small Zaffran restaurant. For those who like (spicy) Indian food, this is an excellent choice. The evening I was there, it was packed with locals, which shows that it has a good reputation. Breakfast is served in the Zaffran (no buffet) and there isn’t much choice but it is adequate.
Patricia L. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
My expectations were fully met.

Friendly, competent staff, great location, as a single traveller, I felt safe.
9.7
I chose Hotel Palace Heights for its location, for the daily rate, the fact that it has an in-house restaurant which actually served very good food. I feel that was promised was very much delivered. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout, organised fixed rate transportation to and from the airport, as well as some sightseeing. If I go back to Delhi, I would not hesitate to return and would definitely recommend this hotel to those seeking a good hotel in a good location in this price range.
Jean N. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2013
Well located hotel

excellent hotel
9.3
Very well located hotel, at Connaught Place, in the heart of Delhi. The hotel is at the second floor of a big building. Staff is excellent, very polite and well trained. They noticed on my passport it was my birthday. They brought me a birthday cake to my room with the compliment of the management. Nice, isn't it? Restaurant of the hotel is very good (well known in Delhi for its food quality)
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
good hotel but i was cold

good location
8.3
nice clean hotel with great staff and good food. my room was to cold even after getting a portable heater put in. there is a driver that works for the hotel named Tara Singh and i would recommend him. The hotel is in a great location with excellent food but i would recommend it mostly because of tara
Bruce R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
good value for money

convenient location
8
right in connaught place, no view from the windows but that is standard here. small room but modern and well fitted, quiet given location.. pleasant staff, good quality restaurant but no actual bar although its licenced. wifi works well although you keep having to reload if you switch applications on an ipad
Alireza A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 16, 2012
Fabulous Hotel with fabtastic location

Service and location
10
The hotel is wonderful. The staff are helpful, and friendly and going out of their way to serve the guest in the best possible way. The rooms, are tastefully decorated and immaculately clean. The bathroom has all the amenities that you need. Zaafran, the restaurant serves wonderfully delicious food. I had dinner in the hotel many times and I cannot find any fault. Overall, this hotel puts any 5 star International chain hotel to shame with the level of service and spotlessly clean facilities. I will stay here any time I come to Delhi without hesitation. My congratulations to the owners and staff for making each guest feel at home.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have dinner in the hotel. Really fabulous food.
Kathleen B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Service, room comfort, breakfasts
8.7
Hotel was very clean and rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Driver was at the airport to meet me at 11:00 pm, which I appreciated. Breakfasts were wonderful and the wait staff were very attentive and courteous. Would recommend this hotel for those wanting a convenient location from which to explore Delhi.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
Best Hotel for the Money in Connaught Place

Location, Service, Food, Extremely Comfortable Room
10
Everything was perfect, from beginning to end. Warmly greeted at reception and received my room early in the am which was an unexpected treat after arriving on an overnight train. Great breakfast and dinner in the wonderful restaurant. Beautiful comfortable room and a soothing hot shower. I will definitely be back. The only drawback (a minor point) was the lack of a real lobby sitting area.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss eating dinner in the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06