or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (201)
Sort by:
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Clean, Close subway and friendly staffs

very confortable, near mtr and bars
9.7
The hotel is very close to mtr subway and can take Citybus A21 from/to airport. The hotel does not come with Wifi. It costs $100HK dollar per day. The higher floor has a better view. When I get there around 12:30pm, they will not let me check-in until 2:00pm. Unless I upgrade my room additional $400HK per day including breakfast, wifi, check-in early and higher 30th floor.
Maria K. Solo travelers Russia, June 17, 2014
awesome amazing hotel amazing view loved it

the view the food the bed
10
it was really beautiful i loved everything about this hotel its breathtaking
Jimmy Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
great hotel

very clean hotel
10
great day
Pongsagorn N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
The location is great. It's just behind K11 mall.

Location, bathroom, New hotel
8.3
My sleep was comfortable. I like the decor in the room, plus the bathroom. They're new. The size is small, which is expected for HK hotels. The location is great, just behind K11, you can walk to K11, Miramar or Harbor City real quick. Walking to MTR is also very easy. I would recommend to come from the airport by airport express and taxi. Though it's very close to the bus stop, A21, but you have to walk through the big crowd which is not that easy unless you travel light.
Graham V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Would stay here again.

Location, views and friendly staff
7.7
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2014
Good value for HK, comfortable, great location

Location, value, view of the harbour
7.7
Pleasant stay. It's definitely one of the better value hotels in TST. Easy access to the MTR. The rooms are a bit small, but the view was fantastic. Staff were also helpful. I'd recommend it if wanting to stay in downtown TST is a priority. It's newer and I think slightly nicer than other hotels of the same price range.
Mauro T. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Well located with great harbour views.

Bed, View and location
7
Enjoyed my 2 night stay. Would certainly stay there again. Good value for money. Close to bars, restaurants and MTR station.
Nir A. Solo travelers Israel, January 26, 2014
it was a great vecation

clean, center area, nice crew
8
i asked for one bad - i got 2. i told i will have a balcony - i didn't have
Osher Z. Solo travelers Israel, December 27, 2013
unfotunetly bad stay

location location location
5.3
the hotel was not so good at all NO WIFI so I see this hotel as one night stay and I will not book it anymore
Pui K. Solo travelers Macau, December 20, 2013
Close to MTR station

good location, clean and friendly staff.
9.3
It was pleasant. I would definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit HK next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03