Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palacio de Goa

St. Inez, Panaji, Panaji, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Entrance Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat out Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Reception Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Asgari J. Families with young children India, April 4, 2015
Good Budget hotel

cleanliness, staff and food quality
7.3
Good hotel for short stay at affordable price
Report this review
Adnan K. Business travelers India, March 18, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Report this review
Hermann D. Solo travelers Germany, January 25, 2015
fair price

food, balcony, location
5
it was a nice stay
Report this review
Shriram K. Groups India, December 28, 2014
Pleasant stay in Goa

Complementary breakfast . Tour packages and services. Clean and well maintained rooms.
8
We are a group of 10 friends. We booked 2 family rooms. The tariff was bit expensive since we went during peak season time for new year eve. Every hotel charged more. We choose this hotel as this was the only one offering family rooms at an OK price. Room was not too spacious but at the same time not too cramped. Complementary breakfast was simple but delicious. They arrange for bike and car rental with the same price as in market and also reliable. So we didn't have to bother looking outside. Once our bike had broke down while on our trip and we had a bad time repairing it. However the hotel paid our charges back. They also provide water sports package at a discounted price for Rs.1500 which is definitely worth the money since it costs more outside. Overall the stay was good and pleasant.
Report this review
Sumit S. Families with young children India, December 12, 2014
Pleasant stay. Nice hotel

Staff,location,service
8.3
Nice,I like it
Report this review
Zebulin E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
meh

location
6.3
The hotel was not so bad, though not so good either. The location is quite good, and that is probably the main thing going for it. Overall an ok place to stay....if you do not mind being reminded five times about check out the following day.
Report this review
Vk N. Couples India, November 27, 2014
On the whole the stay was pleasant.

Location, food and value for the money
7
It was good
Report this review
Amandeep S. Couples India, November 25, 2014
Good hotel

Good location,clean,Cooprative staff
8
It was good.Easy to find and nearby bus stop. Hotel was clean. Happy to see in future
Report this review
Shirley S. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
Value for dollar

Nothing bad to say
8.3
The staff were excellent. Great location, 10 mins from church and 10 mins from market.
Report this review
Raghu T. Groups India, October 4, 2014
Very Good Hotel near Casino

Spacious, Good Food, Proximity to Casinos
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North GoaHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - EntranceHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat outHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - ReceptionHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07