Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2106 reviews

1229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2106)
Sort by:
Jie Z. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2016
Emergency processing

clean, convenient location,etc.
9.7
An accident occured in that night we stayed. The fire alarm rang suddenly at 2:30am, in the meantime, GSC nobody answer the phone although I've wait so long. Five mins later, the broadcast told us it's misinformation. Oh, my god, that was 2:30am, every guest has been awake just because of the mistaken fire alarm. As anxiety,I took my mum to lobby where is safe. That time, there were a lot of guest asking for the official explanation from Hotel, however, the DM slowly coming out with stony face and query us:" What I should explain to you? the broadcast has clearly said thet was misinformation, why you still here? ".The attitude of this DM I can't accept. I think it must something happened cause the fire alarm rang, as guest, I have right to know because it's related to my personal safety. And the other side, if it is turely mistaken, you must give us a explanation, cuz it happened suddenly at 2:30am, it was a sleeptime. I think most of guest can't fall asleep again that night. That was so bad experince.
Report this review
Chi-Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2016
very good

location price and enviroment
10
Report this review
Voon W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
The only bummer would be NO free wifi

Clean and spacious room with an awesome view of the island. A great hangout place at the rooftop. Great location with convenience stores, restaurants and MTR nearby.
8
Report this review
Lim J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2016
excellent choice and convenience

Location, shopping and food
7.3
the bed is nice but the sound proof can be improve as we can hear the voice from outside quite clearly. Counter service should improve further.
Report this review
Esther W. Families with young children Taiwan, January 19, 2016
Excellent service

Good service from the front desk
8.3
Report this review
Tay C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Good location

Only good location
4.7
Big ROOM
Report this review
Luke M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
.

.
8
Report this review
Tossaporn S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2016
a room with great views

good service, great location and views
10
I had planned to stay here during the new year holidays, and I was satisfied with everything.
Report this review
Kathleen Y. Groups Australia, January 1, 2016
Not the right standard for the type of room

Convenient, safe
6
Report this review
Brendan L. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2015
Short vacation stay at Hotel

Responsive staff, great view of the Bay, and convenient location
7.7
We stayed for five days during Christmas 2015 and found the hotel accommodations good and the staff courteous and responsive. While the exterior of the hotel is not impressive, the location is good and close to public transportation. We booked the club floor that has a great Bay view, and the breakfast at AVA has a good variety of choices.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1229 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07