Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panna Paradise

Before Tajnagri Crossing, Tajganj, Agra, India 282001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Exterior Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Interior Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Restaurant Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest Room Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest Room Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Entrance Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Garden Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Exterior Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Lobby Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Lobby Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest Room Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest Room Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Restaurant Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest Room Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Restaurant Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest Room
Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest Room Hotel Panna Paradise Agra - Bathroom
Area: Tajganj Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Virender B. Couples India, June 1, 2012
service was good

nearby market mc d
7.3
hotel was o.k. , rooms were good for stay food was good staff was coperative so it may be affordedas price of room is not high
Karan S. Families with older children India, May 27, 2012
True meaning of the phrase "Value For Money"

Good food and great rooms
8.3
The staff was nice and the hotel was in good shape.had a good time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taj is close by from this hotel, so its a good place to stay if you are coming to Agra to see Taj Mahal
Kishan C. Couples India, April 16, 2012
Gud hotel in budget

near to taj mahal, clean rooms
6.7
It was nyc stayin dere fr 1 nyt, spacious room, near to market, clean bathrooms..
Travel tip: There AC's r too noisy so beter check d room AC befor accepting a room
Lara N. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Average hotel, out of the way.

Clean room
7.3
staff overly helpful, would not leave us alone to eat our meals. ask for the price of alcohol before they smuggle it in for you, as they will charge an inflated price. very poor wireless signal unless you are sitting in the foyer. need to catch a rickshaw anywhere you go, nothing is walking distance!
Restaurant Tip: Pizza hut! Make sure you ring the bell on the way out
Justen R. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
modern clean hotel

service and modern features
7.3
It was a nice hotel to stay and staff were friendly.Good breakfast as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room away from the roadside as it gets noisier.
Lauren I. Groups United States of America, March 15, 2012
New Hotel in Decent Location

Clean Facilities
7.7
This hotel was very new at the time of our trip? When we changed plans and decided to go to Jaipur which meant less time at the hotel, The staff was very accommodating. Some bits and pieces were still being put together but overall it was a pleasant stay!
Suraj S. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
nice hotel.good staff

all good
8
a good hotel nice frendly staff good size of rooms very clean and tidy .we dined in the hotel the food was great .we also had our braekfast in the hotel and that was good too .this hotel dose not have a lift .but the staff are helpful with the luggage.
Marvin D. Couples Canada, February 23, 2012
Terrible location, and rude management

rooms are adequate for the price
5
unless you visit agra strictly for the experience of having a short walk to macdonald's, i see no reason why you would want to stay in this hotel. it is close to absolutely nothing of interest, has lousy breakfasts, and overall, is not one i would recommend.
Love S. Couples India, February 18, 2012
nice one.. .great reception

lighting in the room
7.3
it is a good hotel. with less hassles while checking in and checking out, unlike some others
Naruedon B. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2012
Right on to the street, very LOUD at night til 3AM

Nice friendly service, close to Taj Mahal
5.7
this hotel is good for backpackers. it is located right in the city, on a very busy street, and minutes away from taj mahal. we traveled from delhi to agra and spent 2 nights at panna paradise, in a club room. big mistake. very loud at night--cars honking, people yelling, dogs barking throughout the night!! ugh! even though we were very tired, we couldn't fall asleep until 3-4 am. the room smelled bad when we first entered the room, like some rotten bananas mixed with cigarettes. bathroom was ok.. and thank god, hot water worked fine when we were there. we did experience multiple power cuts. breakfast was ok. our tour guide recommended us not to eat at the hotel because they're not professional, and that they use filter water to cook instead of mineral water. we had breakfast there anyway. everything was fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Minutes away from Taj Mahal. There are other hotels and restaurants nearby. A couple of good restaurants in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panna Paradise AgraHotel Panna Paradise Agra - ExteriorHotel Panna Paradise Agra - InteriorHotel Panna Paradise Agra - RestaurantHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest RoomHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest RoomHotel Panna Paradise Agra - EntranceHotel Panna Paradise Agra - GardenHotel Panna Paradise Agra - ExteriorHotel Panna Paradise Agra - LobbyHotel Panna Paradise Agra - LobbyHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest RoomHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest RoomHotel Panna Paradise Agra - RestaurantHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest RoomHotel Panna Paradise Agra - RestaurantHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest RoomHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Guest RoomHotel Panna Paradise Agra - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08