or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palacio de Goa

St. Inez, Panaji, Panaji, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin Non AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Family 5 Bed Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double Non-AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurant Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Conference Hall Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Entrance Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurant Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat out Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Reception Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Rajasekhar K. Families with young children India, May 7, 2014
It was good stay.

1. Housekeeping and Room Service 2. Breakfast 3. Accessibility to shopping area (walking distance.
7.7
Overall good, located in heart of city and accessible to every thing. But they should not allow smoking on corridor / outside of room. It was the only bad thing I observed during my stay.
Siddhant J. Families with young children India, January 16, 2014
It was Ok not that great

Centrally located, Very good for Large families looking a budget accomodation
5.3
I would rate it as "OK" not that good (because of room service and breakfast) but not that bad (price and location)as well. The good thing about this hotel is that it is centrally located, good for large families as it has 5 bed Ac room, if you have a large family and looking for budget accomodation, This is the right place. Not good for couples.
Biplab D. Families with young children India, December 28, 2013
Every thing was good in Hotel .

space, staff,cleanliness
9
comfortable stay. Only there is no city bus service on the road in front of Hotel. We had to walk for ten minutes to catch bus service for nearby beech. Taxy charges are very much higher compared to metropolitan cities. But market is walkable range. Grading may be ''very good''.
Anand K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2013
The stay was good

The garden where the buffet breakfast got served was good
7
It was good.The garden where the buffet breakfast got served was good.The toilet were neat and clean and had good hot water facility tough not available in the night and early morning
Pv S. Families with young children India, October 5, 2013
Overall it was an average experience.

Location, breakfast
5
Overall it was an average experience. Room cleaniliness was just ok. Staff behavior was just average, not too good.
Justus M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
Good location worthy for the tariff

overall service was good
7.3
we were a tour party from kerala consisting of 42 members of various age group from 2 years to 70 years. It was very easy to locate the hotel and as soon as we reached there 15 out of 17 rooms were ready for occupation. For the other two it took a few minutes for cleaning and house keeping. for two rooms the AC was not working properly and that was the only flaw we experienced. As the climate was fine we hadn't much trouble. The staff were very co-operative and the restaurant was also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is a very good budget hotel
Justus M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
Good location worthy for the tariff

location and service is good
7
Very good hotel to stay We had nice experience of staying in Palacio de Goa, Services and staff is very nice here. Hotel is located very close to main shopping street in Panjim and other places like miramar beach, nice, cleanliness inside room, in other common areas and in restaurant is also good. Complimentary breakfast provided was very nice and we had many options to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good budget hotel
Justus M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
Great location

clean and tide
7
Very good hotel to stay We had nice experience of staying in Palacio de Goa, Services and staff is very nice here. Hotel is located very close to main shopping street in Panjim and other places like miramar beach, nice, cleanliness inside room, in other common areas and in restaurant is also good. Complimentary breakfast provided was very nice and we had many options to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: worthy for the price
Justus M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
excellent hotel

service oriented
7
Very good hotel to stay We had nice experience of staying in Palacio de Goa, Services and staff is very nice here. Hotel is located very close to main shopping street in Panjim and other places like miramar beach, nice, cleanliness inside room, in other common areas and in restaurant is also good. Complimentary breakfast provided was very nice and we had many options to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: worhty for the money
Justus M. Families with young children India, February 4, 2013
lovely hotel

grat location
7
Very good hotel to stay We had nice experience of staying in Palacio de Goa, Services and staff is very nice here. Hotel is located very close to main shopping street in Panjim and other places like miramar beach, nice, cleanliness inside room, in other common areas and in restaurant is also good. Complimentary breakfast provided was very nice and we had many options to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: worthy for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - ExteriorHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin Non AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Family 5 BedHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double ACHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double Non-AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurantHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Conference HallHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - EntranceHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurantHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat outHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - ReceptionHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05