Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (255)
Sort by:
Kassi J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Pleasant and productive

Staff both at the registration and one cafe
10
Somrudee T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2015
Nice

Friendly staffs, clean, convenience
9
It such a great time.
Jittamas C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Convenience for travelling by MTR

Location, nice reception, good view (in higher floors)
7
-Near MTR, Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area and also attractive places such as Avenue of stars. -40-floor hotel, the higher floor, the better view. You have to pay the additional charge to upgrade your room to the higher floor. -Good security. Key card for entering the room and using the elevator. The safe is in the room. -I don't like the connected door between the rooms. It makes me listen to the voice of people in besided room.
Ricky W. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Room was small, no free wifi

Location to train station
7
Jessie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Nice hotel

location,view,staff
8.7
Got free upgrade to executive club room located at 37 floor,with nice harbour view. Free refreshments from 10.30am to 11pm And nice breakfast. really enjoy my stay here.
Paul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
a very convenient hotel

location, staff assistance, the view
8.3
very enjoyable and perfect for my requirements.
Samuel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Good hote

It has the best view of sea and the hong kong side.
8.3
It was comfortable, rooms were big, though i got upgraded, so I'm not sure if i would have got the bigger rooms with my money.
Tan V. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
good view hotel

comfort, good location, good view
8.7
when i stay at this hotel, i get room at 30 floor and the view from my room was direct to the harbour. the room was big for hongkong hotel room standart. you can reach mrt by walk just 2 minutes from the hotel. there are so many bar and restaurant around the hotel with many variant kind off food .
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Nice hotel clean . View from can see sea

a lot shop around & MTR train near by
7
4nite
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, January 25, 2015
Good location, but very slow service

location, location, location
6.3
I have booked the hotel because of the location in the heart of TST, when I checked in, which took for ever, because 3 hotel staff are serving one person and their speed is super slow, it took almost 30 min to check in with one person ahead of me. When it was my turn the clerk told me, they are full booked and I have to go toe their sister hotel in Central, after another 15 min explanation to him, that I can't go to Central, because I have book the hotel, because of it location and from Central it will take me too long to go back to TST, he finally found after 10 min a room for me in their TST property. That was quite a disappointment, for the rest of the stay the place is okay, rooms are small, usual for TST.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06