or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, friendly staff and clean hotel.
8.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. The location is the best among all other hotels I have stayed previously. It is just next to train station, there are plenty of pubs and restaurant around the hotel that you can enjoy a glass of cold beer at night and it is within walking distance to the shopping area in Tsim Sha Tsui and the avenue of star. The staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean.
Mary L. Families with young children Philippines, November 13, 2014
fantastic, nice and comfortable

location, clean and room comfort
8.7
Generally speaking, it was good, Specially with the help of Mr. Spencer Bao, who upgrade our room to executive club, overviewing the Hongkong side, and helping us to solve the problem with their housekeeping, it was indeed a good experienced and nice vacation.
Jong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Service is bad!

Nothing
6.3
Actualy I requested high floor at agoda booking and I reach there they just give me low floor and Provided I am member of the hotel. this is the 3rd time staying at that hotel this year. They didn't not arrange high floor room for me and I got a lower floor with no view, block by buildings.
Edwin F. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Ordinary Hotel

The 40th floor
5.7
The TV was not functioning properly. I had to ask for the free newspaper instead of it being delivered automatically. I was being charged for using the Business Center.
Jenny S. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Clean hotel, staff helpful , but not for us !

Cleanliness , club lounge and helpful staff
5.7
Hotel location was not ideal, although Hotel itself was clean however opposite the hotel was a rubbish pile that grew bigger every day. The view of the harbour from our room was ok from a distance , but the closer you got to the window you could see many cranes and building work in progress, spoiling the view. Staff were very helpful and friendly, and room itself was ok, along with the club lounge. For us breakfast was not so good, in fact although it was included in our room price we only went two days out of five, instead we headed to the club lounge for a couple of Danish pastries and where the coffee was better. Maybe we were spoilt by our hotel in Shanghai the previous week, and if we had stayed at Hotel Panorama first we would have felt differently.
Lisa Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
A simple and small hotel

air con, and nothing else
6.7
average and it can be better.
Sie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
The Location is very strategic

nice view and good location
7.3
it was good to stay at this hotel.. with a nice view heading to the harbor.
John W. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Hotel Panorama

Non that stood out
6
Not good value for cost
John U. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Staff, food, location
9
Excellent staff service, could not fault. Will stay there again next time.
Feimeng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Well

Food, location, service
10
Food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01