or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palacio de Goa

St. Inez, Panaji, Panaji, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin Non AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Family 5 Bed Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double Non-AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurant Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Conference Hall Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Entrance Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurant Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat out Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Reception Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (6)
Sort by:
Vijay G. Families with older children India, November 11, 2013
very good and comfortable

all in all very nice and most recommended from my side
10
excellent and very nice the food is tasty and with fast service and the different breakfast was also too good they take care of veg. and non veg food
Justus M. Families with older children India, February 4, 2013
lovely hotel to stay

great location
7
Very good hotel to stay We had nice experience of staying in Palacio de Goa, Services and staff is very nice here. Hotel is located very close to main shopping street in Panjim and other places like miramar beach, nice, cleanliness inside room, in other common areas and in restaurant is also good. Complimentary breakfast provided was very nice and we had many options to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: worthy for the money
Paramesh S. Families with older children India, January 4, 2013
Hotel Palacio de Goa

Peaceful locations
4.3
My family stayed at Palacio De Goa for two nights. Considering the budget hotel category, its just ok.The staff were found co ordial. Morning breakfast needs a complete review. It needs to be made interesting.Its just a carry on kind of activities -lots of staff to man the counters with hardly any quality stuff to serve. We had the first meal on the day of our arrival and that was the last. The hot water system is slightly unused to kind. The HK staff on inquiry , were not very clear. Please learn the system fast.
Travel tip: NA
Jayant S. Families with older children India, May 23, 2012
very nice hotel,deliceous food and breakfast

breakfast
9.7
convinient to visit places from here.nice cleanliness.good staff,healthy enviornment.market is very near,we can purchase any thing from here.i had a very pleasent stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice cruizer trip
Bineet B. Families with older children India, January 1, 2012
Average hotel with Comfortable and clean rooms

Spacious and clean rooms, good breakfast
5.7
We travelled with our parents and stayed at Palacio from 30th Dec 2011 to 1st Jan 2012. Since we were travelling during new year, the tariff was higher than normal but still affordable. The rooms were spacious and clean and the service staff was courteous. We were delivered a free cake on new year :) Breakfast was tasty though nothing extravagant. The lift is an old one and very slow, most of the times we ended up using the stairs. The location of the hotel, though in the middle of the market is confusing, we kept losing the way. Hotel is good for someone who wants to stay at Panjim, but if your first priority are the Goa beaches then its better to stay at hotels on the beaches. Since it was new year, the hotels at the beaches were way to expensive and we had to choose Palacio. And on 31st Dec, the entire route to Calangute/Baga was jammed and we were not able to reach the beach so had to celebrate new year at Panjim !! So, overall a good and comfortable hotel for someone who wants to visit Panjim.
Fabrice M. Families with older children France, April 16, 2013
furtif et tant mieux

lit confortable
5.7
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais l'hôtel n'a pas d'intérêt majeur, tout y est moyen
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - ExteriorHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin Non AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Family 5 BedHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double ACHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double Non-AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurantHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Conference HallHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - EntranceHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurantHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat outHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - ReceptionHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02