or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.9
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Suresh A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Central location, efficiently managed but value?

Efficient & friendly staff, good room confort & excellent central location.
8.3
Generally satisfactory, but wi-Fi was not constant but it got better, after some complaints! Shower were a bit faulty as mixer system was not working properly, with hot & cold water was suddenly changing. I feel it is a bit highly priced with comparable facilities but central location makes it popular!
Tara N. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Excellent value hotel in bustling location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Palace Heights is located in the Connaught Place area - great for shopping and dining. Also very close to the Metro station, and on the Yellow line from which you can access most of the main attractions in Delhi (quite safe and economical, and in some cases faster that hiring a car or Autorickshaw given traffic can be quite bad. It is a 20 minute walk to India Gate, and some good local bazaars 5 minutes away (Janpath). Breakfast is good, served from the Restaurant that serves an excellent dinner (locals and foreigner alike head here). Staff member Asim was particularly helpful and friendly in assisting us. Probably closer to a 4 star than 3 - would stay here again.
Graeme H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Excellent value and location

Quality Service, great restaurant, location
9.7
This was a perfect choice for me and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
Fakruddin A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 4, 2014
Best location

location,cheaper,food
10
Margaret L. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
What a great find

The staff, the restaurant and the service
9.7
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!
Robbin Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
5 Star Staff Performance, but room needed updating

Hotel Staff very accommodating, restaurant, location
8.7
It was a pleasant experience and the staff exceeded my expectations. The room and linens need updating.
Harold W. Solo travelers France, December 13, 2013
Convenient location with small rooms

Location, location, location
8.7
If being right in the center of Connaughton Place is your priority, then this is an excellent choice, although I am not sure that the location justifies the high room rates. Rooms are modern and clean but small, and space is cramped if there are a couple of suitcases open on the floor. Same thing in the bathroom - there isn’t much space to put your bathroom articles. Even the reception area is very small. The rooms are quiet. There is no view from the windows. The free Wi-Fi worked well in the room. Apart from its location, the next best thing in my opinion is the small Zaffran restaurant. For those who like (spicy) Indian food, this is an excellent choice. The evening I was there, it was packed with locals, which shows that it has a good reputation. Breakfast is served in the Zaffran (no buffet) and there isn’t much choice but it is adequate.
Patricia L. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
My expectations were fully met.

Friendly, competent staff, great location, as a single traveller, I felt safe.
9.7
I chose Hotel Palace Heights for its location, for the daily rate, the fact that it has an in-house restaurant which actually served very good food. I feel that was promised was very much delivered. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout, organised fixed rate transportation to and from the airport, as well as some sightseeing. If I go back to Delhi, I would not hesitate to return and would definitely recommend this hotel to those seeking a good hotel in a good location in this price range.
Jean N. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2013
Well located hotel

excellent hotel
9.3
Very well located hotel, at Connaught Place, in the heart of Delhi. The hotel is at the second floor of a big building. Staff is excellent, very polite and well trained. They noticed on my passport it was my birthday. They brought me a birthday cake to my room with the compliment of the management. Nice, isn't it? Restaurant of the hotel is very good (well known in Delhi for its food quality)
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
good hotel but i was cold

good location
8.3
nice clean hotel with great staff and good food. my room was to cold even after getting a portable heater put in. there is a driver that works for the hotel named Tara Singh and i would recommend him. The hotel is in a great location with excellent food but i would recommend it mostly because of tara

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCRHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Pub/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02