or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palacio de Goa

St. Inez, Panaji, Panaji, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin Non AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Family 5 Bed Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double Non-AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurant Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Conference Hall Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Entrance Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurant Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat out Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Reception Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Dinesh A. Groups India, December 21, 2013
GOA TRIP

The location is closeby to the city center and shopping centers
6.7
The stay was good as Overall experience in the Hotel Palacio de Goa. I would recommend this hotel for a group to stay with a reasonable price. The bathroom was not so good and clean. We stayed in a Family room NON-AC accomodation in which what I felt is that the toilet was very small and the bathroom title's are not clean. No hot water available.
Chen K. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Bad service, unfriendly staff,far from attractions

Great breakfast, close to local restaurants, cold air-conditioned in room
4.3
Everything was ok, except the room is bit old, overpriced for the room rate, small elevator and always have to wait for long time to take the elevator in the hotel, on our check out day, the hotel cut-off the electricity of our room before the check out time .
Raghu R. Groups India, March 31, 2013
It Was Awesome

Budget, Cleanliness, Staff
7.7
Vandana M. Groups India, February 14, 2013
grood locating with good services but l'tl costly

rooms, food are good
8.3
location are very good near to market and good services
Shopping Tip: you can go from hotel in markets very easily
Muralidhar K. Groups India, December 12, 2012
Good hotel in goa

Centrally located
7.3
We had been to this hotel in the 2nd week of December. The people at the reception are warm and cordial. There was internet facility at the lobby. The complimentary breakfast served at the hotel is very good. The room service is slow and hotel authorties can work on this.
Travel tip: If you have any conference or programme in and around Panjim, this is a convenient and a reasonable plave to stay.
Sumit T. Groups India, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

This hotel has very good ambience for the offered price. It is located in the panjim city makes the stay easy.
9.7
I would say the stay in this hotel is worth for the fare offered. The hotel has great ambiance. Service is up to mark. Interiors in the rooms are well arranged, neat and clean. Daily cleaning. Only disappointment is one day i found small pebble in breakfast. Variety in complimentary breakfast is limited but is worth for room fare offered. Centrally located in city market, give ample option to enjoy time in nearby market, restaurants and accessible to all kind stuff one would need.
Nitish S. Groups India, November 6, 2012
Good and Clean but below avg service

Clean and Spacious Rooms, Clean Bathroom & Toilet, in the heart of Panjim
7
Only problem we faced was with the service. The room cleaning staff had to be reminded for each and every thing. After the housekeping, you have to ask for towels and toiletries every single time. If you dont remind the reception every time you leave the room, your room wont be cleaned.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Away from all the fun in Goa but Bikes easily available.
Teija S. Groups Finland, November 4, 2012
Konservatiinen hinduhotelli intialaisella sulavall

Siisti, viihtyisa, sijainti syrjassa melulta
7.7
Nautimme oleskelustamme, mutta hieman ahdisti hotellin "konservatiivisuus". Siisti ja viihtyisa paikka.
Restaurant Tip: Hotelli Fidalgon useat ravintolat: O GOAN ja AUNTY MARIA erityisesti
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - ExteriorHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Twin Non AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Family 5 BedHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double ACHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Sange Marmar Double Non-AC Hotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurantHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Conference HallHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - EntranceHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - SPICES multi cuisine restaurantHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Guest seat outHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - ReceptionHotel Palacio de Goa North Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04