or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel

30, Rue De Maubeuge, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Reception Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Buffet Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - View Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Buffet Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Lobby Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Exterior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Chikayo O. Groups Japan, May 28, 2012
friendly service

stylish and good location
9
staff is very nice and friendly.they have an open bar you can have light meal and drink for free. room was clean but bit tiny.cost performance is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: though name of the hotel is palm opera,bit far from opera area.
Pui M. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
This hotel is good!

Clean, good service
9
this is my first timein paris and i think palm hotel is s good pick. i stayed for four nights pros: very clean, stylish, friendly staff, wifi access in room, complimentary drinks in fridge at lobby, shower is also good, scenery in my room facing street yet very quiet and when ulook outside the window u could actually see the part ofthe eiffel tower cons: not 100% perfectly accessible, the nearest metro is cadet. might need to some homework ifthats thefirst time to paris. i got a little lost walking from the gare du nord eurostar station, otherwise really fine. breakfast tasted good but not much choice, password for wifi has to be renew at lobby everyday, the lift is really small (one luggage and two person at most). this is a non smoking hotel, and when someone breaks the rule, might set the fire alarm on, and i was disturbed twice one morning. overall a very good hotel, worth to recommend to others.
Noerleyly S. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
small cosy hotel at convenient location

nice cosy rooms with lovely furnishings
8
i enjoyed staying at this cosy hotel because firstly, its about 20-minute walk from gare du nord and near to the cadet metro station (about 5-6 min walk). secondly, there's a few supermarkets, cafes / restaurants, bakery, laundrette, bus stop right in front of the hotel and many other quaint and interesting shops to browse. my hotel stay came with breakfast and the spread was enough for us to start the day. throughout my stay, we were fortunate to have 3 male receptionists (working separately at different shifts) who were most helpful and patient with our travel queries. notably, monsieur olivier who went out of his way to ensure that we got a taxi to airport on time and returned our airport shuttle deposit because it was still stuck in traffic. monsieur olivier made our parting in paris most sweet and memorable.
Chung M. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2011
Hotel with the nearby Metro Station but without fr

convenient location
6.7
the receptionist was always on the phone and shouted at us when he noticed we got the drink from the fridge in the morning and said the bar was closed. we were so shocked his attitude.
Chung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 19, 2011
Boutique Hotel with unfriendly staff

modern and warmest decoration make you like a home
6.7
Hotel in a good location with underground nearby, the modern design make you feel warm even though the room is pretty small. The hotel staff is unfriendly and impolite to shouted to their guests.
Brendan B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2011
Lovely hotel great location

Newly furnished, nice bathroom, great location near metro & train station
7.3
Newly furnished, modern rooms, great bathroom, small but acceptable single rooms, flat screen tv with limited cable. (international news channels in languages other then french only) in room free wifi, very clean, very good breakfast buffet, close to metro stations and 15 walk to main train station. A bus dropped me from the airport (CDG) to Opera (end of journey) took approx 25mins (out of traffic) for 10 euros (see airport information) then a short 15min walk to the hotel. (pick up a map of paris from airport information and / or the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to others wishing to stay in Paris.
Tor H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2011
Great service, lovely clean hotel.

Location
10
friendly run small hotel with great breakfast included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy tickets for the red bus company. this open top bus gives a grat tour of the city.
Asher G. Families with older children Israel, July 12, 2011
Modern Hotel, Excellent Location

Modern, Clean, Somewhat Small
8.7
this hotel is in the 9th arrondisement, not far from the opera, and close to metro stations. it was renovated recently, so the rooms are modern and clean (if somewhat on the small side). the lift is tiny and slow, so be patient. the complimentary breakfast is reasonably good for a 3-star hotel. internet access is also complimentary, but you need to renew your code every 24 hours, and access can be slow. all in all, a good choice for a short vacation in paris.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Palm Opera - Astotel ParisHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - ReceptionHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - BuffetHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - ViewHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - BuffetHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - LobbyHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - ExteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - InteriorHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - BathroomHotel Palm Opera - Astotel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07