Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus

No.8A Hart Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior Silver Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior
Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet Corner Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash Bar Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe Express Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main Entrance Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour View Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour View
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 238 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (238)
Sort by:
Sarah H. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2015
Best customer service experience ever!

Customer service, location and comfort
9.7
We received the best customer service experience ever. And we were treated like family. Great location as just a walk away from shops, malls, supermarket, restaurants, bars, currency exchange, laundry, star avenue and museums. Clean room with everything in working order. Sky garden on 40th floor to see HK laser show every night. Complimentary VIP lounge with food and drinks every evening. Would recommend staying here. Should be 5 star hotel!
Report this review
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Location is 3 minute away from mtr east tst

Location, room size, location
8.3
It was pleasant other than accidentally drinking their bottle of evian 1l water that cost $50 hkg. Best of all, you will not be able to replace this as this size is not found anywhere in groceries shops.LOL for margin accretive initiatives. Free mineral water can be found in toilet. I asked for another 2 at night, it takes 2 hours to come after another reminder call. The gentlemen said another request, they will start charging. I laughed it off as a joke as my 8 Yr old daughter was the one receiving the water. Other than that, i like the size of room and i paid for the gold room. Jic as there is 3 of us. My girl slept on the sofa after we laid blankets on it otherwise too hard. 2 single bed, difficult to share even with a small kid. Lastly, the pillow sinks in to almost flat hence need to fold half into a square for support.
Report this review
Eumir V. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Overrated

Location, view, nothing-else
6.3
Club room is not worth it. Waste of money. Bfast also not so good.
Report this review
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great location and reasonable rates

Location, rates, comfort and cleanliness
9
This hotel, located in the Tsim Sha Tsui neighborhood in Kowloon, Hong Kong, offers reasonable rates in a great Hong Kong location. Nearby are dozens of bars and restaurants, and the famous Nathan Road “shopper’s paradise” is steps away. Also within walking distance is Kowloon Park and the Star ferry. The rooms are clean and comfortable and offer every amentity except free wifi and breakfast. My family stayed there for three nights and were satisfied with the location, cleanliness and comfort, and staff services. We did not try the dining room nor the breakfast, which was quite pricey and not included with the room. On the downside, this is an enormous hotel, 40 storeys in all, and during our stay appeared to be full. There was often a long wait for the elevator and the lobby is located on the first floor while the entrance is on the ground floor, requiring waiting for two separate elevators to get to the street. While I would not stay here again, this hotel could be recommended for the location and reasonable rates for the rooms.
Report this review
Catharina H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Rhombus with Hourbour View

1. Hourbour View room 2. Good Location 3. Breakfast with nice hourbour view only for club hourbour room
9.3
This is my second stay in Rhombus. 4 years ago I stay in deluxe gold corner with hourbour view at 17th floor and I can see the light show from my room. Last week I stay in club suit hourbour view at 32th floor and I back to hotel before 8pm to see the show from my room and I very disappointed, because there is 2 new building under progress and covered the show. I still like the hourbour view from 39th floor where we had our breakfast. Location is good only 10-15 minute to hourbour or sogo or branded shopping area.
Report this review
Elaine A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
accessible to all

we were upgraded to the higher floor free of charge and wifi connection was made free.
6.7
It was good.
Report this review
Muthukumaran G. Families with young children India, April 16, 2015
good hotel with few customer service issues

nice location - proximity to MTR and other shopping area, neat and clean, good view of the Victoria Harbor from the room
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel - but the service level of some of the individuals needs to be improved - in particular the house keeping staff response to our needs.
Report this review
Atikom P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good location

1. good location 2. Good hotel 3. Goos service
6.3
very convenince. Good location to go many place because near MRT. I love it
Report this review
Steven T. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2015
review

location , partial sea view and room size
6.7
Above average but no free wifi was a major bugbear
Report this review
Sarah W. Families with young children Guam, April 4, 2015
Okay - but not great

Location, location, view
7
The rooms are dated and need some good sprucing up. The bathrooms are tiny - like airport bathroom tiny. The views are ok - buildings going up between the hotel and Kowloon so lots of construction and soon there wont be a view. We stayed on the 37th floor in a club lounge floor room. The evening cocktails were ok - serve yourself. The room is very small so good luck getting a seat. The morning breakfast spread was a good size - lots of variety. The coffee is strong and good. But the quality of the food was lacking a little. The location was awesome!!! If we stay here again it'll be bc it is about 30 steps to the East Tsim Si Tsui station and it has many local dive restaurants and stores within a minute walk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Superior SilverHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guestroom at Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Sweet CornerHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - AVA Restaurant Slash BarHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cafe ExpressHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Main EntranceHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Club Harbour ViewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Meeting roomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - room viewHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - coffee machineHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Panorama by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Panorama by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01