Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (230)
Sort by:
Elaine A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
accessible to all

we were upgraded to the higher floor free of charge and wifi connection was made free.
6.7
It was good.
Muthukumaran G. Families with young children India, April 16, 2015
good hotel with few customer service issues

nice location - proximity to MTR and other shopping area, neat and clean, good view of the Victoria Harbor from the room
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel - but the service level of some of the individuals needs to be improved - in particular the house keeping staff response to our needs.
Atikom P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good location

1. good location 2. Good hotel 3. Goos service
6.3
very convenince. Good location to go many place because near MRT. I love it
Steven T. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2015
review

location , partial sea view and room size
6.7
Above average but no free wifi was a major bugbear
Sarah W. Families with young children Guam, April 4, 2015
Okay - but not great

Location, location, view
7
The rooms are dated and need some good sprucing up. The bathrooms are tiny - like airport bathroom tiny. The views are ok - buildings going up between the hotel and Kowloon so lots of construction and soon there wont be a view. We stayed on the 37th floor in a club lounge floor room. The evening cocktails were ok - serve yourself. The room is very small so good luck getting a seat. The morning breakfast spread was a good size - lots of variety. The coffee is strong and good. But the quality of the food was lacking a little. The location was awesome!!! If we stay here again it'll be bc it is about 30 steps to the East Tsim Si Tsui station and it has many local dive restaurants and stores within a minute walk.
Marsinta G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Cleaners didn't replace our used glasses and cups.

Air conditioner good, close to mtr, reasonable price
5.3
Not too happy, mainly because the cleanliness was bad. Showers was dirty, tea bags were not resupplied, toilet tissue was limited to one! Shocking!
Ong D. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Lousy house keeping staff

though I stay at club floor n booked same room, I only allow to use e lounge for 1 day cos it was a separate booking for subsequent days though price I paid was same. Hse keeping staff just walk out
6.3
location n room is commendable. But staff R inflexible. Housekeeping staff quite rude. Doesn't inform e guests, she was fixing e choking toilet bowl in our presence but just walked out after fixing. Didn't inform or have any eye contact w us.
Duane E. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2015
Nice location ang good view of the harbor

Very accessible to every - shopping establishments, tourist landmarks, transportation in and out of HK, and dining establishments.
8.7
Very good. Although I would like suggest a few other features that are common with other hotels I have been such free internet services and cable TV. Overall, I'd say the my experience with Hotel Panorama was excellent.
Lee Z. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Abit on the pricey side if u compare nearby 5 star

seaview and hotel location.
7.3
Staffs were very professional. the club rhombus at 39 lvl were welcoming. Requested change of room to full seaview was immediately attended to though the switch was 1 day later due to unavailability. Baby cot was also provided to my infant free of charge. Only downside is the price. We paid SGD260/night for club harbour view room but view was still partially block by nearby 2 highrise buildings in construction. in my opinion if you are going for the nxt tier - executive club harbour rooms , you are better off in booking sheraton or langham.
Yeow H. Families with young children Singapore, January 30, 2015
panaroma

location , cleaniness , service
8.3
good location near to mtr and lots of shopping malls nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06