or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Theng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
comfortable, ideally located

good rates, close to shopping areas, near train station
8.3
had a delightful 3 night stay at hotel panorama; staff were very helpful and rooms were comfortable with a great view of the harbour. very near tsim sha tsui mtr station and k11 mall
Theng H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
ideal location in tsim sha tsui

proximity to train station, easy access to airport express station, affordable
8.3
comfortable stay, many local cafes and restaurants nearby, a stone's throw from the mtr station which was extremely convenient
Syed S. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 7, 2014
Great Value for Money

Price, Harbor View, Cleanliness
9.7
Great!
Herbert L. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2014
I shall return!

location. value for money. comfort and view
10
the best! stayed here for 5x already!
Dominic B. Couples Germany, June 29, 2014
Well located and surrounded by bars & restaurants

location
6
The hotel is very close to the MRT station that makes it very easy to travel around Hong Kong. Buy an Octopus card to use all puplic transport incl ferries. The hotel itself was OK for Hong Kong standard I guess. Unfortunately was my room incl. Kingsize bed no longer available and we had to move to a different room but the check in was earliest 6pm! The room wasn't that clean and the room service did not top up shampoo, water or coffee pads. The drainage was clogged from the shower and the bathroom was flooded whenever you took a shower. As I say, the stay is OK and average for that price in Hong Kong I guess.
Nuttawut K. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Awesome close to shopping center

The 40th floor has good view
8
Good but remote o tv dose not work and also quite difficult to change chanel
Atikom P. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Strand hotel , covenience to travel

Price Service Convenience
7
Good enough to stay with cheaper price. Easy to travel to shopping to eat.
Paul C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Great Place with Good Friends

Friendly staff, free food/drinks in club lounge, clean
9.3
This is my second time to stay in Panorama. No hassles or whatsoever. 1 minute walk from the MTR station. A lot of sports bar nearby where we can hang. The hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Chin T. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Convenient
6.3
Stayed for 3 nites. Quite happy with my stay as hotel is close to MTR station and as such very convenient to travel around. Food easily available around the hotel. Pity free WIFI only available in lobby. Would be good to have WIFI throughout the hotel Friendly staff. Housekeeping not efficient. Found stained towel on day one and after we used the teaspoon on day two, it was not washed but thrown aside.
Gavin T. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Wanted us to pay for the "free" WIFI !

Location
7
The Hotel Panorama in Hong Kong is located in Tsim Sha Tsui, close to a lot of good shopping and restaurants. Upon, check in, we were told that the room we had booked and an insufficient level to include free wifi, and that we would have to pay HKD$100 (about US$15) per day for it. Only when I loaded up the Agoda page for their hotel from the internet showing "free wifi in all rooms" did they agree to give us "free wifi on this occasion". If you would like to use the business centre internet, the prices are about US$1 per minute. Daylight robbery. There are many good hotels in this area in which I have previously stayed, and I would not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02