or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz

Lewishamstreet 1, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Exterior Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Reception Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Bar Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Exterior Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Exterior Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Pieter D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 2, 2013
very good

Location, room
5.7
nice hotel, in the near of shoppingcenter, hotel personel where very kind
Mariusz B. Solo travelers Poland, September 1, 2012
nice hotel what you pay is what you receive

close to Messe
6
If you think about sleeping only without more than that it would be enough. Close to Berlin Messe. Just came in and come out. If you need no more then you receive what you need ;)
Tomas B. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 1, 2012
Good lokation for shooping lovers!

near U-bahn
5.3
Hotel has good location for shooping lovers. All famos brands are on this street. Its very far from good night life and good restaurants. All happenings are in Mitte. cca 20 eur taxi ride. Hotel is okey if you want spend only nights in it. Brakfast is quit good also but front desk staff behave like nacist. Totaly unhelpfull and never greats you in the morning or evening. I never ever saw so rude staff in my life.
Travel tip: If you like enjoy good night life and good food go to Mitte. Staak lovers go to Midtown grill in Hotel Marriot on Postdamer platz. If you like hang up in great bar without kids around go to Newton bar on Charlotten strasse 59.
Amit K. Business travelers India, March 12, 2012
average locatiion for itb berling trade show

Good breakfast and frinedly staff at hotesl restaurant.
6.3
this is ok type of hotels in berlin. however next to metro train, and almost 2 km from messe berlin, staff were nice, room was certainly over priced, may be because of itb berlin. restaurant was excellent, bar was nice, housekeeping was excellent. bed was small but ok.
Shopping Tip: you really have to take a taxi to go for either shopping or nightlife as i could not find something near by.
Apratim G. Groups India, March 11, 2012
great location

location and service
6.7
this hotel very good option for business traveler in Berlin. great location, good breakfast, well equipped gym. good connection to train station to reach easily to messe berlin
Dermot M. Business travelers Ireland, March 10, 2012
Location is good.

Cant think of one.
3.7
The hotel was very busy with the ITB convention. The restaurant was not prepared to handle the number of guests and had the same problem of running out of food each day. For some reason after being hit the first day they never planned and it happened each day I was there. No wifi in the hotel except for in the bar. Rooms are very small and you have to pay one euro every time you open the in room safe. Hotel smells of stale cigarette smoke in all the corridors.
Travel tip: Look elsewhere!
Camilla R. Couples Finland, April 4, 2011
Great location and nice service

location, service at the reception, good price
8
Panorama Hotel has a very central location. Bus connections to and from the airport just outside the door. Adenauerplatz U-Bahn a step away from the hotel. Very nice service in the reception.
Pascal E. Couples France, September 16, 2012
Great location with upper class rooms

Reception staff kindness. Gentillesse des réceptionnistes
7.3
nous avons été très bien reçu dès notre arrivée précoce (11h). la réceptionniste était polyglotte et parlais parfaitement le français. elle, nous a fourni un parapluie et nous a gardé nos bagages dans un local sécurisé. nous sommes rentré dans notre chambre vers 14h30. le ménage était encore en cours... la chambre était vaste et bien disposée. il manquait cependant un mini bar et l'eau à disposition était hors de prix. les lits étaient confortables mais certaines lattes étaient males fixées. la salle de bain était propre. le wifi n'était accessible qu'à la réception où nous avons pu imprimer notre passe pour le restaurant de la "tv turm". le petit déjeuner était décevant : beure décongelé, accueil froid.
Steinar T. Groups Norway, September 5, 2013
Et greit hotell sentralt i Charlottenburg

Hyggelig resepsjon, greie rom, Sentralt..
7.3
Hotellet var ett helt ok hotell med hyggelig betjening.. Desverre var den som drev frokosten mindre hyggelig. Her manglet der også endel på det man foventer av en frokost. Men hotellet er meget sentralt beliggende med resutranter rett i nærheten og kun en kort gå tur til handlegaten i Charlottenburg.. U og S bahn ca400 - 500 meter fra hotellet.. Buss til Tegel rett på utsiden..
Berit M. Couples Norway, July 27, 2013
Fint kort feriehotel- sentralt

Sentralt, pris, transport
7.7
Bodde der mitt i den varmeste uken med over 30g C, savnet air condition, ble litt mye støy med vinduene åpne.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz BerlinHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - ExteriorHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - ReceptionHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - BarHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - ExteriorHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - ExteriorHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz Berlin - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama am Adenauerplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C04